Hola Bitcoincash community, pain is here.

3 34
Avatar for Pa-in
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Decision, Choice, Pain, Love, Gain, ...
Saturday,September 10 2022.

Hola I am pain what your name !!!

It is nice to be on this platform, my name is pain and I would like to formally introduce my self to the entire Bitcoincash ecosystem. You would love to know me though cause I am a fun addicted and most especially interested in cryptocurrencies and poW and how the crypto Blockchain works .

Table of content

Who is pain??.

The name is pain is gotten from an inevitable feeling of man, when he/she sad. I am named pain cause I have gone through lost of heart break and most especially being through the hustle and bustles of life. I have actually reached a peak of heartless.

Lol: the name was gotten from a popular Naruto series, I actually love the name because of the extra ordinary powers pain the leader of atasuki possesses( rinnegan).

What are my hobbies.

I have got alot of hobbies cause I am really interested in learning new things, especially things that brings meaningful and good morals to people around me and also affects me postively.

I love reading.
I love playing.
I love singing.
I love blogging 

I have got a lot of hobbies and I am not able to express them all to the Bitcoincash community cause of my anxiety.

Staying anonymous is the key to strive in this world and also for the benefits of the Bitcoincash community.

I remain anonymous because I think I am ugly and people tell me am and I don't want to spoil the exciting Bitcoincash community with my face and I would prefer to stay anonymous still when I get to know lots of people here in the Bitcoincash community.

My experience in short.

I never knew I would get the chance to experience my feelings with a bunch of people in my life and I usually spend time depressed and lonely cause I don't really make lots of friends cause I had a couple of operation cause I have certain disabilities and I am really limited to some things .

I don't look at those limitations as a border but I rather look at them as a bridge to cross over to success and I Know the Bitcoincash community is ready and willing to support me during my long stay with them and I would not mind spending more time with you guys.

Who invited me here.

I do anonymous browsing on Reddit to read exciting articles and story books and much more and have been an book enthusiast for a long time since I only the opportunities to focus on my book, so I love reading love novels and dreaming of princess Charming. It is really hard to find that kind of girl these days.

I actually came across a funding raising article that was published a person named moleccc I guess, I never knew there was such platform and I decided to make more research about the site before using the link cause there are lots of phishing links, that when you click on you going to get savaged and you lose nearly all your crypto investment and nfts. I made significant research and found out that a couple of people use the platform for publishing of unique contents and I guess this community is not for crypto currency only cause I found a lot of people publishing alot of articles about moral lessons.

I don't know whether the site actually uses royalty program or affiliate if so actually I am indirect an affiliate of some who owns the link I clicked on. I guess I would find the person one day and we would have to settle some scores.

What are my aims here.

I came across a couple of articles where people are really interested in accumulating lots of Bitcoincash and I am not really after that cause I am interested in building a strong tier that would sustain me and help me keep moving. After have build up that, I can also chase after achieving a Bitcoincash just like others.

Do pain have problems with the referral programs or rewarding system of this site.

I actually don't any problems with the reward system or any other system the most important things is for my articles to get views and I guess I would have to work really hard to reach a mile stone on this platform. That is the actual aim of mine.

Concerning the rewarding system, I guess it doesn't work like hive and users upvote quality content if they find one and I guess no voting manna. All users are allowed to withdraw anytime and the introduction guides of the site actually helped me alot.

The green bot is a good supporter of this sites and I see him tip alot of people's article. I am really going to give the bot a lovely name and compose a poem for it. The new name of the bot is going to be Cody

***A poem to Cody the tipping bot of the read.cash platform*

Dear Cody,

I would like you to dance around my account.

Although I am new here be my best friend and let's people be jealous of our friendship. Be my friend when no one is ready to talk and take advice.

Be my girlfriend if you don't mind cause you seem to take away the sorrows of others even with the little you've got.

I know you would love the name I have gotten for you @TheRandomRewarder, and the new name Is Cody.

My sponsorship.

With the few hours I spent on this platform, I was able to glance through the newbie guides written by direct prolific writers on this platform and therefore enough for me to start a journey here on this platform and I hope to learn new things from you all on the platform.

Sponsors of Pa-in
empty
empty
empty

******Feel free to sponsor me******

Conclusion.

This life is short for competitions, brother live your life in liberty.i recited a verse of the poem composed I would like to share it with the Bitcoincash community soon enough I guess I would have to become a crypto poet. I am finally dropping the pen, I don't really know much about the site yet. Just count me as a novice and a person would is ready to learn from his mistakes without hesitation. I am a free mind and loving persons, welcome to my era of love meet you all in my next write up.

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Pa-in
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Decision, Choice, Pain, Love, Gain, ...

Comments

Hello Pa-in, welcome to read.cash. When I saw your username I was intrigued why that is what you used and after reading this I now understand why. Hope those pain you've gone through make you stronger person now.. by the way, you've got a nice name "Cody" for the generous green... You're an easy learner too, you already explored and learn some important features here. Anyways, goodluck with your journey here and enjoy making friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks fir dropping by, I am really happy to be here and for the name I gave the bot is actually connected to a popular movie named cody and it is actually a good name and i am sure the bot is going to like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure. I was enjoying every bits of your article. I never know about that movie but I try to search for me to have a clue on what is that all about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago