10-Day Progress In September

35 74
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

The goal-oriented self is back, and this time, I'll try my best to keep it that way. No more slacking, just goal-hunting. And part of making sure that I am on track is by monitoring my progress every 10 days. This is to help me keep moving and strive harder when things are a bit unsteady on my side.

And the 10th day has just ended, which means it's about time to do the first update. Well, before we even start, let me just give you a brief recap of these goals I really want to achieve this month.

I have a few, but they are all attainable, and these are to:

  • Be able to publish 25 articles in September

  • Make noise every 3-5 hours

  • Be active on the platforms like Hive, Torum, and even Wombat

  • Have 6 BCH by the end of the month

See, they are all practical goals, but due to other circumstances in life, such as tita duties, health issues, or when lazy bee kicks in, they're not always easy to achieve sometimes. This is why tracking every little progress is a must for my journey, or I'd be lost elsewhere again.

Now, enough for the chitchats, and let's see how things have been for the 1st 10 days in September.

read.cash

I managed to write and publish 8 articles for the first 10 days of the month. Sadly, I already skipped twice, which means I only have 3 excuses left. I just hope I won't have to use this though.

In my first 10 days, I already secured 0.40 BCH from writing articles. All thanks to everyone for their huge support and of course, to Rusty, who never fails to surprise me.

noise.cash

My goal for noise is pretty simple as you can see above, and that's to make noise at least every 3-5 hours. This goal is simple but sometimes, I end up forgetting my noise account.

Another problem for me is the quality of my posts. I mean the photos I uploaded. For me, they are of low quality. It would have been so nice if I could be able to share some good photos with my followers though. Unfortunately, I rarely get out of the house and don't take many photos so most of the images I shared are either screenshots of anything or my annoying selfies. Nonetheless, I will try to do better next time. I hope.

Still, I'm grateful for all your support because, in 10 days, I already accumulated 0.11 BCH. Hopefully, I can share better quality posts that will help captivate more noisers' attention.

Other platforms

  • Hive

Unfortunately, I was away for almost 2 weeks and just got back yesterday. This means that I am a failure on this platform. Hopefully, I can do better for the rest of the month.

Feel free to show your support though. Here's the link to my 1st post this month on Hive.

  • Torum

Since this one is pretty easy and doesn't require so much of my time, just 5 minutes or less in a day, I must say that I am still doing pretty well on Torum. You can read my article Torum's Mission: 89.18 XTM In 1 Month to see my latest progress. Hopefully, this will inspire you to join the platform and earn your first XTM.

  • Wombat

Just like Torum, Wombat is simple and just a few clicks away in a day. This is a mining site, where you stake your NFTs from Atomic Hub, and earn WAX by the end of the season. Last month, I wasn't mining much because of my laziness. Now, I make sure to mine every hour. Of course, there were times that I forgot to check this but at least, I made time for this now.

Current holdings

As stated above, I also want to increase my holdings to 6 BCH by the end of the month. The last time I checked, it was only 5.325 BCH, and only need 0.68 BCH to complete the goal.

Take note: I did not include the earnings after midnight because I have to use that first in tipping others.

The one you are going to see is the earnings from September 1 - 10. So here's the update:

For 10 days, I already accumulated 0.52 BCH. Yay! That's quite impressive. Don't you think? This is why I think it's always best to monitor your earnings coz seeing such progress motivates you to do more hustling.

So for my 6 BCH goal, here's the update.

I already have 5.71 BCH and only need 0.28 BCH to reach my goal. Yay! And what's even more exciting is that we still have 20 days left.

I'll do my best to keep writing, making noise, and adding more for the goal.

Closing thoughts

As always, this article is NOT meant to brag about the numbers but to monitor my journey. Since I was away for 3 months, I need to strive harder to cope with my absences.

I hope you'll also find this article motivating as well. I know you all have your goals to reach too, so hopefully, showing you how I track down my BCH, will give you an idea of how to do yours, especially for the new ones who have just started holding their earnings.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


20
$ 1.68
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is such an inspiration to everyone MJ. Keep going and I am happy to read about your progress in ten days. Have a nice time my dear friend. Keep safe always.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grabe, sis! Ang active mo kahit saan. Sana all. :) Anyway, thank you, sis, for dropping by here and for taking the time to read my progress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pleasure is mine sis. It is nice meeting you. Surely my sister erika loves you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still sad about what happened to your sissy, sis. But yeah, she's in heaven now watching over you and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I told you on your original goals article you were going to do quite well. Haha I think I said something in reference to "crystal ball". Keep going MJ you are doing great!! See you around.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, and all thanks to you too. Because you shared a huge tip with me, and that's the reason why I'm going to reach my goal very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully you will achieve your goals similarly i have goals to get minimum 2 BCH in this month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Fighting! Just keep pushing yourself and you'll reach your goal soon too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, kakigihna nimo ssi.. Heheh. Gaka tulog pod ka? Hehe chour.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Natulog pa man sad noon ko sis. Haha. Kulang lang jud. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaha mao. mao pod na ko ng himo sauna sis pero gakabughat man ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang Beh and more earnings pa!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat beh. Oo, fighting lang paras ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very huge. Honestly, you are motivating me to do more. I'm also on Wombat but I don't use it daily. I'll start it again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You should do it more often. It won't take so much of your time anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Ang laki-laki naman na nitong earnings na to sis.. 😲🥰 Kunti nalang ang kulang 6bch na..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Sana talaga hindi mabulilyaso. Malayo pa ang End ng September so marami pang pwede mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats MJ, it is a great success. I am already doing my best to survive on both dot platforms. Hive is engagement directed already. I wish you the best of luck with your 6 BCH goal.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Doing my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's go, sis. Baby steps. Surely you'll nail them all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tungod jud nimo sis Mao ng nakat on ko ug monitor sa akong bch earnings. Thank you for being my inspiration

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww. Salamat sis. Lagi sis ako sad sauna na inspire ra sad ko ani nilas ilang journey mao nakat-on ra sad ko. Nice man sad jud mag set unya mag tan-aw sa Progress. Makagana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan sis. Bitaw nice jud. Kanang makita nimo ang bunga sa imong kahago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your goals sis. 😇 Tiwala lang sis. Maaachive mo yan. Ako sis parang gusto ko na din mag set ng goals din.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo, try mo rin mag set ng goals. Nakakaingganyo kasi mag set ng goals tas check ang progress kung na achieve ba or need pa mag effort ng sobra sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Gusto ko talaga sis. Bukas sis mag start na talaga ako. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

0.41 BCH in read dot cash and 0.11 BCH in noise dot cash (in total 0.52 BCH) awesome... Seems like you will get 1.5 to 1.7 BCH in September.... Great 👍 So far i got 0.087 BCH in read.cash and 0.019 BCH in noise.cash... LOL 😆 5x less than you Good luck my Lovely sister I wish you get 3 BCH in September

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't worry, beautiful, everyone starts from small amount. Eventually, you'll start to have more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree .... However if you could give me some advice please to improve myself and my writing. With thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since you are new, and you can't always rely on Rusty, I suggest you interact with other writers here. That way, they will get to know you and eventually, subs to you too. The more connections you have, the more you'll have more tippers. And maybe, that would help trigger Rusty to keep coming to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Roger madam... I will try to interact with more people and I hope so, it will trigger Rusty attention

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it will happen eventually. Rusty is sometimes choosy about who to visit. So you need to show him what you've got and why you deserve his attention. :) You can do it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeh sis ang ganda ng progress mo, sana ganyan din yung paggalaw ng progress ko hehehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. At salamat sa inyong lahat at pati kay Rusty na walang sawa sa pagbisita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago