Spreading BCH awareness to my colleagues

4 55

I shared #Bitcoincash awareness to my colleagues, because why not, it is worth sharing. Before I have known noise, read, juungle and other related platforms, I have no idea of what BCH is although I have heard about cryptocurrencies already from my friends.

I really don't have idea that I can earn bitcoin cash until last February 2021, noise.cash was introduced to me by a friend, my colleague before. She told me that I can earn BCH by posting in this platform. And knowing me that I am on the go to earning opportunities, I tried it and for days Viola! I received BCH in my coins.ph! and that's it, I find that noise platform works because I really earned bitcoin cash. (I will write a separate article of my journey in noise.cash. )

So now that I find that it works, I was overwhelmed and excited and shared it to my colleagues. I gladly shared to them the noise platform, the registration process, the dos and the don'ts and some of the techniques that I learned from the time I started and I am happy that they were eager to learn and now we are enjoying the benefits of earning BCH. Now that I started in read.cash, I also shared to them my milestones and encourage them to participate by writing articles.

How I shared it to them? I made my own "I Story" in noise.cash and read.cash and would publish it soon here. The best testimony that can make an encouragement is your own story. If they see success in you, they will say, it works.

I'm the speaker of my own I story. photo from splash

Why I shared it to them?

Here are the reasons why I shared the BCH awareness to them.

1.Sharing is caring. I for one is a beneficiary of this. I believe that my friend shared to me the noise.cash platform because she cared for me that I have needs that might be augmented by BCH earnings. Knowing my colleagues, they love to know new things and I care sharing it to them.

2.Gain a support circle. When you are new to the platforms, you need a support system, the people who can relate to you and the people whom you can talk without hesitations and judgement. And who could you possibly reach out? Of course the people that you already know that is also interested of your story. With them as my support circle, we can do upvotes and share tips , we can also learn out of the things that we do. We celebrate milestones together!

3.Trust to the platforms. This is one of the main reasons why I share it to them, I trust the platform that it's legitimate, it's secure and it is innovative and it would thrive in the long run. With the many people rooting for it and supporting for it, it would stay until the BCH awareness and adaptability to the whole community would be achieved. I have read a lot of success stories here and their confidence to these platforms are indeed promising.

Will I stop now?

No, I will continue to spread the awareness about BCH not only to my colleagues but also to my friends, relatives and even to my students.

How about you? Have you shared these platforms to your friends? If not yet, then you can start now.

If you enjoyed reading this article, I would love to hear comments from you.

Links

If you have a passion in writing you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/MizLhaine

And if you want shorter messages, see you in Noise

👉https://noise.cash/u/MizLhaine

If you want to see journal and planner contents in YouTube here's my channel link.

👉https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu2M8zyZYYwY3Bzkmwro1Tg

Thanks and see you around.

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm sharing BCH awareness to my block mates and family. I have already invited some. I'll surely keep on sharing about it coz why not? Sharing is caring, just like what you've said. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know! Indeed, sharing is caring. We will continue to share so that many can claim more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am doing the same..But most important to all is give them info about future benefits of Bitcoincash!So can you give it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you! I am actually reading and thinking on how can I promote the future benefits of BCH. I for one should trust and believe on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago