I'm Lhaine, I'm not an expert writer

8 65
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

I'm Lhaine, a mom of 3, I live in Mati - a little City here in the Philippines. I am an IT faculty who loves journaling, creative planning and penpals. I also love to travel and look for ways on how to earn extra income. My quest for looking for ways on how to earn extra brought me in this platform read.cash. I'm not an expert writer, but I love to write and I have stories and experiences to tell. So what are the write-ups expected from me?

Travels. I am excited to share some travel tips and experiences. I have traveled to some of the local destinations here in the Philippines. And I learned some do's and don'ts in traveling.

Motherhood/parenthood. Being a mom of 3, I believe that I can share some joys, winnings and difficulties of being a working mom.

Technology. As an IT faculty, I can make technology tutorials and reviews especially those used for instruction.

Life Experiences. I love to document and make a diary of my life experiences and would love to share it with you.

Ways on how to earn extra income. I have tried participating in surveys and microtasks for extra income. Though its not that big but enough to buy a milk tea if I crave or prepaid load.

Planning and Journaling. I have been into creative planning and journaling for almost 5 years and I find it relaxing. I am excited to share how I use my planners and journals.

My journal for our travel in Taiwan

With that being said, I would love to write everything that may come into my mind that is worth sharing. I am hoping that I can meet new friends and acquaintances here in this platform and looking forward that I can also improve soon. See you around!

Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.22
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Sis, you don't need to be an expert writer to earn from blogging. May mga HS students nga nagblog dito and earning sila. Do not forget to read the post of TheRandomRewarder kasi andun yung mga dos and donts when blogging. Let us connect also in noise.cash. -mscryptoph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the encouragement and tips. cge basahin ko ulit yong guideline ni TheRandomRewarder, excited talaga ako na mameet sya, di pa sya naka visit sa akin. cge connect ako sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi mommy lhaine.. we have so many things in common. I also do journals, i love traveling, i am an it graduate too and i just have birth last year ... let's connect! Do you do youtube too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Mommy, good to know that! yes I have youtube, it's Miz Lhaine Diaries. how bout you? It's nice to connect with you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash🥳🥳🥳 looking forward on sharing your travel experienced 😇💚 But next time when you write an Article please make it a 3 minutes read okay,😇💚 So that little bot will visit you.💚 Goodluck on your read. cash journey 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much for the tips on making a 3 minute article. I am happy to be helped by experts in this area.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm not an expert 😅 And add ko din Please don't copy on Google or even Google I guess. Pictures or words. Kaya ako I'll make my own words now di na ako nag search sa Google 😅 Basta own original content sa iyo. 😇💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted. salamat po nang marami.

$ 0.00
3 years ago