Staying in Hennan Resort Bohol for FREE

3 30
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

I stayed in Hennan Resort for 4 days and 3 nights for FREE, yes you read it right-for FREE.

Hennan Resort Alona Beach located in Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol is one of the most prestigious hotels not only in Bohol but in the Philippines. Staying there is quiet costly, so if I were to book by myself, I think I would really save a lot for the said accommodation. So how did availed the FREE accommodation? I attended a research conference, 2019 International Science, Technology and Engineering Conference (ISTEC) as a research presenter. If a paper is accepted for presentation, registration is FREE and sponsored by the organizers.

The Loboc Children's Choir sang during the welcome dinner

Sharing my Experience

Staying in Hennan Resort was my first time to experience a 5 star hotel accommodation. The rooms are spacious, clean and with a very comfortable bed. The comfort rooms have bathroom phone. As we arrived we were courteously accommodated by the hotel personnel and offered with a free welcome drink. The hotel has many recreational activities for relaxation such as massage, garden and what we enjoyed the most was the pool, actually they have lots of pools, you just choose which one would you like to dip yourself.

And they have a free breakfast buffet for the accommodation on which you can try in any of the 3 restaurants they have. They have variety of Asian, European and Filipino foods of which I enjoyed a lot because they really taste good.

Aside from the good ambiance, what I like most about my stay there was I was able met new friends and we shared experiences and interests. Also, the 3 day conference was packaged with great speakers and I gained additional knowledge about my field. Overall, I can say, my stay in Hennan resort was really a home away from home.

So how are you going to get hotel accommodations for free? Attend seminars with free registration or look for sponsors or join giveaways and contests.

I also made a photo compilation of my stay in Hennan Resort.

Links

If you have a passion in writing you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/MizLhaine

And if you want shorter messages, see you in Noise

👉https://noise.cash/u/MizLhaine

If you want to see journal and planner contents in YouTube here's my channel link.

👉https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu2M8zyZYYwY3Bzkmwro1Tg

Thanks and see you around.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

Comments

Now I also want to make a photo compilation... henan is a great hotel...we went there for day use onky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go lang sis! take your time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, super great ng Hennan, ang food talaga, superb sya at ang daming pools. yes yes, you can really make a compilation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago