Patronage Week 29: call for your nominations

70 161
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

What's up, folks! I hope y'all are having a lovely weekend and staying safe wherever you find yourself.

Today is the 17th day of July. This means that half of the month has already gone by and before the blink of an eye, August will be upon us. And the year is gradually coming to an end.

If you have been an active participant in the Patronage initiative you would know that the combination round usually comes on Wednesdays, but this one is coming on a Saturday. I've been quite busy with some work out here and trying to meet a deadline. Anyways, I will try to fix the delays and return the Patronage posts - call for nominations and announcement of Patronage to its usual schedule, Wednesday and Sunday respectively. So it's likely this nomination round will be active for just 48 hours.

But before we go into the business of the day, let's talk about other events.

The Birthday. My younger brother's birthday is on the 24th of this month. The brother I told you got admission to Teesside University, Middlesbrough. The best birthday gift that I could give to him is the fund to make the required payment, but that is hard to come by. I'm trying the best I can, but that seems not to be enough, and it's really not enough to meet the payment deadline if he is to resume in September. Anyway, I will try to celebrate him in the best way I can.

The blog. I've had plans of starting a blog since last year. But that hasn't been possible. I have the fear I won't be able to keep it running for as long as possible. I started one some years ago and abandoned it after a few months. I don't want the same thing to happen with this one. It would be an educational blog - an educational and financial resource for students. I plan to include a Bitcoin cash academy section on the site. Where I will educate Nigerian students and youths in general about bitcoin cash with the aim of onboarding as many as possible to the BCH community. I will update you guys on the progress of the blog.

Back to the Patronage

We are in the 28th week of the Patronage and the week's beneficiaries are @Marinov and @QueenRay. I have subscribed to the two users, sponsored them, and also tipped most of the articles they have published within the week. We have about 24hours to the end of their Patronage beneficiaries time and we move to new beneficiaries.

Patronage Week 29 Nomination Round

This is the 29th nomination round of the Patronage initiative.

As usual, I ask the simple question:

Which read.cash user(s) deserves a little encouragement and should be supported by me for a whole week?

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nominating users for beneficiaries of each Patronage week has always been simple. All you have to do is come up with the users you wish to nominate and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post, and you are done. The not so simple part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new users on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

Keep in mind that the users you'll nominate must not be new, you can also nominate older users who are finding it hard to gain Rusty's attention. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and mention his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

You can nominate yourself

Often in the last nomination round of the month, I permit users to nominate themselves and one other user. Here it is, you can nominate yourself and any other user of your choice.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had seventy-one (71) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate them. We aim to have new users become the beneficiaries each week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

  42. @Ryry.BCH

  43. @CryptoMax

  44. @eommaZel

  45. @charmingcherry08

  46. @Gracee

  47. @JiroXShin

  48. @MizLhaine

  49. @meitanteikudo

  50. @BCH.Serg

  51. @Kryptlook

  52. @Jeaneth

  53. @Frank.1in

  54. @carolinacardoza

  55. @CryptoBabe

  56. @Idksamad7869

  57. @elmarg

  58. @Musso

  59. @JulyAnn

  60. @ThisisGrace21

  61. @fredyzza07

  62. @kushina

  63. @Janz

  64. @Caroline17

  65. @HappyBoy

  66. @Bloghound

  67. @Peter-Molnar

  68. @Zhyne06

  69. @renren16

  70. @QueenRay

  71. @Marinov

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s):Β I will subscribe to you and I hope that other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will sponsor the weekly beneficiaries. The sponsorship will be sent and the rest will be up to you to either accept or reject it.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published by the users within the week of being a Patronage beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination comments with a random amount.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

23
$ 23.89
$ 23.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I nominate @momykim and @MissJo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @ExpertWritter and @Olasquare

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much @Glez. This means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Sequoia and @Zellypearl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aawws thank youuu ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a long time since I vote in the Patronage! I would like to nominate @ExpertWritter , a good and consistent writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Doraemon πŸ€©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @ARTicLEE ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @ExpertWritter n @princessbusayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poooo Ate 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis thanks sa nomination..😁 Tapos na ako..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. nasa 69 ako.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate@Eylz2021 for her persistence in meeting her writing goals and free virtual tours and @emily2u for her engaging stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seriously? hahaha my brain is not working nowadays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple...use a random word generator and you're all set.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa that's what i post today... i need my creatives juices to flow again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Will read tomorrow. Got to rest. Got jabbed today. Need to rest. Gd night! Signing off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well my friend! Night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Dood! Thanks for nominating!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you win and get lots of tips and also Rusty come and camp out at your place. Then you come and visit me and tip me beaucoup BCH, deal?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha deal, and vice versa!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deal! Pinky twist. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both pinkies twisted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to nominate @ExpertWritter this week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanksss for nominating me sis 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to nominate my regular source of (new) entertaining writers: @TengoLoTodo and @Just1dood

P/S: hoping you have enough funds to put your bro to university. Happy advanced birthday to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. This is something new to me. Learned something today. I'm honored and humbled. Thanks again @emily2u.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ExpertWritter and @emily2u and @Princessbusayo they have some wonderful articles to their names.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Dear for the support. πŸ€©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you, @HappyBoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I would selfish and active user enough I would nominate myself πŸ˜‚ haha... but I nominate @fantagira and @panky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my love. I think it’s for newer users, who don’t have much visibility. I nominate you @BSzandra That would be a little motivation for you πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @ExpertWritter and @Princessbusayo for this week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ate β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate adereign and king gozie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is gonna nominate me? πŸ€”πŸ˜… Okay, I should nominate @Princessbusayo (ofcourse myself 😝) I also nominate @Cool08 and @McAdeleye

Happy birthday in advance to your brother and I pray may God provide for you to make him happy even when he goes to school. Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @ExpertWritter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for nominating me mare β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congratulations ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i nominate @ExpertWriter and @renren16 they're great abd bubbly cuties who writes to their hearts content😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Noona β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀❀❀😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy, naa na ko dira hihi But thank you pa rin.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooo sorry baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..siawa man ka mommy uie..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ExpertWritter and @emily2u are my nominations ! Both great writers

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your nomination. I'm humbled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PVM for nominating me. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a previous recipient. Thanks for nominating me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to nominate @King_Gozie and @Gaftek thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Gaftek and @king_Gozie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Gaftek and @adereign

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Sir although I am also new on this platform and I have affiliated few of my friend from different countries with the hope it will be beneficial platform for all of us. So I would like to nominate all of us for this @EmiPrecious @Itzking96 @spaceXXX @Silver233 And in the last myself too if possible @Martine4 We still exploring it to learn more about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day sir!☺️ I want to nominate @JRamona20 and @TengoLoTodo ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan bro (Walang anuman)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sis I knew way sapayan before i learnt walang anuman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh..😲 you already knew Bisaya/Cebuano too bro!..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘You're indeed a fast learner..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char sis, I like to learn new things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @just1dood and @TengoLoTodo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. Thank you @Eylz2021. Are you sure? Hahaha ..I'm truly humbled. I write goofy stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for me that's the best when you can make someone laugh at the same time share with them some life's lessons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must confess. I have a weakness. I can't be serious even if I wanted to. I need some counseling. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh look at you, sponsor today and now this 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago