@Lumenye activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Negative Effects of Axie Infinity in My Opinion
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Negative Effects of Axie Infinity in My Opinion"
2 years ago: published the article
The Importance of a Card - Mystic Rush - Axie Infinity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet The Winners Of Club1BCH Christmas Cards Competition
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition"
https://twitter.com/Lumenye/status/1472991228132212744?t=FMz3XQhvWD-CzF64bWBUlQ&s=19 @brandon33483039, @bmjc98, @cellyn08
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping AxieBCH Scholars Who Are Affected By Typhoon Odette!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Raffle For A Cause: My sBCH Tokens To Your Simple..."
You all warm my heart and make me proud to be your guild mate. ##4 0xa437755DC34B396E5c4D003B10dBEdF67627592D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Raffle For A Cause: My sBCH Tokens To Your Simple Pledge of Help.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Give Love - Give BCH On Christmas Day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Love - Give BCH On Christmas Day
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Self-Growing Token: GAME Token"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Club1BCH SmartBCH Secret Santa and Winter Raffle
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Club1BCH SmartBCH Secret Santa and Winter Raffle"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meet The AxieBCH's Zombie Club"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet The AxieBCH's Zombie Club
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The King Of Everything - The One And Only, PVM!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't write about BCH, how then do i promote it?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I can't write about BCH, how then do i promote it? "
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Trading Bot At KuCoin!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trading Bot At KuCoin!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back Where I Belong."
Thank you so much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back Where I Belong."
Thank you. I am happy to be here!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"AxieBCH: 2weeks review, my first payout"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH: 2weeks review, my first payout
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Slaying like Nineteen!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slaying like Nineteen!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Club1BCH Will Have Its Website Soon"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH Will Have Its Website Soon
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm down to earth"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm down to earth
2 years ago: published the article
Back Where I Belong.
2 years ago: published the article
Reading Made My Dreams Come True - AxieBCH Gaming Guild
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH Loves My Twitter Banner