AxieBCH Loves My Twitter Banner

67 110
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

AxieBCH is probably my second favorite virtual crypto family. Of course, nothing can beat my Club1BCH fam as it will always be my #1. However, the kind of vibe that AxieBCH gives is different and also quite addictive. I'm sure @Eybyoung @JiroXShin, and a few others can relate to this.

As you all know, I've just recently got accepted to become a scholar. When I joined their Discord group, I was only active for a few minutes and left after I filled up the application form. I came ba+ck the next day when I learned Jiro was the first to get the scholarship. At that moment, I was determined to stay online. And yes, on that same day, Coach Nazko noticed me and the rest is history.

While waiting for our cute little Axies, I decided to update my Twitter banner and add AxieBCH onto it. Since I already got the template, I just added a few touches to highlight AxieBCH, and voila!

First attempt

I immediately shared it with the rest of the scholars, and they love it too. My first client was Eyb. She asked me to create one for her and, of course, without having any second thoughts, I made one for her.

The next scholar was Lumenye. She's from Arizona and a new friend of mine. She's really sweet, and I love her instantly. So when she asked me if I could make one for her, I made her a banner right away. After hearing her feedback, I feel like my editing skills aren't so bad after all.

I also shared a screenshot on Telegram and was shocked when they used that image in their tweet. It gives me that sense of satisfaction knowing that not only do they like the banner, but they also want to use it. To see AxieBCH's tweet with my banner, click here.

I started receiving requests from the other scholars, even the coaches wanted it too. After Lumenye, there was SabsTV, Jiro, and @YourHappiness. Followed by the two coaches Cajger and Nazko, and then @Billy10boys and @NosCha. Who knows I'll get more requests in the next coming days after Coach Nazko will add more scholars to our Scholars Chat group.

I might also update my avatar since Coach Nazko has already sent us our Axies. Yes, this morning, when I woke up, I received a DM from him with my login details. Unfortunately, it took me ages to figure out how to sync them. Thankfully, after hours of trying, I finally get to see them live.

Need to update this soon

Right now, I'm just trying to finish this article as I've been absent for 3 days already. Sorry, September goal, but my brain just couldn't find anything to write. I mean I have a few topics and drafts but whenever I try to write, I just lost every word in my mind. I'm glad I have the Axie Infinity now. So whenever my brain can't think of anything, I'm just going to Axieland and play.

Meet my cute little Axies

Next time, I'm going to write something about these 3 little cuties and their skills. As a first-time player, I really have to get to know them well so I can perform better during my adventures.

Closing thoughts

Those who are interested to join AxieBCH, please join their Discord here.

So far, there are only 8 scholars, and they are looking for 50. If you want to join the fun and earn BCH bi-weekly, be sure to give it a try. Don't waste this opportunity though.

I tell you, the coaches are really nice. They are all very approachable and willing to guide you. If you need assistance, you can just ping me there.


28
$ 11.04
$ 10.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also love the profile and banner. Di magulo tingnan eh at tsaka attractive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Simple lang. Walang daming arte at colors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to join and try huhu. But I am afraid papasok na ulit ako next week at di ko mabigyan ng time ito. One more thing, my storage is crying out loud. halos crypto related apps nalang ang nakainstall kaso nagrereklamo pa din storage ko. Huhu. Madali ba laruin yan? Huhu, sana may bata sa bahay para sya paglalaruin ko when I ain't around! I want that banner too!🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madali lang to sa mga gamers. Ako naman, struggle. Sana maka survive or mag improve. Need talaga time dito kaya sa mga me maraming oras lang talaga to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, yun nga. Di ako talaga pwede. Better luck next time sa akin. Go, go go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently playing Splinterlands, I wonder what are the requirements to become part of this team? I never had the opportunity to play axie before becaude of the insane prices haha.

Wishing you all the best in your Axie journey!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just check their discord or read their website. The conditions are pretty simple actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acccck! Ang galing ang cute! Want to join pero nag aalangan ako huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Join ka na! Saka ka na mag alangan pag na try mo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a real cute profile and banner you have there ate. And that is the reason why they love it too. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really good at designs and it's not surprising that they love your banner. Goodluck on your subsequent adventures ✌️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sister BJ Hehe cool to see you again. I am joining the discord chat right away. But I haven’t learned more about the axiebch Maybe when I meet the coaches

And your banner are just so incredible and lovely Our country already banned Twitter so I can’t even take a view of them from you guys account

Have a lovely day my dear friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What coin? Sorry, I'm too slow today. Yes, feel free to join Discord or Telegram. I forgot to mention about TG here. Tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry. Not coin 😂 I meant to write country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. It's okay. Too bad Twitter has already banned your country. Care to share why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you remember the END SARS protest that happened in Nigeria. It was a success through The influence on Twitter. So I don’t know what came up to those government mind. Then they decided to Ban us from using Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your banner looks great girl and so nice of you to create some for your friends too.

What does your scholarship involve? 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really want to join but also felt scared because they might need scholars who already has many experienced in any types of games.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis. COC lang na try ko before. Haha. Okay naman sa kanila. Basta me time ka lang talaga at willing ka mag commit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your designs. Are you a designer? They always have a touch of immense joy that catches us all. Congratulations. I'll be looking at your proposal to see how it works. A big hug friend. Happy day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, but no, I'm not a designer. I'm just a trying hard to create a cover photo for my articles. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you should rethink the situation and seriously study a little design, you have natural talent. Congratulations friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Responding to my comments from 3 days ago shows the quality of person you are. You leave me speechless. Thanks! And yes, you should seriously rethink about taking a professional design course. I love design, I have worked in video and photo editing with various programs. In addition to web design, since I am a Computer Engineer, a 5-year university degree. I recognize a little talent and effort when I see it. And you my friend, you are full of him.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Stop spoiling me with your words. Hehe. But thank you. And sorry again for being late. Sometimes, when I open my notification with so many comments, I got lazy to reply right away. I needed to use my PC to be able to type well. But since I'm also trying to learn more with my Axies, I forgot to check my read here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not spoiling you, it is the pyre reality. We all have a life outside of the cell phone or pc screen, so answering the comments at another time is logical, especially when you must have dozens of them in the notifications. Have a good day friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're already a PRO. I want to join.. I am more comfortable talking to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Better join it today while they are still looking for scholars. Kasi pag wala ng slots, mahihirapan ka na makahanap ng manager na aampon sayo. 1 axie usually coz $100+ each. Weakling pa yan. So mas mainam na join na ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, galing mo talaga mag edit. Mapapa wow nalang jud ko nimo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku sis. Basic lang talaga yan. Next time share ko dito pano ako nag eedit. Magugulat na lang kayo ang dali lang pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paturo niya ako sis. Hehe. Medyo chaka talaha tong pic ko dito. Di ako marunong 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po heheh, btw ano po itong axie sis? Madalas ko ito marinig at makita sa Facebook at iba pang social media platforms.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a play to earn game, sis. Marami na kumikita nito pero yun lang ang mahal. Pero yung mga managers, bale marami na silang axie, naghahanap sila ng mga players na willing maging scholar. Sila taga laro at me share sila sa income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang mas lalo tuloy ako na curious sa axie na ito hehe. At ang galing nung scholarship idea kasi makakalaro ang mga hindi maka afford at the same time may hati din sila earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Chance na natin makaearn while having fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kailangan mo din muna ma laman ang basics bago mo talaga ma enjoy ng todo todo ang laro hehe. Pero importante talaga may earnings eh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to join the discord chat last night but but the response says the invite link expired. How can I get the discord link again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Okay, I'll dm you the link later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling talaga eh 👏 pano nyo po nagagawa yan lahat? 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung editing ba? Naku madali lang naman yan. Kayang kaya mo yan. Me mga layout naman kasi kaya kunting changes lang gagawin mo jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish to join but am always busy with work even my article is been affected as well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Relate. 3 articles missed. It's because my brain has been so empty these past few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww maybe you need enough rest why don't you go out and have some fresh air for a day am sure by the time you some back you will fully charged

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I needed something like that. My mind is just more on earning money and no fun at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a scholar as well, what can I do to get a sponsor?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll dm you. Okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks babe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let us know sis if it takes a lot of time to play

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As a newbie, yes. Kasi lagi kang talo. And you need to reach the quota. Pero sabi naman pag nasanay ka na at alam mo na mga strategy jan, madali na lang daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! And I love your new Twitter banner. And thank you so much for renewing my sponsorship, my dear! ♡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome. Sorry, it was a bit late. Hard to monitor read these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman. 💛💛 Might try that soon then po. Pero parang hindi ako marunong.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sus. Di nga ako marunong e. Kaya mo to. I mean tuturuan naman tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami pla hinahanap. Sayang tlga.. 😥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sayang talaga. 50 hanap nila and 8 pa lang kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Ang hirap mag pascholar nagtry po ako ilang beses as mga FB groups hehe. Good luck po sa axie journey nyo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi mahirap sa team namin. Mababait sila. Pati yung manager mabait din. Join ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa po magjoin? Hehe nakakahiya po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, pwede pa kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow!...certified scholar kana sis!..alagaan mong mabuti ang mga pets mo :)..palakasin mo silang mabuti para palaging panalo sa arena :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nganga sa arena. 8 na lang energy ko. Ng hirap pala. 😂😂 Sana ma achieve ko yung 5 wins sa arena bago mag 8 bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Farm farm ka muna para lumakas... Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nasa lvl 7 or 8 na ata ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis.. Wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago