Negative Effects of Axie Infinity in My Opinion

27 52
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Axie Infinity

Good day guys. It's been a long time since it was stucked into my drafts. Probably, this is just like my personal insight why is it negative on your system despite the monetary gains that you can collect. Don't worry since I'm also a scholar on that mentioned game.


Apparently, Axie Infinity is blooming like a flower due to it's too good to be true opportunity. Personally, I thought that being an Axie player is cool. Though let's say that I can earn decent money on it, you can't still neglect the fact that it has bad effect on our body. Just to be clear, it's only in my personal perspective. Without further introduction, let's get started.

My mood will be depending on my gameplay.

I don't know if it's healthy anymore, but my wins and loses greatly affect my mood from doing other tasks. That's the certain reason why I'm doing first my school works before playing this game. Moreover, I'm already assuring to myself that I'll paint a sad emotion towards my face if I'm ended up losing. Apart from that, lose streaks permitting me to be frustrated at all cost. Of course, all of us encountering bad things in all circumstances even in personal or academic thing. I don't know, but I guess that I should take a break even for a day. Not yet sure, but I'm planning to do it. The quota that I need to attain per day is not that hectic since the coaches on AxieBCH guild only ordering us to attain 90 SLP per day.

If I don't have nothing much to do, I'll continuously play the game. Then after wasting many time just to reach the minimum quota, I'm ended up losing.

As I was editing this which is intended to publish, I'm glad that I already controlled myself playing it. Say cheers to me. I already know how to stop, and I already know how to be busy to the point that I won't be centered on it.

Personally, I don't know why I was hesitant to play this new generation game without discipline. I guess that the problem why I'm doing it is myself, since I won't stop playing it until my MMR goes up. I just need distractions, you know. As usual, it's just making me sick. Fortunately, if I have many things to do like doing my school works, I won't play it much because I know that passing ahead of the deadline is more important.

I admit that I'm not that good on playing games.

Even let's say that my MMR is proudly ranging from around 1400-1500 MMR, I can't still say that I'm a pro player. I've been reviewing my battlefields so far, and I can say that I'm only seeing less progress. Oftentimes, I'm envious to my co-scholars since their MMR is already high, but it's not in my case.

I can earn more here rather than playing it.

Personally, playing it for over four hours will only earn me 150 SLP plus a day. I don't have an idea why I'm thinking this, but I guess that it is not worth it in my time. Aside from that, the price of that mentioned cryptocurrency keeps fluctuating down, and I don't have choice since ginusto ko 'to. I need to push it through because I waited this for over fifty days.


As I said frequently, I think that I just need to have proper adjustment for me to have a good experience. I'm more into watching live streams, and delighted to announce that it helps me to decide accordingly. Of course, I'm good at it since I've been reached many victories for this year 2022 by planning it ahead.

Not to brag, but I'm happy to announce that my highest peak of match making rank is playing around 1614 MMR. Not to mention how I'm good, but I'm grateful since I did it. So far, my skill in playing it is ranging around 1400 to 1500 MMR.

14
$ 11.88
$ 11.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Axie Infinity

Comments

Kaya ayaw ko talaga sa game na complicated ee. Baka sa yamot ko mabato ko yong selpon ko aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka-stress talaga 'yang axie hahaha 1600+ MMR is already enough, congrats!

By the way, galing naman nung nasa left side ng phone mo nabibilang niya ang energy ng kalaban? Hahaha witty.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana mag-1.7k MMR ako para mas masaya haha. Tacter app yon, ginagamit ko yon para mapredict ko kung tatalon or mamamatay ba ako kung nagpass ako or hindi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brilliant piece. Axie infinity has its negative effects just like every other online games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku beh wag masyado dibdibin par di affected ang mood mo.. Eenjoy mo lng paglalaro.....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nakakaenjoy rin minsan pero kung puro talo nakakabugnot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya wag dibdibin beh,..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hindi na talaga sya enjoyable laruin oo tama may maeearn ka pero yung stress na dala nito napakabigat sa ulo katulad saakin na may work ako extra income lang talaga habol ko sa axie kaya tinanggap ko yung scholarship. una akala ko mamamanage ko pagsabayin yung work at pag axie which is hindi pala kailangan mo rin talaga ng maraming oras lalo naa kung naghahabol ka sa quota.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ano ba previous team niyo Kuya? Kaya naman yung quota ko na 90 SLP per day, kayang kaya naman po sa arena ng isang sitting lang kahit di na ako magadventure. But syempre, minsan may loses rin na nakakahigh blood haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha AAP team ko hindi ko alam baka mahina lang talaga ako sa strategy kaya ganun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah mukhang maganda naman po yung team na yon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha kaya nga siguro kapa kapa pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong imbes na mag enjoy ka kaso mo sa kakahabol mo sa pagtaas ng mmr mo mas lalo kang nsstress. Kaya ayaw ko talaga sa game na complicated ee. Baka sa yamot ko mabato ko yong selpon ko aguyy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oo ate mababato mo talaga yan ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di lang sa axie pati na din sa ML kahit naman anong laro meron at meron pading posi at nega ng mga yan eh. Mas nakakaadik ngalang ang axie or other ol games na may kitaan ang pera kasi kumikita ka.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro mahirap yung axie kase card base game yan diba? parang babato ka ng mga skills ng axie mo pero need mo magisip ng mabuti hahaha. Bawal ako jan basta ako kase bato lng ng bato ng skills hahaha. Ilan hatian mo at ng manager? Siguro naka 50k kana jan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Imposible. Kaapg five petot si SLP, may chance pa hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap na talaga axie ngayon. Yung Iba nagkaka anxiety na Lalo Yung kabibili palang ng accounts. Nagtry namin maglaro Nyan one week tapos pinapull out ko na Kasi ayaw.ko epekto sa asawa ko haha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ilan naearn niyo ate? Balak ko huminto kapag college na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not just Axie Infinity, gaming too much is bad in itself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have students who are Axie scholars and I told them that they should not allow themselves na maging busy nalang sa laro. Kelangan talaga manage time and I am telling you the same. I hope that you can balance schooling, being a scholar and writer here in read and noise. Huwag padadala sa emotion din.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya naman ate. Four hours lang yung laro eh tapos ginagawa ko na kaagad ate yung sa school kasi tatamarin na akošŸ¤£. Bihira lang ako magsulat rito simula nung nagka-Axie ako. Naging active ako sa chatroom sa discord for over 50 days tapos iggiveup ko to. Nakakapanghinayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are always negative effects of online games. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako masyado nakaintindi Nyan be, but good thing you can control your self na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago