The King Of Everything - The One And Only, PVM!

29 111
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: PVM, Inspiration

We all have that one unexpected friend who, in times the darkest moment in our lives, is always willing to be there for us and cheer us up. I'm so glad that even if we are only here in this virtual world, I have met a few and one of them is @PVMihalache.

Most of us call him PVM because why not! It's much easier than calling him by his username. Lol. I also love initials, which you can easily tell by my username as well. Anyway, PVM, as I've mentioned in a previous post, came into this platform first. I'm not sure if I had seen him before I met him on noise. I probably saw him here a few times, but I'm not quite sure about it though.

I only got to interact with him when he conducted his first Quiz, which was held on the 3rd of January 2020. I was one of the lucky winners and because of that, he then subscribed to me after that. Since then, I started to follow him on noise but not sure if I interacted with him that often. I was too shy because first, he is a foreigner, and second, he is famous.

Everything changed when he announced Club1BCH. That was the time that I also told him that I was so excited about the club and would love to join. Then in his next announcement, I was shocked when he chose me as his first member. That was one of my favorite days here.

Click the photo to see the original post

And because of this, I got inspired to write my first article about our club, What Is #Club1BCH?

Fast forward, and we became friends. Being a friend with PVM comes with lots of perks. Here are a few:

  • Whenever he sees a new opportunity, he would gladly share it with everyone.

  • He would even willing to teach you how to set up this and that, just to make sure no one is left behind.

  • He is patient enough to answer all your questions, even the dumbest ones.

  • He is always there to encourage you to try it.

  • He also shares his NFTs.

  • And when you're sad, he is one of the few who will DM you, just to check on you.

  • He knows how to cheer you up.

See? There are so many good reasons to be friends with him. Above all, he is real!

Unfortunately, I deleted our convo. It would be great if I had the screenshots of our convo where he DM me when I felt depressed. When he sent me NFTs because he knew this would make me smile. Also, when he thought it was my birthday. Lol.

The reason why I suddenly feel the urged to write about him is that, despite being inactive in our TG group, he just told me earlier that he would send 20 WAX for me and a Byron NFT. It's not really just about the WAX or the NFT, but it's his thoughtfulness that makes me smile again.

By the way, you might be wondering why I call him The King of Everything. For those of you who didn't know, PVM is a hardworking family man, who is freaking efficient with his time. Imagine, he writes articles here several times a day, posts something on p0x and even on LeoFinance. Plus those extra writing jobs he has. He is also busy on Twitter, talking with random creators, doing giveaways, and a lot more. Apart from that, him being a coach as well as being an awesome dad of his two handsome little boys.

Because of him, I got inspired to try to be productive, do multiple things in a day, but it didn't even last for a week. Lol. It was hard, but he managed to do all of these, which is why he deserves to be called The King of Everything.

Because of PVM...

I received $50 from a Twitter giveaway, which helped me reach my first full BCH.

He was the second person who sent me my first few NFTs. Look at these beauties! I still have them and will keep them until it's time for me to release these beauties for good.

I think this NFT here was sent to me when I was depressed. Lol.

Here's his comment for my article, Hello Darkness, My Old Friend.

And then, here's when he thought it was my birthday.

There are lots to show but it's just hard to check everything since I have 837 collections at the moment.


Closing thoughts

PVM is not only a good leader to the club but most importantly, he is a good lad to all of us. I'm so proud to be a part of our growing club fam, all thanks to him, I get to enjoy the perks of being a member of Club1BCH!

If you haven't subscribed to him yet, then I highly recommend you do so.

Click the image to get directed to his account
Click the image to get directed to his account

20
$ 16.60
$ 16.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: PVM, Inspiration

Comments

Now, I was able to know him more; the man who you look up to in the crypto world, as you mentioned in one of my articles. He's not just a good leader but also a great friend, a paragon of multitasking, hardworking, and a good human being. πŸ’š I like him already after following him on other platforms, but after reading this I think I love him now. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yes, the one and only! This is why I always advertise him and the others because they are not just friends but also the kind of people you should follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's also the reason why we have new coins in our wallet 😁 those giveaways, drops, he tagged us.. And the reason why I got more than $5k worth of crypto.. 😁 am so thankful to this man @PVMihalache .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah! That $5k tho. Well, just the fact that PVM is a good lad makes him special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still humble but feeling like a legend πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you are 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never encountered him, just hear him from you . Anyways, sorry I didn't wait to your response on fb messenger before I deactivated. I was supposed log out here with noisecash, but. I decided to use this to have a journal for my 1 month break in all social app except Instagram. I posted last night the reason why and I just posted my update today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I was supposed to reply but could no longer do that. Anyway, will check on your posts tomorrow after I'm all free from work. I hope you're okay though. Just enjoy your off from social media and come back when you're totally ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very kind of you to express your affection and gratitude towards someone like this. I've read PMV articles for a long time. First on Publish0x and then here in Read.cash. I also follow him on Noise. I've enjoyed most of his articles. And, I never miss his NFTs Breaking News ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the constant support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should also follow him on Twitter. Actually, he's everywhere. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not on Tik Tok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah. I forgot about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first bookmarked post on Read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, PVM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maauha niya uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo jud na siya. Walay duda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Pvm lang SAKALAM πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! Sana all, me PVM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give a crown for this king living in our community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The living legend! The King!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys rock! Carry On!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is! hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know about PVM but I have read his articles And noise cash posts.He always write about something innovative and rewardable for users here.Would that I be the part of BCHclub.One day I voluntarily join this I hope.You are luckiest ma'am to have such a great personality.You should thank to him For his NFTs and birthday gift.A good example of friendship and love😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just ask MJ for an invite in the TG group... feeling good today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir it would be honor for me if I be the part of BCHClub .Thank you for your kind reply. I want to join this😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you read my article about what is CLUB1BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang na lang mahalin ko yan eh char πŸ˜‚ .. I like to call him Paul his first name it feels like I am close to him but sometimes I felt intimidated so I mostly call him PVM and sometimes 🍯 if he calls me that too 😁 I missed the old days tho when the gc was so lively.

I really appreciate his support to me too especially about Bityard video because I was really sad about it thinking I will never receive my reward but after seeing his tweets, it made me smile like who the F will keep watching my video everyday? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dang! I even forgot to highlight how he helped me on Twitter. The way he retweeted my tweets were extra special to me. Oh well, I'm sure he will understand. Nagiging ulyanin na.

PEro yes, I also miss the old times when we were more active there. Now, we barely get a chance to chitchat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago