Messed Up Friday

97 104
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Topics: Life Experience, My life, Sad, Upset, Mess, ...
Date: January 28th, 2022
Friday

Happened to you when you wanted to do something but your mind is refusing it? Another one, did you ever feel sad for no reason and stayed alone without doing anything? Ever happened when you have lots of work to do but your body just can't take it anymore for no reason? Well, these all are happening right now. I must share the situation as I'm not in the mood to do anything and for that reason I have cancelled everything and I mean every single works and plans today. You must be asking me, why? I don’t know or maybe I am in off mood today. I just messed up with my household works. I need some space actually. Oh, I forgot to mention. Mother is not at home and I need to do everything alone in this messed up situation. What a joke!

Hello my family. This is your host, Lucifer who is apparently in off mood. So I don’t know whether you will like my this version or not. I don’t understand human behaviour like this when you want something but do something else. Sad, frustrated, angry for no reason. This is not the way you want to start you day, right? But it happens.

source: unsplash.com

No Coffee For Me

This is the best thing which I have in the morning but somehow today is not the perfect day. I went to the kitchen, took the coffee mug and other utensils to make a cup of coffee. But then my mind refused it. I was unable to make it. Or I must say like this way, my hands were not working and I felt lazy. Terrible, isn’t it? My body language changed. I put down everything, walked away from it and sleep again. That's how my morning started. I knew it would ruin my day and yes, it is.

Ordered Breakfast From Online

I didn't have coffee today and I felt so lazy to make a cup of coffee. Obviously I am not in mood to make breakfast for me, feeling like my laziness is back. Everyday my mom make coffee for me but as she is not at home, I become lazy and refusing my daily activities. But in the mean time I was feeling hungry. So I started checking foods online. Not new for me but ordering breakfast, that's new. I ordered some foods and had a small nap for around 30 minutes untill the delivery boy knocked my door. Finally, foods!

Washing Clothes? Nope

I have to wash some of my clothes. I have less time for myself but I never stepped back from this chores. So, am I going to wash all my dirty clothes in this mood? The answer is no. I am off duty today. So I can't. I will do it tomorrow. What's wrong with me in this very morning is still a mystery! Oh dear! First coffee, then breakfast and now this one. I'm messing up with everything.

Mood Swing?

Yeah, I'm thinking so. Yesterday I was happy. But not today. Why am I doing so? Is the mood swinging from this way to that way like pendulum? I was happy, now I'm sad and what will happen after that? Laugh or cry?

What To Do?

source: unsplash.com

If this situation continues like this way, I will be mad and broken. This terrible feelings came out of nowhere and I don't want it to stay with me. However, I want a distraction which can help me to get rid of this odd feelings.

  • I'm thinking about watching movies. Not romantic, horror or political drama. I will watch action, comedy, thriller or sci-fi. This will help.

  • Heavy metal music. I need to listen this as I haven’t done it for a long time while putting my new headphone in the year.

  • Or maybe, I should pray. I'm done with all these fake promises and rumours around me. I'm done with this society. I need to apologise to my Almighty. This will help for sure.

So my dear friends, not a good day for me and I'm not going to mess up with any of your minds. Stay happy my dears.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me. I'm sorry as I made you people sad too.

©Lucifer01

38
$ 7.39
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 31
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Topics: Life Experience, My life, Sad, Upset, Mess, ...

Comments

I also feel this..mood swings? I dont,it really happens without any reason,i just feel sad. So i will start to think for a good music that will be suited with my mood,i sang it tell i felt relieved😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good. It happens rarely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sad I sometimes feel that, for me my remedy for such mood is walking or writing. Hope you are doing great now😀 have a wonderful weekend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's also good. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope by now you are aldready in a good mood. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm fine. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here brother. I don't know what's the reason but I'm having excessive mood swing and anger issue. Also I'm battling my procastination right now lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It happens rarely. I'm ok now. I hope the same for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you are having some mood swings Luci, give it a go and maybe the next day you will be absolutely fine :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It took my half of the day dear. Now I'm ok. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you are okay Luci, enjoy your weekend then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

even in your downtimes, you are still fin to be with.... Sinxe the mood swings was not caused by any particular incident, you will definitely pick up soonest ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bounce back after half of the day. Yeah I'm ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to take a break and relax,do whatever comes to your mind like watching and movie or doing your favorite thing,I think this would get you along and make you happy once again so you can be able to finish your task.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did & now I'm all ok. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ap mehnat krin ap k liye hii sub kuxh hai q k log mehnat krty han especially ap log in k liye sub hi hai aur ap Janty hain kisi ka dil kaisy jeeta jata hai

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Shukriya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there someone or something that give you a bad mood? When I'm not feeling good I watch funny videos, if i'm still sad I cry, it make sense:) Hope you're feeling better now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm ok now dear. I do the same. It makes me feel better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's have a movie luci. I'm so stress today. I'm really sad luci. I have a lot of worries now. I want to cry. A lot of problems.🥺 I felt demotivated.🥺

Yesterday I was really happy too. Now my mood changes. So much heavy burdens.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Choose one and let me know. We will watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking a break from all the work is not that bad. It happens. Sometimes we are restless and we need rest. Especially when you are alone or when you had a tough day. So now you enjoy your day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. I agreed. Mood swung but now I'm ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have such days and then it is better not to do anything. Rest, relax, invite someone you like to be by your side. Eat the chocolates you gave me for my birthday. 😊 Chocolate improves mood. Such a mood passes quickly, it is only important to meet your needs - if you do not have the will to do anything, do not do anything. Where is your mom? I think you actually miss her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is back now. Well I did something to upgrade my mood & I'm ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I wanted to hear. Actually to read. 😊 I'm glad you're ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me know about your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel better now, thank you. It just annoys me that my sense of taste doesn't work and I get tired easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be ok. I'm there for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been into this situation too Luci, for many times already. All I need is to stop for a moment and breath, we need that man

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What more I can say.... You are absolutely right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry our kind-hearted and cheerful devil feels this way. Sometimes, we don't really understand what our brain desires. I think you should watch the comedy movies as you suggested, smiling or laughing can brighten your mood

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm ok now. But totally blanked at that moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, I'm glad you feel better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We felt that way because we are humans, though you are the Devil you can't deny that you have the traits of a living human, and being upset and demotivated or lazy sometimes is just a normal thing. The next day you'll be better dear, and as of this writing I know you are now feeling better ;).

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed I'm ok now. That was a confusing moment for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that Luci. Your now back to your feet Devil😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the Devil will rise again for good.. just for the main time, enjoy the rest 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And see, I rose above it. Thanks dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have days like that Luci. Don't fret for I think its normal to feel lazy and demotivated. Focus on happy thoughts and watch comedy movies as much as possible. Hehe. It works for me. Stay safe. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did other things. I'm ok now. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt that way too when I'm not in my mood. Even to stand up makes me tired and feel lazy. Don't mind us though hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. Well hello dear. Never seen before. The Devil is happy to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I was been a newbie here a month ago since I started writing in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, seeing your grief, made me sad too. I hope nothing bad happened to you. Life is going on with all its ups and downs, one day we are experiencing sadness and one day we are happy. Enjoy the beauty of your moment, life is still sweet despite all its cruelty...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree dear. Nothing to worry. I'm ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you have a lazy day luci, but that's okay there are times we feel like that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Quite bad. But feeling better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, just take your time. Maybe it's your "me time" so be it. Just do your works when you are in the mood to do it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bad day for me. Somehow it passed away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where did Mama go dear cousin? Hmm, you are not alone. Perhaps sadness is more contagious than covid?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is back now from my sister's house. Your words are accurate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope she made a coffee for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get it together Lucy, mommy is coming very soon and yes go and pray to God

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is home. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is because of hormonal imbalance dear...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What does that mean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's still a time when we are so lazy that we end up just to lay on bed all day long. It's okay luci take your time to rest you need it then go back to being a devil with a good heart again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm better now. Thanks for the wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to know that luci😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At times our body will just change to a certain mood in order for us to do things we're not used to doing. So it's okay Luci, just listen to music and play games maybe. I hope you get okay in no time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I played games. I'm feeling better now. So thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I think you are just tired Luci. You have to take some rest so your body and mind can relax too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely dear. You understood me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time friend, we can't escape this kind of feeling but this time just be in that situation and admitted that we need more rest once in a while.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. I badly need some rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay not to be okay sometimes. Well I have that kind of mood the other day too. I was planning to write an article but my head is too busy thinking other things arrgghh. It's pretty normal that sometimes we are not on the mood to do such things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you ok my dear? You can share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am stress lately. Financially stress. I can't still go back to work after the super typhoon hits our place. We still don't have electric power and no stable internet connection. I work in a computer shop. My only way to earn little money is writing articles and making noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwe. Thank you for your concern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Find me in noise too. DevilLucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found you already but I think you not that active in Noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Active but I chat actually there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay.. See u there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Lucifer is getting bored... Devil definitely needs a rest

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed and I had it. Perhaps better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well nice outline here Luci .....in times like this,I just draw then sing or rap or write down lyrics that don't make sense . Maybe I'll try watching a movie when next I feel like this and see how it plays out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Creative ideas. Loved that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you're just tired sir, and you body were looking for a rest

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah dear. You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's turn around together . Today he also took my job. Well I make coffee for you. than Let's have a movie.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why didn’t you call me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry you feel this way, but I guess we all have such days sometimes. I know how cheerful and happy Luci will be back ASAP. We are here with you 💪🏿

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for this trust. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to the mood swings and the "feeling lazy" bit, there are some days that just don't go the way we envisaged it but I do know you'll get through it. Movies and music can help just as you have suggested.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Movies helped me. Better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel good after Jumma prayers, is there online food service available in CTG? Amazing! I had my coffee in the morning and feeling really great. Try coffee mini pack 3 in 1 and mixed it with hot water.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it's available. I have coffee but felt lazy to make.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sorry Luci.. that's a very bad feeling I do hope you feel better eventually.. Praying would help and you could also try to talk to someone.. Maybe call a friend or chat them up, if you're not a fan of calls.. and just talk to them for a while It's advisable for the person to be your close friend though.. cause you guys would really be able to talk at length and different topics would keep coming up.. from one topic to the other And you'll just end up forgetting your sour mood..

Do feel better.. ✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When my mood swings I don’t call anyone. Perhaps, I remain silent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep on having this kind of mood like almost everyday. I don't know why, that's why I'm trying to analyze the root of my mood for that day because I know there's a hidden reason. But if I can't find the reason, I'll just sleep. That helps a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

High five to you. I feel the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of mood swings, we're the same dear Luci actually earlier I was laughing but now nope I'm pissed of something for no reason.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's have coffee together then. But who will make?

$ 0.00
2 years ago