Losing Toxic People from life is a Win

Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago
Date: 19th April, 2022
Tuesday

Good morning people. Here, now it is a bright morning. But I know some places are in different time zones. So I wish you that way. The Devil is here, waiting for you to come. Now you have arrived. It is my duty to entertain you. I have better option for you. Either you tell me something or allow me to complete the story which I want to end. Yes, thank you. You choose it perfectly. Let me finish what I want to explain. It may hurt you as it is connected with your inner pain, hidden stories, forgotten memories. It is connected with those person whom you once called someone special. Now they are not that close to you. Because you have moved on which is actually the best thing you have done. Because losing toxic people from life is a win. You nailed it. Congratulations for that. Let's share the feelings, shall we?

A closed room. Curtains are there. We locked ourselves inside and cry. We want to forget someone forcefully. We feel the pain that way. Some memories are hard to forget, some are tough to remember. A specific person has given us too many memories which is hard to forget. The person is not the same one as we met before. He/She is a toxic one now who spreads only rage inside you. You bleed inside, your feelings are dead. That person has made you a rock solid person. It is better to say goodbye to them.

I know it is hard to do. Sometimes we remain in hesitation and feel that we are not doing the right thing. But tell me one thing, what makes you so sure that the person would change? The one who always put you behind, hurt your emotions, disrespected your own manners, how on earth you support them? Maybe you will tell me that the memories you had it together are disallowing you to do so. Well then, go on. Do whatever you like but remember, the world never accepts a guy who loses the battle to his/her trust. You understand me? Now get up as we need to point out them.

Losing toxic people from life means getting rid from their ego and jealousy. You, my dear, you have invested much worthy time for that person but that person never valued it. Rather they hurt your emotions. They always find a way to do so. Because once they were too close to you & they perfectly know your strength point & vulnerable point. They use them against you because of their benefits. How rude it is! Stabbing someone whom you believed so much is not only cruelty but also a crime. But no judicial system can punish them properly. Better you move on. Show them that you don't need them anymore because you have learnt your lessons already.

Toxic people are everywhere. You can find them in your daily life, in every steps of success as they follow you to gain their momentum to dethrone you from your success. They are attached with you like leech. You can find them in your job area, highly known as colleagues. Your ambitions, prosperity, successful run will make them feel jealous about it, will make them envy you. The outcome will not be so easy for them. I have seen people leaving their jobs because of toxic peoples. Their works and teasing mentality will not stop untill you make a strong statement about it. I have seen a girl tried to finish her life because of these toxic ones who body shamed her. Luckily, she was saved by her relatives. They reached in time and stopped her. But who will stop those poisonous people who forced the girl to do so?

The world is too big for you and obviously have enough space & people to live with. Removing those people may hurt you for sometimes as they have some memories with you. But for your own safety and better life, you need to move on. You need to lose those toxic people and gain some good ones. You need to make them understand that they are unworthy to be your friend, colleague or relative. Rise above the toxic ones and shine. Your shining face will be enough to punish them. So finally it will be a win for you.

  • All the pictures here belong to me.

Find me: HiveTwitterTelegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

52
$ 7.03
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
+ 43
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It is better to keep them away from our lives forever, they do not bring any good anywhere.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do not want to bother myself to those kind of people 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Probably it's true cause when we lose those kind of people we can feel ease in our life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not even a fan of people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know you have a different world and you are happy with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Toxic people only bring chaos in life might as well get rid of them and live your live without any connection of negativity, cut them off you don't need them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's exactly true. Remove toxic people in your lives and you'll live happily. It might be so hard and it ain't easy, but it is more hard if you gonna stay with them as all they want is to make your lives miserable. Toxic people are selfish and they won't do anything good for you as all they want was the things that benefited on them. Unfriend them, get rid of them and be free with toxicity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes we don't need to explain why we need to cut some people out from our lives because in the end we're protecting our mental health and also there's a saying that as we grow old, we start to lose friends..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm afraid of toxic people. I am afraid of their negative energy. Do you think that negative energy directed towards us can harm us? I try to get away from them but there are a lot and they are usually driven by jealousy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I pray that you may never fall prey of their jealousy. May my Jeli shine always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it ls difficult to say goodbye to people we know but if they are toxic we should let them go

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No offense in losing toxic people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Losing toxic people is a liberation, good luck for your life absolutely.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Completely agree on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right Dear luci! It's our triumph when toxic people are getting rid. Let's not afraid to someone that is negative cause they're just not shaping our fate but it is ourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yesterday, I had a hard time sending that message to end a chapter of my life that no longer makes sense, but now my mind has another owrsodc

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Toxicity is detestable trait. You must run away from such people or you'll be consumed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the art of letting go. Don't be afraid to let people go for they don't own you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's better to let go of toxic people. They are only doing hard to someone, no good at all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Losing toxic people is a win for me. I'd rather stay in my room than smile with people who talk behind my back, throw harsh and offensive words to me, and those who take advantage on my kindness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said. No regrets for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now the country is full of false love. Poisonous people's harsh words have increased. In this way our peace of mind is being destroyed. The past cannot be forgotten, yet the past must be remembered and moved forward. Sadly you forgot me. Don't read my article anymore😔😔.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When you try to become a better person, change your life, achieve something new, there are bound to be detractors, toxic people.But the worst thing is that you can find them among the closest people - relatives, friends😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is the harsh reality dear. Holding your hand, trust me, we all have the same experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The devil had spoken. In my experience, the kind of toxic person I've met is someone who is very manipulative and doesn't know how to take responsibility for their actions. I walked away the time I got suffocated because they are not helping me to grow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I remember my previous job luci. Toxic people are everywhere and it's not good. It's not healthy everyday. It's one of the reason you cannot focus. When I close the doors for them I felt the peaceful life and I didn't regrets it because it helps me a lot to continue my life peacefully and smoothly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dear Lucifer, I totally agree with you. Toxic people have a very high power to disturb our peace, destroy our self-confidence, and lead us to life's failures. Their presence in people's lives is very dangerous and destructive. The best way is to leave them out of our lives and forget our memories with them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't exclude the toxic people who are also there inside the family. They pretend to be closed ones but harm slowly, continually, and throughout life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I definitely support shedding off few leaves when they start to become toxic. Not all of our "friends" now will need to be in the next chapters of where we're going to grow into :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should move on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Toxic people should be expelled from our lives as soon as possible. Because the longer we wait, the more they hurt us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even though we cab get addicted to that toxicity, it is always best to let go

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is not they are toxic, but they are not the right people compatible in your personality and life works. Or perhaps, you are in the wrong peer group. Well, I cannot say I have toxic friends, classmates or relatives. It's just a matter of mindset on how we will think about them. Example, my cousin is being cancelled because his friends thought he is toxic, but he's not. See? Just a matter of choosing right peers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

cutting ties with the toxic people is a pleasure to me. i don't like investing m time to those people because i know I can absorb the negativity they have.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Toxic people are everywhere I’m the universe and losing them is a very great win for one. Some of the most poisonous people come disguised as friends or family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Toxic people segregation at it's peak...better reduce people and only remain those who can help you love yourself more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's absolutely right. We shouldn’t allow them much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed a victory when we lost those toxic people who are trying to pull us down for their benefit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Every time they do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The ones who truly love us, will never leave us. But the ones who leave us, were never meant for us. So instead of shedding tears at their departure, we should be grateful to get rid of them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Impactful words from you and I truly appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They aren't helpful to our life thats why its okay to lose them. They are the one who make our life in trouble because their toxicity cause so much not good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had a lot and didn't regret losing them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand it. Every successful person has too many haters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in total agreement with you lucifer that letting go of those people is a win, and I also read that question and your answer was beautiful but I would also like to say one more thing that some people who just do not let go those people, they only have that one strong feeling "HOPE" that someday the sun will rise in the west and they will be changed. We can't blame or criticise someone for their hopes doesn't matter if it's rationale or not. We just have to respect their feelings.

Anyway, everyone learn their lesson very well at the end of the day.

By the way I was asking how is the atmosphere going on in your new school, are the things started to change about what you were suggesting?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm better now. New place, new atmosphere. So need time to adjust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should always be surrounded by people who help us grow... We shouldn't compromise ourselves cos life's already short n hard

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have a one toxic person in my life. But yeah I just Love to be with it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Who is that person? I want to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes toxic people are like body parts, you can't be apart but you want to be apart. Its a win when we are able to be apart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True words. But we remain better without them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm like the title " Losing toxic people from life is a win". Indeed it is so true in this current days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Living with toxic people seems to be a life in a hell. I know the feeling co'z I was once there and true the more I reject and stay far away from them is the best feeling.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have learned to separate myself from toxic people, as well as to ignore them and that has brought so much peace to my life that I really needed a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As a person who is living among toxic people from 12 years and been suicidal because of those people, I agree to you.. I stopped giving friks about those kind of people and also people who just want to use you when they need you has proved to be more peaceful to me than anything

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand how you passed this long journey. Not a day have passed when you weren’t teased.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am relate to that girl, I try to finish my life also because of toxicity of the people who surrounds me. Gladly I didn't do it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never do that. Rather kick that person out of your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago