The end of reminisce

12 38
Date: April 26, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

I've done this high school never have I ever for three series (part 1, part 2 and part 3) I did it because I love to reminisce my high school memories were I truly express and experience what high school life is but moreover my experiences happen during my grade 8 level that I could say the best high school year I've experience co'z the following year still enjoy but it is more on academic curious because I'm at the first section for the successive years. Vividly, I pledge my teacher advisor of first section to ask his permission that I will be attending at the last section where my grade 8 classmates are all there and also I know want to be at first section because I don't know one of them like I am a outcast co'z they are all classmates since previous years but his never agree which I am force to be on the first section. I have this perspective that when I am at the last section I have less expectations and more enjoyment. By the way, the advantage of being in the first section during grouping is that all I need to do is to contribute materials considering that they all possess intelligence and talents. During yells and performances they easily cope up with something.

Back to the topic, I decided to cut it into part four for me to answer all the never have I ever questions. Without further ado, lemme start😊…


Δ Won in Sports

I have. I've previously been on the softball team during those years of playing. I always reached the provincial level. For two years my original team has been intacted to participate in the provincial but following years we just two or three from my team that the winning team wants to adopt. We won at the municipal level but never at the provincial level.

Δ Gone on a field trip

Never have and also never been on any field trips since elementary. I really desire to join a field trip but I never have a chance due to lack of money. I think I was at elementary level when we we're having a field trip at the zoo. I am so excited to join but when I told my parents they said " it is too risky to be on that" but I know the real reason is that we cannot afford the expenses which I understand because we are not living with a silver or gold spoon in our mouth. The cost needed to be equivalent to kilos of rice.

Δ Through ink at someone

I never have because it sounds like bullying and I never bully someone because I hate bullying.

Δ Sent a love note

Apparently, I never thought I had a crush on him. Oh, I remember during valentines we are compulsory to write a letter and distribute it during that today. As much as possible I sugarcoat words into friendly one to avoid confusion. I never send a love note but we send paper back and forth like we were texting and it is such an overwhelming feeling.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Articles:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 5.63
$ 5.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Makalingaw jud sauna ye, labi na ng naay crush 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangita natag crush oy ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga ang mga memories during highschool days. I have tried joining in a field trip when I was in second year high school. Sa Biology class namin yun kaya and our teacher conducted a field - marine trip. That was very enjoyable experience for us. Trend din dati yung sending love notes. Naranasan ko din yan pero yung akin ang laman eh lyrics ng isang kanta.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala kaming field trip sa high school kung meron man hindi rin ako makasama kasi walang pera. Sanaol talaga dahil nakaexperience ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinag-iponan ko talaga yun sis para makasama. Mahirap lang din kasi kami kaya humanap ako ng paraan para makasama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sent a love note, this reminds me of my crush too hehehe now I'm smiling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bumabalik yung memories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Field trip fees are quite high and only few can afford. I was in the field trip before but only once. I never joined again because we just travel places that are commonly stopped by before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nakasama na🙈 Maganda at enjoy ba talaga yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda rin balikan ang mga nakaraan. Yun highschool not the best, parang chaotic pero syempre may good memories din. That was the time ang gulo din NG pamilya ko kaya Di ko na enjoy ang Ibang episode NG highschool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap talagang balikan kahit may mga hindi magandang nangyari but it is still part of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi yun ang panahon na wala kang kamuwang muwang sa mundo pero na iistress ka pa din , pero masaya lang talaga din

$ 0.00
1 year ago