My Pleasure to Meet You

49 52
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: March 21, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

These past few days I was really curious about the total users of read.cash because I only thought there were just about two to five thousand users and imagining the number and the people I interacted with I could say it didn't reach 1%. To answer my curiosity, I went to read.cash stats and shocks. We are 87,862 users in total. 87,862 who have created an account since the beginning of read.cash launching way back in October 2019. Also maybe it reached that number because some users created not just one account but more than twice or thrice until they have a stable account which existed today. Some users are no longer active, especially some old users. Nevertheless, thousands of users is not a joke and imagine everyday thousands of articles have been published excluding those short posts.

Thousands of users coming from different countries, different religions, different perspectives and more differences but respect bind us into one which this community becomes a healthy one where users consider this as home and co-user as family. By thinking, it will be amazing if all the users will meet not physically, maybe virtuality is an amazing and unforgettable experience. Maybe it might happen one day through a webinar . Surely I'll grab that wonderful opportunity. For now, let me share those virtual people slash users whom I am excited to meet and has this nerve breaking effect on me.


Ate @FarmGirl, the user who built back my confidence in the midst of giving up for being my first sponsor. I always called her a generous and very Ate. I want to hear her voice giving advice and experiences in life, especially their story of Kuya Farm Boy that makes me giggle all the time. Ate @Bloghound the most generous person who supports every user. her logo is also present. We can be partners in your desired business and classmates in dancing😉. Ate @Jane the multitasker and hard working user. I want to know how she could handle her time management despite having overloaded tasks from the real world into the crypto world.

Mareng @Ruffa The girl who is very talkative and witty but very shy in person. Mare, even if you're shy I still want to meet you even if we are just starting the whole time or maybe I will just bring a bottle of beverage to get you drunk, hahaha. Mars @BCH_LOVER is a full-time mother who did her best to fight her read.cash journey. In spite of the busyness she still manages to learn about crypto which she gladly shares with. Mars if we meet, bring Adams with you.

Kuya @ARTicLEE I've known as a traveler and health conscious where you always do your jog every morning with your amazing photography skill. I even told you about one of your travels, sama ako kahit sa luggage lang hahaha from that moment I felt I was in that place while reading your works. Prof @meitanteikudo I am really curious about your wattpad username since the day you mentioned you're an wattpad author. Binubuhay mo katawang wattpadian ko prof every story series.

There are still a lot of users from the Philippines that I am close with that I want to meet in person but I cannot mention you all but I love you😘.

Users from other countries…

Firsty, Sir @MarcDeMesel to personally extend my gratitude for his generosity for funding this platform. I think all the users here want to meet him even by virtual. Sir @PVMihalache who has deep knowledge in crypto. I want to learn the crypto thing but not that too deep but the basic one that my mind can handle and is absurd with. Together with Sir/Ma'am @Pantera (what should I address you), the mysterious user behind all the crypto articles. These two users are really marvellous in crypto with so much knowledge with it.

The kind hearted devil @Lucifer01 , I shouldn't miss the chance to meet you to thank you for helping those who are in need. Also, kuya @TengoLoTodo who is missing this week. Lastly, our friend Rusty even if you're a  robot.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Haappy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Recent Articles:

Lead image taken by me.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

16
$ 4.59
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 11
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sure that I once revealed my username on watty here. But I can't repeat it because I do not want you to cringe and to explore the dark past. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro hindi pa ako nag exist noon panahon na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaga baka ngaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman prof. Try ko nga hanapin prof🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would love to meet you too inday 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too kuyaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you Maryel, it would be awesome to meet you too and all others here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ate merong ganyan na event😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wouldn't it be so nice to meet all of you? But I'll just be that one person who is on the wall observing everything lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din kuya,sobrang ok na makita ko lang lahat kahit wala akong maintidihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka mga gahi sa gipang mention. IKaw najud ying. grabrba nu, dghan najud diay kaau ta drea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangarap nalang itudo na hahaha bitaw makaamaze jud ko bahalag nag istorya sila dili nako masabtan ahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang tanan bitaw nimo nga ge pang mentioned dae kay mga bang giitan nga mga writers deri sa pagkatinuod lang dae no mauwaw jud ko mo approach ana nila hihi murag paminaw nako kay matunaw ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani hahaha bitaw mangarap nalang itodo nalang hahaha unta no mameet nato ang read.cash family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to meet you too, master @TengoLoTodo in person. And yes, where are you now? Are you busy in the outside world? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I want to meet you too my wee BC, one day! oh was here and there but not publishing here, I did karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see. I miss you and the naughty Dafty hihi. Glad to hear from you again, master.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe it is awesome to see you again my wee BC 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Missing in action siya :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am here na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you back kuya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be so happy to be with you. We will have coffee together. How about that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be a great time to be😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be a great time to be😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat ako langga. Sobrang dami na palang writers dito sa read.cash nuh. Ngayon ko lang din nalaman sa article mo. Sana nga Langga nuh na balang araw ma meet natin yung mga writers dito. Sana Langga. Excited na ako makita kayong lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shock nga din ako ate sa dami na palang writers dito. Sana nga ate magkaroon ng ganyan dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga bigatin sa club1BCH at Noiseristificationism mga nababanggit friend ahh, sila naman talaga mga malalakas at malawak na fanbase din, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang din napansin hahaha. Sanal may pa webinar man lang sa read.cash family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay natin friend,baka pag bored in the house na mga developers haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bet ko yang bored in the house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha balang araw pag lumakas BCH ipapa airleft kayo ni sir Marc lods. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hintayin ko yan araw na yan hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, bata matulad to sa forever lods, wag masyado umasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh how i wish too na ma meet yung buong read cash family natin friend, ang saya vcguro topic natin about crypto hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto mo din yan kahit hindi kaya iabsurb lang utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe.. Gusto ko mameet buong readcash fam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong-gusto ko ate sana nga may mag organize kahit webinar lang🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my great pleasure to meet you here too Mars. Unta puhon kung magkakita ta, present jud na si Adam. Kana na time, kusog na jud kaayo na sya mustorya. Malingaw ka sa Iya katabian jud, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta jud mars makita ta personally pati si Adam. For sure makalitok na siya sa akong name😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw makalitok na jud na siya Mars. Karon gikan sa iyang mini-vacation, tabian na kaayo bataa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars bet nako tong dili niya malitok mats kay kyut kaayo. Tabian jud diay kaayo mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Perti tabiana karon Mars. Bisan nagduyan² na siya, hala ga yaw², hehehe...Kung Puhon magkita mo Mars, malitok na na niya imo pangalan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tabian jud kaayo dili mahutdan ug itabi hahaha Unta jud mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if given a chance there would be a get together even a webinar, same here. I would surely grab!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be unforgettable. Hopefully, one user will organize about it🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was nice meeting you po. Jejehehe we are far from each other yet we are coonectes in one platform. Im just new to this platform but ifeel that we already known each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the broad and enjoy the stay❣️. True, we are all connected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago