Touch Down: Never Have I Ever

41 83
Date: March 23, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A beautiful Wednesday read.cash❣️ My Wednesday is in pain has my wisdom tooth really hurts like hell since yesterday night. It's not a decayed tooth, but rather the appearance of a new tooth that makes my gums wounded and swallow which I lost my appetite and ruined my entire day. I even don't have a plan to published as my brain can't think any topics I could share but I really need to grind as the market shows a good sign of flying to the moon and accomplished one of my March goals. Thanks to you @kingofreview for allowing me to make my own entry on "Never Have I Ever School Edition". I just picked random questions based on my preference. I'll just make it quick as my tooth starts to kick in pain for desperate I really wanted to punch it, kidding aside.

Without too much blabbering, lemme start😊


¤ Skipped a Class

I have, people thought I never done anything like this without their knowledge. Even my parents didn't know I skipped class. People viewed me as a good and achiever student and mostly can't break a glass but never sank in their mind. I just can't but I can eat the glass hahaha. I mentioned in one of my articles how sassy I was way back in high school, everytime I skipped I made sure to be with the class whole and noted I was the leader of it and no one would ever try to oppose me as I am a close friend of gang leader which is our classmate by that time. Even though I'd skipped class I made sure to excel also to avoid being caught by teachers especially my parents. They would surely break my bones, if they knew, hahaha. Until now, they are still clueless.

¤ Cheat on an Exam

I have. I think cheating is inevitable because getting the ideas of someone is already cheating as my opinion. Even if I cheated I always make sure to try my best first before commiting the cheating thing. If I can't do it then I will surely cheat. Worst thing happened at my first college in our final examination as the whole class committed that crime because before starting the examination we already know what it is all about. Our classmates saw our teacher at the library getting a book that covered the final items. When our teacher exits, our classmates look at that book and send it and ask someone to answer ahead of time. Day of the examination we just trace the pen stroke.

¤ Forged my Parents Signature

I have but not me handwritten. Instead I asked my classmate to do it because my handwriting is crooked and too obvious to forge my parents signature. Everytime there is a classroom meeting or general meeting our teacher will hand me the attendance sheet even if Mama ain't around. I already have a parent in attendance , not just me for fairness, lol.

¤ Make Fake Excuses for being Late

I Never for the reason I always make sure to be on time or early bird but that doesn't mean I have never been late because I am late but I never make excuses for late either I made a fake excuses when I was absent for a week due to tiredness and I want to stop schooling by that time. Monday morning, I was so shy and embarrassed to show my face in class co'z I missed so many topics. For me to excuse myself, I told them I had a fever.

¤ Bullied anyone at school

I Never did and will not happen. I was a victim of bullying and I know how tutoring it is. I never let someone to feel that way, especially questioning self-worth and losing confidence. Bullying leaves a trauma that until I was suffering with and to overcome it I always try to make sure to look strict as my defense which I successfully done.

Closing Thoughts

It's so good to reminisce about events in my high school life that I really enjoyed and never missed. I could say my high school life is memorable. I enjoyed answering and I am looking forward to answering the rest of the "Never Have I Ever School Edition".

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Article: 

Leade image originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

20
$ 11.90
$ 11.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang cheating jud dili malikayan labi na college😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sobra jud no grabe kaayo ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you are feeling better now. The growth of the wisdom tooth is really painful and one can even have fever. That is how I am feeling now with my swollen gums🤣

Skipping class can be fun, lol! Also done that way back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit talaga ate para pinutin gums ko hahaha. Tumubo din sayo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag d kaya yung sakit, inom ka pain reliever sis. Yung katabi ng wisdom tooth ko yung pinabunot ko, kaso swollen pa til now yung gums. Parang tumutubo na wisdom tooth yung sakit nya :D Parang nabibingi yung tenga ko, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate pain reliever lang talaga kaso parang walang epekto eh hahaha. Jusko, ang sakit yan ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch, hirap din tapos mainit-init yung sakit pag tumutubo ang wisdom tooth, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never been escaped a class too. Hahaha I'm afraid doing such things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you must be good student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily, I have not experienced those in the list :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang lucky mo talaga ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did cheat too, three of us actually, and in fact got caught or was told to the teacher by my classmates who saw us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga epal talaga tayo classmates na magsusumbong eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up sa cheat on exam 🥲 mula high school mareng haha. Di talaga sya nakaka proud promise huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan mare siguro part yan ng pagiging student natin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all never na late. Akoa grabe mga excuses ko dati hahahaha. Unbelievable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaga kasi gumigising si mama hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman, pag mg return na ng cards, yung classmate ko papirmahin sa parent's signature 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang hindi ko nagawa kasi hindi naman nagrereleas si Maam ng card kung hindi parents ang pumunta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we all were cheaters haha. Even a single cheat counts. It's fun reading these posts of people. We got to know how they were in their school life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, we all cheated but then we learned from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats how life goes haha haha, i do also skip class and even fake that I am sick just to get out excused whahaha, also I do cheat, and yeah that was an instance for taking care and thinking what will happen if they caught you haha , I missed that days hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap sa feeling mag cheat pag hindi nahuli ni teacher hahaha kunti tago sa likod lang sapat na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess cheating is a general thing and no matter how brilliant you claim to be you would still have cheated somehow, even those teachers who claim to be "holy" have one way or the other cheated while in college too. I also hate bullying too and I usually do my best to help out those being bullied. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, I think of us had been cheated in some other way. Nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag try ko ug skip ug klase Mars kaisa kay gikapoy ko ug Sulod sa klase, hahaha. Kapoy ng sige lang ug sulat sa notebook, walay discussion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas kapoy magsulat mars din walay matun.an hahaha suki kaayo ko ana ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapoy Lage Mars Mao skipping class ang solution, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skip kay muadtong canteen ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay naa mo'y canteen Mars, kami wala man. Mamayabas nalang, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Canteen lang jud mars maskin tindahan lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since online class naman, cheat is really inevitable. Parang halos lahat ata nagcecheat since open notes naman kada exam. Once lang ako nag skip dahil sa nagpaprint ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko ngayon grabe na talaga ang cheating halos lahat google na hahaha. Buti ka la nag skip dahil dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being cheater does not define ourselves. Many cheaters on class before that became professional and successful today. The important is we are corrected now by our wrongdoings and we pass it on to our children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, cheating was part of our highschool life that serve lesson to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe never ako nag forge ng signature ng parents ko Langga but naging runner ako bigla ng dahil sa signature. Haha ang hina ko pa naman tumakbo at naging mabilis talaga nung nakalimutan ko yung signature ng mom ko. Umuwi talaga ako kaagad Langga. Di ko talaga makalimutan. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Signature pa talaga nalimutan ate hahaha. Ok lang yan ate atleast nakuha mo signature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Student nga nmn..nkakamiss haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss pero nakastress hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This challenge ia really every where here ah hahaha. I remember, I was once caught copying my friend's answer and one of my teacher saw me but it's not exam, it is just a quiz. But atleast, that moment became memorable to me even though I was scolded Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also noticed that it was quite trends now hahaha. Thankfully I was never caught in action hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago