Leaving my read.cash Journey

43 63
Date: March 19, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

I never thought I could go far from this, especially a type of person like me who easily loses interest in a short period of time. Walang nagtatagal and super happy that I am able to reach my 7th month of staying at read.cash despite the struggles, writer blocks, discouragements and boredom where I always attempt to leave my journey but  I always fought my privilege of meeting this site once in my life. Life is really unpredictable and will throw more reasons to not continue what I am fighting for and put me at the edge of the road where end is my only option. I thought a hundred times before I ended with this decision of mine. Maybe some of you will think it is too shallow a reason and it's to sayang since I already established something and am so fortunate that I didn't experience what other users experience. I will not spill the beans but a little gist it so hard when life strikes you silently.

Honestly, I can't put my emotions and thoughts into words because I can't find the English term for it. lol. I still have time to joke around but seriously as I type this raging crumble words are coming in and out co'z some part of me didn't agree on my decision but other part is so firm that I'll make the right decision. I think you already catch what I am trying to say and the title speaks what this article will be but to make it clear as crystal I decided to end my read.cash journey at this moment. Before leaving, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for this site from those people who believed in me and didn't leave my side the moment I stepped on, to the site developer and founder Sir Marc DeMesel especially our ultimate friend "Rusty".

Where should I start? Gosh, why it is this so hard and so hurt making my farewell letter. It feels like h£ll crashing me down and cramble my heart into pieces. Self, you can do this, it's but you can because you have to.

First, to those people who believe in me (You):

Thank you so much for staying and being with me since my very first day joining the platform. Thank you for listening and reading my nonsense words, rants in life and stories from being untold to told. I couldn't mention you one by one. To these 135 users, thank you for your support. I may not know who you are but you have become part of my journey for the 7th month. We don't know personally but you witnessed how my life is by reading my article that I always aim to be transparent and be who I am.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors:

Before I felt envious when I see users who have someone in their sponsors block because in two weeks of joining I never had one but it serves my motivation to improve my writing to gain one and I even pray to God to have one when it happens. To my sponsors, thank you for serving as my inspiration and for always renewing it. I will not mention you nor tag you.

To my commenters, likes and upvotes:

You have big part of my writing journey because everytime I write and publish whatever topic especially my nonsense one you were there patiently reading and also seeing your names in my notification makes my heart jump into excitement specifically those moments that I am not confident nor believing my article good enough but having you who believe is a part big.

To Sir @MarcDeMesel:

Sir this is my first time extending my gratitude and tagging you, pardon me for doing it. Sir, your life and generosity slowly change everyone's life here. Your life is a great blessing that every user is forever grateful for your generosity. Sir, thank you for funding this site from your own pocket which we have the privilege to put food on the table. Sir, I forever thankful with you because I couldn't go this far if I haven't meet this amazing platform. Praying, you're always be in good health and more blessing in your way as you become blessing to everyone. Praying for you is the least I can do to.

Lastly, to Rusty:

You're the reason behind why I could give something to my family. I couldn't forget you my dear Rusty because you make my dreams slowly came true. I am so lucky that you didn't leave my side through thick and thin. Your generosity was always there from the beginning of my journey. Even your a robot, I hope you can feel how thankful I am having you.


Did I forget something to be thankful for? I think I didn't. I couldn't believe I would cope with this decision but like I said , life is unpredictable. To all my virtual friends  and my close friends that I consider my family thank you for your support and hopefully if God allows that our path will cross I could say thank you but for now virtual muna. I don't know how to end this blog. Honestly, I am crying while typing thinking that it will be my farewell letter if I leave the platform but I know there is no farewell because no matter what happens I will never leave this site as long as it exists. Yes, the leaving part is not true. In short , it 's just a good time if you read everything  you could know. Those thank you is genuinely true from the bottom of my heart. This is my way of celebrating my seven month. All lessons and experiences will never be forgotten for the rest of my life.

Yours truly,

JustMaryel

Forever sending Love❣️


Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine.

14
$ 5.36
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 7
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Seryoso baya jud ko nagbasa ani, sayang kaayo if mu hawa,,ikaw jus sis..😅 laban lang gihapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry po. Laban tayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban, walang bibitaw💪❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeess another click bait yarn? Preha rjud mong mj ba mga scammer pero anyways I know your not that type of person na mugive up easily. I know you the least hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry naman hahaha walay surrenderay dre nga dapit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lage ka gahapon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa koy gibuhat nga assigenment ipasa pagkagabi.e🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I wasn't trick by the title ying hshshs. I already know that you have no plans in leaving this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud na sa plano ang muhawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good writer maryel I like to read your article. Please don't decide about ending up journey but to give yourself sometime and come back soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank your for those words, I'll never leave😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank your for those words, I'll never leave😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy mamiya ganern? Gina biyaan na gani ko pati ba naman ikaw?🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abig mubiya hahaha walay mubiya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you scared me till the last end, just take a few days off if you not feel excited or motivated, don't go as your writings are awesome to read. They make others life interesting and enjoying even that is for few minutes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, thank you so much for giving me words of encouragement it means a lot. Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It also happened to me.. A bunch of grumpiness, struggles, boredom attacked me. But i didn't give up. It's good to hear to you're not leaving forever. But I'd suggest you to take a vacation and fresh your mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think one day is enough to refresh because read.cash become part of my daily routine. Maybe I will just roam around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban uyy sukol ikaw paba? Mo balik ra lagi na si rustu nimo ug kusog💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nge dili man kaya gimind hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? Bakit? Ngano? Stressful na ba ang face to face classes soon? Haayy mao na una nasulod sa kong mind, hehe! Bitaw oi, whatever struggle sis just take a break and come back, I did it once before, na missing kog 3 months but of course we have to pay the price for it. However, I never regretted it because we have priorities. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi ate naa jud mga priorities sa life na kailangan pero lisud kaayo mubiya drie nga dapit ate kay naa sa akong utok if mag rest ko basin pagbalik wala nakoy balikan as in back to zero. Pero hangtod kaya gora nalang ko ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that your are not leaving for real. Never read your article before, but i somehow enjoyed this one, i wouldn't want to miss your articles in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your words it flatter my heart😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You inspired me. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walanjo mareng kala ko tunay, bumalik tuloy tears ko cherettttt hahaha. But seriously, ang serious mo kasi ee. ISSAPRANKKKK pala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka dapat umiyak mare kasi birthday nag mama at mom mo. Isaprank muna tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pa suspense style jud imong article run dae kuyawan ta magbasa hihi. Padayun lang ta og happy 7months dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry naman po gusto rakog iba ang style sa pag celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh come now ma'am I thought for once that you are really going to leave. And I was not having any questions with that. But, it was not so humorous to say like that your 7th month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry. I never leave until this site is no longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagi okay kalang? Parang goodbye letter masyado to, balik ka at if ever dika okay I pray na sana maging maayos pakiramdam mo 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang ako mare, kumusta ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo ayos mareng, di alam kung kailam ule di okay HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi okay mareng laban parin tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakulbaan ko pagbasa pa lang sa title Mars, sunod ang first part. Nakapangutana pa ko kung ngano? Unsay rason? Maayo Gani kay gibasa nako word by word. Hehehe...Happy 7 months mars. More earnings pa para sa imoha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maong ang purpose mars lahi ang way of celebrating hahaha. More earnings sa atu.a mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuyawan kaayo ko Mars oi, May nalang kay gibasa jud tibuok Article. Word by words pa, hahaha. Yes Mars, more earnings sa atoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha as in mars word per word jud. Labo kaayo mahawa ko mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Word for word mars kay nacurious ko sa title ba, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama pa lagi ko mars jahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago