Beware of Congratulations

44 60
Date: March 26, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A beautiful Saturday read.cash citizen❣️ Time flies so fast as this is the last week  of the month and days from now we will welcome April fools. My Saturday feels so good for being productive unlike days ago where laziness controlled my entire day to become unproductive one. Maybe I became one because a few days ago I had an anxiety attack that triggered my buried depression. Hearing those voices again sent a shiver of fear because they tried to encourage me to cut my wrist and let the blood flow that smelled so good and satisfying. Thank God, I overcame that one hellish night without someone by my side co'z even my family doesn't know about that struggle. I don't want to be their burden nor disturb someone's space. It becomes more torturing because the small voices really emphasize that "I am alone, no body cares nor loves me" this words inflicted my mind but I believe I am more capable and beyond those words. It may seems " I am alone" but I am not because I know "God is always beside me no matter what". 

Anyway, it became more beautiful because I finished my prelim examination today online. Before our school decided to take the examinations within school premises which means a face to face exam. Prior to that, some students extended their concern that led the administration and dean to schedule another meeting. In the end, the school revoked the face to face examination and made it official via online taking. A triple good thing comes within today that makes it more beautiful.

To chillin, I roamed around Facebook, tiktok and read.cash just to rest my mind. I love watching random videos especially in terms of cooking. I'm about to log out and disconnect my phone when I got the suspicious notification. My curiosity and excitement overflow while reading the word "Congratulations!'' from coins.ph facebook page.

Screenshot in Facebook

That is the information being sent to me. At first, I am so excitement co'z who wouldn't with that prize I could claim but at the same time I find it intriguing and I smell like it is sc@m. To prove my guts, I tried to open the link given and they were asking my coins.ph account which I didn't give and typing either I stalked the page. I found all the posts on the wall saying "congratulations' ' with different people. Another sign of sc@m.

Screenshot in Facebook and edited by me.

Lastly, I look at their facebook page to see if it is the official page of coins.ph and it is visible that it is not. I conclude, this facebook page is a fake one who has the intention to sc@m to those coins.ph users. Look at the differences between the two.

I thought it was done because I totally ignored it after knowing it was a sc@am. Minutes after, I got a message from coins.ph  that I feel I am in trouble. This message is really from the coins.ph team as they send it to my contact number that is bound with my coins account.

Screenshot in my phone

Gosh, someone is attempting to change my password. Why someone? Because I have never tried to change my password since I created my coins.ph account. I immediately sent an email to the team using the email address they provided. Afterwards, my nervousness faded and I was confident enough that "someone" could not access my coins.ph account because before changing anything it required a verification code.

Closing Thought

Even if something happens, I will not allow that someone to culprit my beautiful Saturday. A small reminder, let us be more careful with our accounts as the sc@mmer spread. Also, always verify information we get to avoid being a victim. Lastly, beware of the word congratulations because most of the time sc@mmer uses it to attract victim attention.

Sorry walang laman wallet ko kaya wala kang makukuha hahaha

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❣️
Specials to Mars @BCH_LOVER for renewing your sponsorship.

Recent Article:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 8.39
$ 7.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 11
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bisag asa jud Ning mga sc@mmer uy, kanus.a pa ba kaha na sila mawala sa Kalibutan. Careful nalang jud ta sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot kanus.a sis grabe kaayo sila oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing na nag background check ka kaagad sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scammers are on the loose again so be careful and do not click links hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate hindi talaga baka ano pag mangyari ahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you that you held back. Scammers are really wise these days and will do anything to keep you interested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na yung big amount kuya attracting talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooo. Ayw patakag click og link ying. Ang scam run rampant kaau. Be more extra careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani kay delikado din hunahuna nako if ma hack wala man toy sulod ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup everyone beware of these scammers, mostly which came from exchanges like binance, coins pH. They are mostly fake. And put extra security in your account like adding phone number.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is what I did for security.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your reminder sis..

But I'm glad you overcome what you've been going through .. it's not easy hearing voices especially if we don't know how to distinguish it if it's our own voice or other factors.. hopefully you'll be fine totally. Take care of your mental health sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate❣️Fighter to kaya magiging okay din ito. Nasobrahan lang siguro utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just right that you checked if it is legit. There are so many people working on hacking sites and bank wallets just to provide for themselves. It's best that everyone should be aware of this and knows how to take care of situations like this to avoid getting hacked or scammed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think before clicking those link they given.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakita pud ko ug ingon Ana na message before Mars pero gibalewala nako kay maklaro kaayo sa message pa lang daan na halatang sc@m. Daghan na jud kaayong nagkalat nga mga sc@mmers karong panahona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ka daghan mars hindi na mabang² walay lain mabuhat sa kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Mars. Gusto man gud nila easy money lang, hays. Ang mga mabiktima/nabiktima ang Luoy kay naghago ug ayo para maka ipon pero e sc@m ra d i

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaay mars wala nila gihunahuna ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Lage Mars, pero sagde lang. Naa'y karma na magpaabot nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karma is real jud baya ay ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at naovercome mo yang stress na yaan mareng. Nag ooverthink ka siguro 🥺. Basta Fighting lang 🥰

Anyways, basta may magsend ng link sayo wag mo eopen. Bui di nakuha p.w mo. Pero nalaman nila ang email mo 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighter ito mare😊. Hindi nila alam mate sa facebook nila yan ako na reach out . Buti nalang talaga hindi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lah! Kung ano man yang pinag daraanan mo marengs, nawa'y matapos na at maging strong ka. Wag mo dingin mga yun at lagi nalang tayo mag dasal.

Anyways, madami talagang sc@m sa panahon ngayon kaya dapat double ingat tayo sa pagbibigay ng impormasyon. Buti ni background check mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mare, laban lang kaya ito😊. Nakakaduda kasi yung amount mare kaya nakakapaghinala talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung mga ganyan Langga nuh kahit ano-ano nalang pwede nilang gawin para mascam yung mga tao kaya mag ingat tayo palagi Langga kasi ang andami na talagang mga scammers ngayon. Nakakatakot na talaga kasi grabe na ang mga scammers ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkalat na ng malala ate mga walang magawa sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh my , ganito tlga ung scam na ngayon sis more on link sila ung aakitin ka nla sa mga words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na sa amount na nakalula talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Text pa lang dami ng mali, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate, nagkalat sila ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang din yun, pero napalaking fake nga lang sissy.. Hehe.. Pag ganun na talaga, halatang mambubudol na yun.. Aguy, 2022 na pero marami paring scammers sa paligid..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang kalat nila ngayon sis mga walang magawa sa buhay nila hahaha. Fake talaga lalo na yung sa mga text.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am aware about that already. Usually when someone offers me a big amount I will doubt and of course there are endless questions which make the person give up. Haha the best way to put scammers away is to bombard them with many questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best revenge yan para sila nalang yung sumuko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Ang laki sna... Kaso fake lng 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laki talaga ate nakakaingayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This exactly happens when my FB account was hacked when I report to FB they locked it to avoid my account being used in other means until now I can't recover my account. Beware of links that you receive on your messenger or Gmail. because they may have a keylogger that can copy all your password by just clicking the link they sent to you. serves as a big lesson that happened to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganoon pala yung kahit hindi nila makuha yung verification code mahahack parin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, that's keylogger works, sometimes it's like an amazing keylogger app that can retrieve the verification could that you sent to your number/gmail account. You just notified that some access your account and change your password.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang yan alam ah. Thank you, noted ko na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I received also that kind of message but I ignored them all. It is their strategy to acquire money from us. Let's not entertain them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When they notice that we don't, they will stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago