Never Have I Ever (part II): School Edition

14 37
Date: March 29, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

As the March ends anytime soon my laziness and unproductive behavior dominate my system due to being not so active in this platform which results in tons of unread articles and unreply comments. Worst of all, I lost my appetite to write and blog. I don't know what is happening to me because suddenly I lost interest in everything which I decided to unwind for me to breathe and breath those things that were stressing me out. Honestly at this moment, I am just breathing  but totally empty inside. Gosh, what matters to me. Wake up, there is a world awaiting you. Cut the drama co'z anytime tears will fall.

The title speaks about what my article today is all about and I know that "Never Have I Ever" is quite trending. I already made mine but today is part two of the school edition of Never Have I Ever. I just selected another set of questions for me to reminisce about my quite old days.

Without further ado, lemme start😊

¤ Been Suspended from School

I never had been suspended in spite the fact that I am a little sassy highschool girl. Everytime I make silly things I also make sure I've done it cleanily to avoid any trace because if Mama found out she would surely skin me alive with her mouth machine and endless ratatat hahaha.  So far she hasn't known or had no idea of any of my sassiest deeds in school. Perks of being a good girl image, lol.

¤ Been in the bottom three of my Class

Never been as I've said in previous articles that despite my sassiness I always make sure that I have good grades in all subjects for them to think that I am really a "good girl" in school. My 1st and 2nd year I was in the second section and when I was in the 3rd and 5th I was in the first section where I didn't enjoy those school years because my classmates are very competitive but I always do my best not to be on top and not to be at the bottom line. In short, I was at the middle.

¤ Been Home Schooled

Never been since I was a product of public school from elementary to highschool which I really enjoy a lot especially playing the ground with my friends and classmates.

¤ Been Home Schooled

Never been since I was a product of public school from elementary to highschool which I really enjoy a lot especially playing the ground with my friends and classmates.

¤ Had a Crush on someone in my Class

I have been in super duper. Memories bring back memories hahaha. He waa my ultimate crush for 2 years from the first year yet we were not classmates by that time and suddenly we became close friends. There are instances that he vocally confesses his feelings for me without knowing I feel the same around. When we were in 2nd year, he and I were classmates and our friendship grew stronger. Having a classmate crush, I have this mindset that I have to excel para hindi mapahiya at ma turn off si crush hahaha. Apparently, things happened. Maybe I could share with you some time. 

¤ Played in a Sport Team

I have been a softball player for 4th years and 1 year as a futsal player. I love those games because I find them cool and I am amazed at how to play with them.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors😘❣️

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 3.44
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Me too never I get in a bottom or lowest score when I was still studying hehe. That's the thing I am proud of myself, not that perfect yet not the lowest ever hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too kuya, kahit mahirap kakayanin para hindi maging sa bottom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello captain Maryeeeelll! Hihihi. This gave me an idea what to write for my article today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw ang captain dili ako oy hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I found another softball and futsal player here hehe. Naastigan din ako sa sports na Yun sis kaya I also tried those sports when I'm in High school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Player ka din yan sis? Grabe inlove ako sa nalaro na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, 2 years sa softball tapos 2 years din sa futsal hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow astig, bihira lang ang ma engage sa ganyan na laro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're unbelievable you love that sport me too, I've always present to cheer some of my classmates playing softball that was way back highschool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, really it's an awesome game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka wow nimo Mars, player d i ka ug softball. Ako kay wala jud nakat onan na sports

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mars pero karon wala na ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here for the past months I also stoped writting in my first account , lazy?yeah don't have interest that moment But now I'm back . Well your article gives me also another topic since many are Al's doing this past months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, welcome back😊 You can try😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago