@Jhunniza activity

2 years ago: published the article
I Got My First Dose: Pfizer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I do every Sunday"
Hehehe thank you so much 🤗
2 years ago: published the article
Things I do before bedtime
2 years ago: commented on the article "October 2021 Articles Summary"
This articles are great,,I glued myself with it,,keep up the good work 😍😍galing sobra❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Broken Promises!"
Halaa,, nakakadisapponted namn yan, sakit panmn na umaasa ka pero pinaasa kalang🥺
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I do every Sunday"
Thank you very much ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex and Why?"
Opo, kusang dadating rin yan, waiting for my perfect moment, w/ gods will❤️🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex and Why?"
Opo masakit tlga, yup tinaggap ko nalng yung fact,🥲
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: I am Jhunniza"
Thank you so much,,have a beautiful Monday to you🥰🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex and Why?"
I felt you po,,naranasan ko rin yan sa first love ko🥺
2 years ago: published the article
Things I do every Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I ready?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I ready?"
Sale is so very exciting,,keep it up😊
2 years ago: published the article
Wild Sunflower
2 years ago: published the article
I prefer to be alone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's just goodbye, not the end
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's just goodbye, not the end"
Yeah I agree with you!🤗👍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drifted Hearts"
Nice story po, aabangan ko Ang susunod na part😍!
2 years ago: published the article
Have You Eaten Filipino Pinakbet?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ArtPark Halloween Party 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: I am Jhunniza"
Ty mama sa pagsuporta sa tanan, iloveyou 😍😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: I am Jhunniza"
Thank you so much for the greetings 😊 have a beautiful Sunday🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: I am Jhunniza"
Thank you so much, have a Blessed Sunday to you🥰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introduction:Know me more!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The sea finally parted. All we have to do is walk..."
I like playing football, omg when kaya 🥺☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: I am Jhunniza"
Salamat kaayo sa tanan te ☺️ have a blessed Sunday too🥰
2 years ago: published the article
My Introduction: I am Jhunniza