I prefer to be alone

0 18
Avatar for Jhunniza
2 years ago

Questions

If you are in a bad mood do you prefer to be left alone or have someone to cheer you up?

Would you ever take back something that cheated?

I choose, if you are in a bad mood do you prefer to be left alone or have someone to cheer up?

istockphoto-1224548497-612x612.jpg

Image source

For me when I'm upset I prefer to be alone because I'm more comfortable with that. I'll just cry all the pain and grief, I feel when I'm alone I'm free and I'll be more stable, I'm more emotional.

gettyimages-1180926388.jpg

Image source

When I was young, I really wanted to be alone when I'm in a bad mood.

I have a story for you all about my mental health, because I have anxiety, I get it from when I stress at work or in I'm in a bad mood, then I just thought it was natural for you to talk to yourself, when you are sad, like a crazy. Yeah! That's true I'm really talking to myself.

Now that I'm big, where I have a problem, I just listen to music while crying, play mobile games, and be busy at work so that, I don't get overwhelmed by my anxiety, there are times when I hit my anxiety I just thought committing suicide to solve my problem but I thought of doing it I will lose all the things I did in the future or how about my parents when I was gone?

So I comforted myself.

iStock-1192254942-800x600.jpg

Image source

For me, I prefer to be alone when I'm sad, but I am insecure when someone helps my problem. But for me, no matter how big the problem. I will sympathize with you. I can stand myself alone and just fight. While there is life there is hope, so do not be discouraged. Be patient we can overcome this.

How about you?

Thank you for reading!

Beige Soft Brown Clean Elegant Minimalist Modern About Me Introduction Meet the Team Instagram Post (4 x 2 in) (3 x 1 in) (1).gif

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jhunniza
2 years ago

Comments