My Introduction:Know me more!

3 18
Avatar for Margz2
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm Margz, I am Cebuana, I am a mother of three kids i live in dalaguete Province of Cebu.

My full name is margarita amarila, I am a businesswoman, currently, I have 1 small restaurant and 3 fried chicken stall, I was born in 1987 in nalhub a province of cebu south, at first when i was a young child with my siblings, with a lot of work to do even we are young, we live in the mountain south cebu for a way of water and no electricity, and we only use lamps with no supply of electricity if we could get a water we would go to batcha(water pump) to get a water, I was not finish to school, because of we are so poor, I am senior high school as far as, since, i do not have children, I do business a trade job.

My Family Picture

Now i am 53 i have 3 children, Live in the town of cebu province and slowly brought my first small restaurant given with my siblings who was abroad, then our business started to grow, I earn some money and renovate our house build 3 fried chicken in nalhub, caleriohan and lalin dalaguete, province of cebu, Then now covid-19 comes, we sell little, I don't have earn big because of the pandemic, there is very little bit costumer and then the prices are very expensive, now I am looking for a sideline with my help of my cellphone, so I can earn little bit of money for joining this read.cash and more online earning. I hope you all going to support me for this

My hobbies

Cooking

Now pandemic, I am the chief in my small restaurant, I am very proud that they also like my dishes and I proud to myself too.

Playing tongits

This is what i play when i got bored, and also I have free time, it comforts me when i'm tired, I played tong-its.

Doing tiktok

Me doing a content in Tiktok

This is what makes my day having fun on tiktok, because I enjoying live to my cooking and I also doing dance and creating contents , if I'm get bored or just my free time.

Thank you to everyone who read my intro, please kindly support me in my next steps here in read.cash, thank you and have a beautiful Sunday to all of us, thank you so much.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Margz2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Sunday You're welcome hope to see more articles from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww.. congratulations welcome to read.cash, I do hope your gonna enjoy to read๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐhave a blessed Sunday, god blessed ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much,,,I really appreciated,,have a blessed sunday rin๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago