Wild Sunflower

0 13
Avatar for Jhunniza
2 years ago

Hello all of you here in read.cash, GOOD MORNING Y'ALL, how are you all? I hope you're all fine! Thanks of god I am also fine.

Road to Caleriohan, Dalaguete,Cebu

By the way, I have something to share with y'all here in read.cash. Yesterday we went to the farthest mountain of Caleriohan in South Dalaguete Province of Cebu. We were just on a motorcycle, then when we got there in our destination, someone caught our eyes, Do you know what is it? It's a sunflower they are many and beautiful parade on the road. I'll be the first approached the flowers it was not an ordinary sunflower. Know what?

It is a wild Sunflower but I also sunflower, growing in the forest and somewhere cold.

Beautiful Wild Sunflower

I try to take a picture of the best wild sunflower scene. I took all these pictures with my help of my cellphone or smartphone camera. I hope all of you guys like my photography. When I'm young I really like to capture the plants of my mother and also now.

I use my cellphone or smartphone

Model: Vivo Y11

32 GB Storage

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jhunniza
2 years ago

Comments