My Birthday

21 78
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Today is my birthday, I haven't been happy on my birthday for several years, I am no longer excited, I am no longer eager to reach it, because now I have grown up ... I have grown up and I understand that when my birthday comes, I will be one year older.

I don't like my birthday anymore, because it takes me away from my childhood and youth, it takes me to middle age, I was always afraid of middle age from childhood. I thought middle-aged people were neither emotional nor naughty in their lives, they were making plans for their aging. But I still feel the same 10 years old and that 14 years old girl, a girl who is excited about her future, a girl who is full of hope and aspiration, a girl who can sometimes be a devil, a girl who is dear to her mother and father.

Now I have no interest in celebrating my birthday anymore, I want to sit in a corner all day for my birthday and think about all the bad things I do... 😁🀭 I was joking... πŸ˜‰ I like to sit in a corner for myself and think about my past life, how satisfied I am with these 33 years, and what I think about my future. I want to reach a conclusion on my birthday, a conclusion that will benefit my life, a conclusion that may be able to better digest the past years for me, and motivate me to continue.

https://pin.it/2Prh3WA

As the years go by, I surrender to life more and more. Surrender to anything I can not. Surrender to the power that I don't have to change some things. Me and life are both patient, I am patient with the lessons it teaches me, and life is patient with my frustrations and tiredness. We both know what will happen in the end. We both continue. I as long as it allows, and it as long as itself wants. Yes, I finally surrender to it, which is the oldest and most experienced current in the world. Surrender to life, which has been going on for thousands of years and will continue for thousands of years. I surrender, surrender to you, "life".

I will meet you wherever I go. In every event I see you, I touch you, And sometimes I even hug you. Every moment is an event that reminds me of you. You are through all the events and experiences. You are among all hopes and dreams, You are behind joys and loves. And at the end of sorrows and losses. You appear at the beginning of a day, at sunrise, and at the end of the day, at sunset. Yes, life, I have hugged you tightly, until you leave me... πŸ’šπŸƒ

Lead image link: https://pin.it/5X6Mk2y

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.08
$ 0.50 from @daring-celt
$ 0.33 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.15 from @Belozoriana
+ 2
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

God bless your New ageπŸ™πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠ I can definitely relate...I just don't get excited about my birthdays anymore. Most especially now that the GROWING PAINS are keeping me up at night. Just like Alessia Cara explained in her songβ˜ΉοΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend, I wish you a happy and dignified life, with peace... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday 😘 I celebrated my.birthday only once in my whole life haha because celebration means an expense πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly the same, my dear friend, if I have celebrated at least once or twice... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, dear. That's really great that you are still young in heart. BTW I'm also the same age...hahaha..what a coincidence. But I feel like I'm 45!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend, how great we are the same old ☺️, I am very happy to meet you, my dear friend, I hope you are always healthy and have a long, happy and prosperous life... πŸ’šπŸƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BELATED HAPPY BIRTHDAY FRIEND!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚wish u all have birthdays to come, and more candles to blow,, BLESSED YOU FRIEND😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm appreciate that your beautiful wishes, I wish you all the best, too, my dear friend... πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm appreciate that your beautiful wishes, I wish you all the best, too, my dear friend... πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! You are a wonderful person, and I sincerely wish you as many happy moments as possible, the sea of love, infinite health to you and your relatives and only loving and reliable people next to you! Let harmony and good luck be your daily companions, and everything always turns out easily and at ease!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Belozoriana, my kind and generous friend, thank you very much for your loving message and beautiful wishes, I also wish you all the best my dear friend... God bless you πŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not worry these things happens with almost all of us, I know we can't Enjoy the same in our mature age like those childhood days but we have to coz if we don't then we can't be happy anymore. Happy birthday to you sis, may you have more birthdays to celebrate, more BCH to enjoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend, what beautiful wishes you made for me, I also wish you all the best... 🀍🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday friend long life and prosperity and good health, I'm sure it us a blessed day. More blessings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm appreciate that my dear friend, I also wish you the best... πŸ’šπŸƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday. I guess it happens to everyone, we get matured and we lost the interest to celebrate it anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So it's good it's not just my feeling we all experience this feeling, thank you my dear friend, God bless you. πŸ’šπŸƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 33rd birthday po, I wish you'll have more 3 B's in your life, Birthdays, Blessings and BCH β™‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend for your good wishes, I also have these wishes for you... πŸ’šπŸƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my dear friend, I wish God grant you all your wishes, and He gives you a long life to live. I hope you still enjoy your day. But somehow I can really relate what you feel,πŸ˜‚ as i grow older I also started to don't like my birthday. I don't even celebrate it as I really hate adding another number to my age.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, my generous and kind friend, first of all thank you for your constant support πŸ™πŸŒΉ, thank you for your beautiful wishes, I wish you all the best, really every number added to one's age is very sad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago