A Typical Day in Our Family

64 64
Avatar for Jaytee
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Jaytee
empty
empty
empty

August 6, 2021

 Thank you, Lord, for a good rest and waking up full of spirit! 😊 🙏😇

Wakey, wakey, eggs, and bakey read.cash world! 🌍💵

Good morning, good day awesome people!!! 🤗

Energy, go, fighting!! 💪💪💪

 

I woke up early to wash clothes today but unfortunately, there's no more water in the faucet so I need to wait for the next schedule. 👖 👚 Mars @crazybeautifulfurmom please lend me your dryer, oh please, please 🙏😅 Mr. Sun will you come out from your hiding place. Aren't you tired of hiding behind the clouds?? ☀

I cook breakfast, as usual, my kids can't get over the beef samgyeopsal yesterday and when I woke up my second child is cooking the pork samgyeopsal already hahaha😂. My second child is 12 years old and so when he wakes up at 5 am he would normally cook food for himself or prepare food for his younger sibling. He can do simple cooking like fried eggs, hotdog, samgyeopsal (That’s easy, it's like frying strips of bacon. We just call it samgyeopsal like Koreans hahaha🥓😅) just avoid the splatter when oil accumulates. Makes toasted bread in a pan bread, or pancake🥞 . He would also cook hot pot ramyun/ramen with all of the mixed balls he can find in the refrigerator (crab sticks, crab balls, chicken balls, sea urchin bun, and the like). I just don’t let him do the dishes because it's cold in our location and he easily catches a cold when his body feels cold. You would hear him sneezing or coughing.🤧

I feed Sofia 🐶 as well, our adult but little furbaby. I let her rest and play with her for a while and do a message and exercise her hind legs (from my previous post, I mentioned about her hind legs being weak)

Beef samgyeopsal

After breakfast, we do some cleaning and fixing in the house, check the clothes if it is ready to be folded. We have a small house so can you just imagine it full of clothes hanging everywhere. Since the sun is too shy to come out, we have no choice but to hang these clothes. It seems we are selling clothes (para kaming my ukay-ukay na tinda sa bahay, napapaisip tuloy ako minsan na ibenta nga wahahhaha), we can’t let all those dirty clothes just pile up in the laundry basket. Three weeks of non-stop rain has become a burden but all we can do is to bear with it. Good thing though, according to the news the other typhoon just left the country so we’re hoping and praying that we’ll have better weather in the coming days.😊🙏

The kids will be in their room playing 😅 since they are not allowed outside and besides it's raining. ☔

Screenshot from Tapo-bot

When lunch is over, I post and interact in noise for a while and check my read.cash too. Though I check them from time to time while resting. In the afternoon I would contemplate and reflect on what to write next or what topic to compose. Sometimes I think my mind is fighting hahaha🤣…. Whichever part of my mind wins, then that will be the winning piece for my article today. Is your busy brain at times fighting too? Or always?? Hahhaha😂

We will have dinner around 6 pm or 7 pm. We’ll have a few minutes of chitchat and chismis🤭🤫😅 with their dad. Then later, I ask the kids to sleep at 10 am then I’ll have a bed weather.

Screenshot from Tapo-bot

That’s all for now lovely people and friends, thank you for your time! Happy read!

Perhaps you can also share how your usual or normal day would go. You can comment it down.

God bless us all. 😇🙏

 

All photos are mine

===== ===== ====== ===== ===== =====

My Previous Articles

11. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/places-i-want-to-see-in-south-korea-bdc2776c

10. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-foods-that-i-cook-for-my-family-part-4-e30b2af9

9. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-thoughts-of-a-newbie-9815076e

8. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/having-a-problem-in-organizing-your-stuff-in-the-kitchen-or-home-7033f3f5

7. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-foods-that-i-cook-for-my-family-part-3-58a998f8

6.  https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-foods-that-i-cook-for-my-family-part-2-57d01fc0 

5. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-foods-that-i-cook-for-my-family-part-1-ffdba01d

4. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/this-ip-camera-is-hi-tech-4e564665

3. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/my-sulit-budol-finds-power-outage-no-problem-3836fa51

2. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/what-kind-of-foods-are-you-cooking-preparing-or-eating-today-1607c42a

1. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/coffee-lover-or-not-this-espresso-machine-will-definitely-change-your-mind-48b965a5

 

Thank you to these gorgeous and benevolent sponsors of mine! Do check out their awesome articles as well.🥰🤩

17
$ 0.90
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 18
Sponsors of Jaytee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaytee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My son uses to cook sometimes too. And he is good at cooking and also leaving a mess in the kitchen, hehe. I hope the weather improves there! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That the worse part, the kitchen gets so messy and a lot of dishes to wash too😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yummy yummy ! Please don't post about eating stuff. I become zombie when i watched it. Lol. I also wish when i get up mid of night a delicious meal waiting for me.
By the way i appreciate your cooking . I am damn sure you are good chef indeed .
You used some words in Philippines language i wanna learn it. Would you teach me ??? I am in shock here is 70% people from Philippines and all are like motivation for myself and i am learning from you guys. Keep doing well and writing. I appreciate your efforts and hardwork.. Keep posting about family stuff i like it. 😊🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, its quite easy now because of the cooking tutorials on the internet😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes i can understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed that he can cook at the age of 12. And here I am at 25 knows nothing about cooking. The only thing I can cook is to boil eggs 😃 😂😜 but I really want to learn cooking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He actually started when he 10yrs old.. Well you can still learn if you want to😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Push umay mo bagkaten j dryer. Basta ipagpagnam iawid a wen? 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ipapatow q whahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng samgyeop! Anyway, galing ng mga anak mo, napalaki mo ng maayos kc at an early age marunong na magluto. Kodus to you mommy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sna wag sila magbago😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They won't basta rooted na at a young age about responsibilities. But with peer pressure anything can happen kya mommy be ready heheh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true kaya continuous guidance tlga.. Thanks😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang ganda tingnan ng ulap mukhang maulan, sana dito ganyan rin. sobrang init kasi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dito nman walang kasawa sawa ang ulan hahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your family! The same here with typical stuff and day-to-day tasks. Wow, it feels like I could my younger me with your boys ( I am an independent kid too who loves to do things on her own).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In glad that my son is independent😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas magaling pa pala sila magluto sa akin haha! Iyumay mo ditoy ta isu taga luto :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Punuem stocks a ta alam mo nman yun bka wala kau maabutan 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wen ipabagkat mo dagita stocks haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the fact that your boys are very independent eventhough they are young.. Oh and I love the Samgyeop part😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang srap ihilata buong magdamag dahil sa weather po jaan ate 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True haha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like to read the foods that you write. Huh? (Does that even make sense) I mean I like to imagine eating the foods that you mentioned above.

And oh, how I love to have this kind of random day of yours where me and my siblings would cook, then doze off at the sound of the rain and have a chitchat with my parents. I miss those days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yap family 👪 time ⌚ is the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💛💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son's awesome sis, cooking that early. Other kids at his age don't even know how to cook rice.

Yung sa labahan, spin ko twice sa akin the hang them outside sa shaded porch, then ironed them after a day para d mangamoy :D 3 hours ako namalantsa last time lol!

As to my typical day, ngayong tag-ulan, wake up, kain, upo, kain ulit lol! Tapos ligo then supper then upo ulit then tulog :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala bat kmi walang ligo hahhajja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ouch! Wala ba tubig hehe. Daily routine sa amin yon😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meyged, my mind have no time to fight. It's tangled all over, I can't think properly hahaha.

Dito rin maulan, nangangamoy kulob na ang sinampay namin 😧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha tapos na pala mag away nabuhol na e.. Yun pa amoy kulob na din 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, ang hirap na i-untangle hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so impressed. Your second son is so matured and responsible. Respect!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope he stays responsible 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ditoy ka umay agsalapayen ate with kupin pay nukwan hehe.... Nagsapa agriing diay inauna mon ate hehe Mana kanyam ate nalaing agluto hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Supay a ipaw it mo na lang pay ni haring araw hhahaha.. Basta amu na ada mabalin na iluto n nagsapa bumangon ada pay 4am a hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adda future cheft mon ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wen a ngem ibusen na met ti kaluluto.. Imnes nga nakabudget sunga ayna ti weight na 65kg en jajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May foods again. Haha. Nagcrave ako sa beef samgyeopsal. Hays. Dito sakto lang weather ilang days na, kaso lang ulan naman ng ulan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kahit 1 day lang sna na umaraw para makapagpatuyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang araw nga po may nakasampay din sa loob namin hays. Aaraw konti tapos biglang uulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kainis noh ipa wag wag na natin hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your child would be a great cook when he grows up. Already taking care of his sibling is a sign that he would be there for them even when he grows up. The food is attractive and looks sumptuous 😋 Have a lovely night ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess so coz his eager to cook so i let him.. Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The weather you have there po is perfect for sleeping haha..Tumatagaktak na aang sangkaterbang pawis sa init..kanina..perp now cloudy na .yehey..😅..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhahaha oo kaso grabe nman 3 weeks na🤣 naku yang init nman ang kahit saang sulok ka ng bhay e di mawawala unless my fan or aircon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the weather you got there 🥺 dito kase sobrang initttt

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaso parang everyday may bagyo hahhaha.. Ayoko q pag sobrang init parang di ka mapakali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba? Malakas ba pag ulan? Ay oo para akong nasa empyerno na araw2 init talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umay kamin mars. Dagasendak d2y san juan haha. Psst crazybeautiful ken articlee, ingat kayu dita wen?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wen mars wait kita sa checkpoint kung makalusot ka 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

umayen, mars. nakatricycle ak hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect mars, sakto han da agpapaserek ti tricycle whahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

subliak ngaruden, mars. noodlesna lang mna ako lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ney apay ngay 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha adda pay met pandesal, mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow solb.. dpat paresam ti pancit canton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wen mars hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is your busy brain at times fighting too? Or always??

Always fighting hahaha.. but when I try to put it down in proper words.. .walang gusto mag contribute sa brain cells... Good Aftie!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha buti sna kung madami tau brain para mabilis din mag isip e.. Iisa na nga lang may away pa.. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang napakafoggy po dyan. Sa amin maulan na mainit. Ewan ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra, nag zezero visibility pa a kaya katakot lumabas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago