Having a Problem in Organizing Your Stuff in the Kitchen or Home?

32 52
Avatar for Jaytee
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Jaytee
empty
empty
empty

August 2, 2021

 Happy 1st Monday of August read.cash friends! 😀

What’s up, what’s up??? How was your sleep, did you have a good rest? 😴

It’s still a rainy Monday, it’s been two weeks of incessant rain. ☔☔☔

I hope everyone is doing great, FIGHTING!!! 💪

Let’s keep the mood up and the good vibes around.

 

Do you find your kitchen/home full of clutter? We keep buying things and we don’t know where to place them? No more space?

Maybe this foldable kitchen/home rack organizer will help you out.

 

Here are few features to anticipate:

  • Yes, you read it right it’s a kitchen organizer with shelves of your choice. It can be 3/4/5 layers of shelves. Depending on how many layers you think you will be needing. I bought a 5-layered organizer for me to maximize the use of its storage.

  • And you are right again, it’s collapsible for easy storage if in case you wanna keep it, you can just fold it and place it in a corner.

  • There's no need to worry about putting it together, no complicated assembling needed, or no screws to count/parts to check if it’s complete. All you need to do is to unbox the item, unfold it and let it stand.

  • It has an easy locking mechanism to secure that it's sturdy and in place. The locking mechanism is located at the back of the organizer for safety reasons too if you have kids in the house so they don’t get to touch or reach it.

  • With its four rotating wheels for effortless movement if you want to move it from time to time. Each of its wheels has its individual fastener to guarantee a firm hold where it is situated.

  • The diagonal grills are located at the back to hamper your things to fall over.

  • It’s made of carbon steel material. It’s not too thick or too thin, but I can say it’s durable. It’s coated and I hope the coating doesn’t wear off that easily.

  • It can hold up to 300kg of weight, isn’t that great? Thus, I guess there is no need to be anxious even if your stuff is heavy.

Here’s the link if you want to check it out:

https://shopee.ph/Foldable-Kitchen-Rack-Shelves-3-4-5-Layers-Folding-Shelf-Collapsible-Rack-Kitchen-Organizer-i.58764647.7857676689

Nowadays, I can see a lot of stores or homes using this kind of kitchen/home organizer because like me I find it convenient and reliable too. 🏡

I hope you had a great time reading this my read.cash fellas and thank you for stopping by. Enjoy your Monday!😊

To God be the glory!🙏😇❤️

All photos are screenshots from Shopee

===== ===== ===== ===== ===== =====

My Previous Articles

7. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-foods-that-i-cook-for-my-family-part-3-58a998f8

6.  https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-foods-that-i-cook-for-my-family-part-2-57d01fc0 

5. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-foods-that-i-cook-for-my-family-part-1-ffdba01d

4. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/this-ip-camera-is-hi-tech-4e564665

3. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/my-sulit-budol-finds-power-outage-no-problem-3836fa51

2. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/what-kind-of-foods-are-you-cooking-preparing-or-eating-today-1607c42a

1. https://read.cash/@Jaytee/coffee-lover-or-not-this-espresso-machine-will-definitely-change-your-mind-48b965a5

 

Thank you to these gorgeous and benevolent sponsors of mine! Do check out their awesome articles as well.🥰🤩

10
$ 5.43
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 9
Sponsors of Jaytee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaytee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, it sure is a nice additioj to the kitchen. Thank you for writing about this thing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have one quite similar, but it's smaller and doesn't fold. I think I need one of this ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

its easy to assemble and easy to keep too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Benta m ba yan sis or binubudol m kami sa iba? Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ako nga mabudol nyan e sakto kailangan ng paglalagyan at sira na ang estante 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, actually yung binili ko sa Lazada noon shoe rack na mataas naman, until now di ko pa nabubuksan. Hala. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko ma bubudol na naman ako nito huhu. I need that 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahahhha parang ako lang🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukhang kakailanganin k to para sa kusina ah. lalo na mga kasama ko sa bahay puro lapag

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sulit nman nun ginamit nmin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have one very similar that I use, it is black but doesn't fold though! They are great to have and use.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes indeed, very useful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love kitchen to be clean and tidy with things arranged in their respectable space. Having a kitchen home organizer will help manage your kitchen and make it look tidy to use.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that is right, it will make it organized

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili sana ako kaso dami cabinets dito haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So ibenta mo.. Baklasin n yan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a life saver for me. Having a lot of items in the kitchen and no place to stock it makes things looks like a mess. The only thing you miss is the price of it. But I'm gonna go check it at google

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need to buy this foldable kitchen rack. It will make my kitchen much cleaner and also efficiently utilize the kitchen space.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really Useful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Once I have my own house I will buy one. Haha. It's convenient.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw one like this in Lazada, mars. Thinking of getting one too nga eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wen check mo lng yun sf at reviews lalo sa packaging para hindi yupi yupi pag deliver hheehe😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wen ngarud, mars. ipan ko koma ijay ayan da mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww this would be the solution to our messy kitchen haha thank you for this po🙏🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga hehe😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! I'm one those people who buy things tho I don't use them. Glad that this can help me a lot in organizing those unnecessary ones

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thanks👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago