This Ip Camera is Hi-Tech

31 53
Avatar for Jaytee
Written by
2 years ago

                                                                                                                                  

Sponsors of Jaytee
empty
empty
empty

July 31, 2021

 Good day and happy end of July gorgeous read.cash readers!! ☺️I felt awesome today after finishing my chores of washing the clothes and cleaning some clutter in the house yesterday. I get to chill today, bed weather that is. ☔☔

I felt lethargic and full with my food tour for 2 days, aren't you?? 😅 🥩🍖🍲. About the food tour, you can check these links: https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-foods-that-i-cook-for-my-family-part-1-ffdba01d

https://read.cash/@Jaytee/random-foods-that-i-cook-for-my-family-part-2-57d01fc0

 

Ok, let's pause from the food world today then. As a result of that, allow me to move you to a different dimension😅

Enter the world of technology (feeling techie 🤣🤫). I want you to meet Tapo-bot, my smart IP camera. We named it Tapo-bot from the word 'Tapo' that's written on it and from the Tapo App itself.

I find its features astonishing and here is the list:

     1. It has an ultra-high-definition video that can record crystal clear 3mp definition not just in black and white but in full color.

* I use this feature to spy on my kids haha😂. I can see if they are still up late playing on their computer or monitor what they are doing at any time. (Smart mommy, right! 😁).

    2.It can tilt in 360 degrees then goes back to its original position.

* even if my kids would turn it around or change its position I make Tapo-bot tilt in any direction wahaaha🤣

    3.With 2-way audio having a built-in microphone and speaker. From the Tapo App on your phone, you can press and hold the microphone icon and talk or use the call icon. So, your voice will be heard where Tapo-bot is located and my kids can answer back by talking directly to Tapo-bot.

*with this I get to tell my kids to come down or to go to sleep 😁😁

    4.You receive notifications on your phone every time Tapo-bot detects a movement.

    5.It comes with a sound and light alarm which is good to frighten unwanted visitors just in case.

    6.It has storage that can store up to 256gb on a microsd which is equivalent to 512 hours or 21 days of stored footage. (no microsd included)

    7. If you want it voice-activated, download the Google Assistant app or the famous Amazon Alexa. (I didn't use this feature because you need to pay in using Alexa, Google assistant is free though but for now, I'm okay with navigating it through my phone).

Since my husband works in a different city, he is able to see his kids using the Tapo App especially when the kids don't answer his call because they are too busy playing 😅🤫. He can also navigate the Tapo-bot with his phone.

Thank you so much for your time read.cash readers!!!

God bless us all! 🙏🥰❤️ 🙏🥰

For more features/specifications you can click the link below:

https://shopee.ph/TP-Link-Tapo-C210-Pan-Tilt-Home-Security-Wi-Fi-Camera-i.117867014.2945031059

All photos are screenshots from tplink.phillipines store in Shopee

-----        -----        -----        -----        -----

My Previous Articles

https://read.cash/@Jaytee/my-sulit-budol-finds-power-outage-no-problem-3836fa51

https://read.cash/@Jaytee/what-kind-of-foods-are-you-cooking-preparing-or-eating-today-1607c42a

https://read.cash/@Jaytee/coffee-lover-or-not-this-espresso-machine-will-definitely-change-your-mind-48b965a5

Thank you to these gorgeous and benevolent sponsors of mine! Do check out their awesome articles as well.🥰🤩

 

8
$ 7.08
$ 6.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 7
Sponsors of Jaytee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaytee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Gusto ko yan, talino nmn parang bot nga sya ano? Checking it out in Shoppee, bka mag sale sa 8.8 hahha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korek, haha abangers tau ng sale heheh😁 hnap ng budol finds 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously? This is super awesome and it's like a tracking gadget for you to see what is happening with your kids in the home. It may look costly though and I hope to have something like this in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed it is😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mamya kita ka na din pala nung manufacturer nyan haha! Galing naman pati lakay mo ket namomonitor kayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhaaha wag ka ganyan... 🤣 Wen nagpm nga kagabi nagsend screenshot ng 11pm..huli yun 2 kumakain.. Nagmidnyt dinner 😂🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Han mo nabantayan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job mommy for finishing the house chores 🤗 and uhuhuy may ganyan ba sa shoppee? Parang maganda eh ahhaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ganda hahhha kaya napasalamat shopee aq wala na lusot mga kids 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaahahah salamaat shoppeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the features of this IP camera. I think I need to buy this camera. Thanks for sharing its feature.👍👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its also good to have one😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda rin noh, how much bili mo nyan sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Around 1,100 nun nabili q sis pede pa bumaba if magsale sila kaya abang abang😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, check ko nga hehe at makabili rin :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una q kc binalak sis intercom na 2 way speaker . Kaso ang mahal mas mahal pa jan s ip cam taz speaker lang.. Unlike yan mamonitor mo pa sila.. Kakapagod kc sumigaw haaha🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, tapos ang cute nya :D Hahaha, don't sigaw sis, masisira vocal cords mo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna see my dog how she behaves when we're not around. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Spy furmom 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certified. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should buy one! Hahaha. Para mamonitor ko sino hindi nagrerefill ng water sa ref 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahahhaha good idea😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spy mommy! hahahaha.. i kinda think i need this one. hmmm thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natuwa din aq jan haaha wala lusot mga kids😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"mommy's everywhere" hahaha. Cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome. Since I don't have kids yet, I want to use this camera to monitor my dogs. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korek pedeng pede😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow. Gusto ko nyan, mars!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wen mars hahaha nagmayat.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maya dagita reviewm mars. Dapat may unboxing koma next ime hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wen kuma hehe.. Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago