Coffee Lover or Not, This Espresso Machine Will Definitely Change Your Mind

44 82
Avatar for Jaytee
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Jaytee
empty
empty
empty

I’m not really into coffee, I drink one occasionally so I’d say I’m not a coffee lover at all. If I’m offered a cup, yes, I’ll have it but it’s not something I crave for or have every day. Unlike my friends @Bloghound and @ARTicLEE who are coffee lovers, they can have coffee all day long, unlimited coffee that is. We just want our coffee hot, brewed, black, plain (no sugar) or sometimes times with mint leaves or lemongrass.

My brewed coffee with fresh mint leaves from our backyard and slices of my home made choco-carrot cake 😊

One of our friends has been posting almost every day her coffee mixture, I’ve been reacting with a wow emoji and got curious because her coffee is different every day. She would even post a couple of mixtures in a day. When I asked, she told me that she bought an espresso maker. And I was stunned from the words ‘espresso maker’, wow 😮, just wow! I was thinking, "grabe yayamanin!" 😂Hahhaha… that’s what I thought, from what I know espresso machines are kinda expensive.

My kind of coffee -hot, brewed, black (no surgar) with my homemade baked blueberry cheesecake 😊

What I wanted to share today is one of my best finds in an online shop, ‘budol finds’ as they say. My inquisitiveness got me into searching online for an espresso machine/maker since I do some shopping online. Until I landed into this seller/shop that caught my attention. I read comments/reviews specifically if there are negative reviews. I did a few comparisons from one shop to another, from one online platform to another.

My youngest son enjoying the foam of my coffee😊 (the foam actually is tasteless 😅)

My mind is having a deliberation for days and weeks hahaha...to buy or not to buy??? 🤔🙄

I finally decided to buy that is if there will be a SALE and a good discount. Been grabbing discounts here and there, waiting for the Big Sale which they are having once a month. The espresso machine that I’ve been eyeing normally cost around 3,500 up, the ones I’ve read with good reviews depending on the specifications that you are looking for.

20 bar high pressure-you can see how the coffee is separated from its cream(foam)

The one I ordered was from Lahome Outlet, here are some of the features that I liked about this brand:

1. With 1-year warranty

2. You can have it brewed or espresso

3. You can make fancy coffee like cappuccino, latte, mochaccino, macchiato, etc.

4. You can practice your latte art as well which I’m still learning

5. 20 bar high pressure that can extract the pure coffee and its golden cream

6. With automatic high temperature power-off protection

7. Milk frothing wand

8. Warm cup plate

My cappuccino

*these are only a few of its features, you can check the full specifications from this link https://shopee.ph/KCB-Semi-Automatic-Coffee-Maker-Machine-Espresso-Maker-Delonghi-Espresso-Machine-DONLIM-DL-KF6001-i.276944419.4340802053

*DOWNSIDE - it keeps dripping while you are frothing milk

- you can’t use fine to super fine kind of ground coffee

Been using this espresso now for almost 2 mos 😊. Making coffee in the xomfort of your home is the best!! Whatever kind/variety of coffee you have, enjoy it!

All photos are mine

11
$ 1.81
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 7
Sponsors of Jaytee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaytee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Heeeey. Saw your name and said it looks familiar. I think you've made a comment on my post on noise.cash (Jonna). Anyway, I am eyeing on the DeLonghi coffee machine for so long but I think this brand is such a good deal. I am a coffee lover but I cannot drink it everyday. Not only does it make me palpitate but too much caffeine triggers my migraine. I have worked in 2 known coffee shops before and I really miss making hot coffee drinks. I usually make over ice coffee drinks especially last summer that I also posted on my noise cash. Your photos made me reminisce my barista days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sulit na toh ang mahal ng delonghi e hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a coffee lover too but if someone will offer, why not hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sayang din yun, libre 🤣kaya di rin aq tumatanggi😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may kape dapat may itutulak din. Sana di lang kape ang ialok. Sobrang saya ko pag ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha apir tayo jan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin ko coffee lover, pero nagkakape din paminsan minsan. Natutuwa lamang ako sa kape pag ginagawan na ng art. Ang ganda po kasing tingnan. At parang ayaw ko na din inumin dahil masisira lang iyong design. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga inaaral ko pa maglagay ng art sa cofi pero need a lot of practicing pa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go push niyo po iyan. Abangan ko po iyong first art niyo po na ginawa. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas maka-yaman po nang espresso maker eh..hihi I used to be a coffee lover, nahinti nga lang kasi, pinagbawalan ako nang doctor, kay milk nalang iniinom ko.. No wonder mataba ako hahaha..SKL po.

Its nice meeting you..👋☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha korek ka jan.. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I am a coffee addict. Coffee is one that saves me for a day, it helps me to survive. It keeps me awake and alert, but I get anxious hehe. Hopefully in the future, I able to buy myself a coffee maker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha napasabi rin ako ng yayamanin when I read the "espresso maker". Para kasing Starbucks ang dating.

Better hide this article from my hubby. He loves coffee, pero ang mahal ng espresso maker 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat nga din ako kc ang alam ko 10k up ang presyo, kay lazada pa nga pag 3k up pede pa installment kaya kung bet mo tlaga mapapaisip ka lalo pag buhos ang vouchers 😂 dahil sa vouchers from 3,5 ata naging 2,7 kasama na yun almost 3h n sf.. Kaya napasabi na uli aq mg 'sulit'..hanggang pagtingin q nacheckout na pala.. Sarap paluin ng daliri q e 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I drink one cup of coffee a day, that's my limit. And I only use the nescafe 3in1 mix. Super fast to prepare. 😁 But what really got me noticed your pictures are the Hello Kitty cups.... love them. 🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahha those are the only helly kitty cups that i have though i want to add more,but i have to consider that my 3 kids are all boys..so icant be so too girlie in the house😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have three girls but not one love hello kitty. My love for hello kitty runs way back in my elementary days. My girls are all Kpop fans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I want one too :D

It looks nice except for the downside that you mentioned. I don't like dripping things lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, but i got used to it.. I just put a bowl under after ive extracted my coffee ro catch that extra drip 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the only remedy otherwise the drips will make a mess :) Enjoy your latte :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I love my coffee as @Bloghound can tell you ! However , I am not really a fan of flavoured coffee. Give me a hot strong normal coffee with just a wee bit of milk or cream and I am your friend for life. I almost got a coffee maker machine many times over the years, but always said no, just another kitchen gadget not to use.

However, I am so glad you use yours!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same here, uncle ed. black no sugar for me. maybe a lil bit of sweetener would do hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer the black n brewed too however this machine is helping me out to explore more flavors and make fancy coffee too.. Thats also true, we dont have to buy things that will later on be just a clutter 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow. Coffee is love. For me Choco is more love. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, then let's combine choco and coffee 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, pwede! I should do that too. Yung healthy coffee ko lagyan ko ng dark choco pala. Nalimutan ko try. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A friend told me that hesrsheys cocoa is low carb.. Yes, dark choco as well.. And add a dash of cinnamon, it is said to be healthy too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ako nabili dark choco, forgot the brand na though. I think it is indeed Hershey's. As for cinnamon, I will have to pass because I don't like it. haha. Will just do the choco+healthy coffee combo siguro later or bukas. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Okay 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayat nu kastoy contents mo. Product review :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

supay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hehehe.. Makapadulimg lang nu nagatiddog😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

talaga kasta. tyagaan lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars!!! Kape manen en! Welcome to read.cash!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mars for the encouragement and support❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

welcome, mars. mars jay next blog mu, nu agsurat ka parangraph, ipoen mo sponsor block mo. Click mo jay $ sign, wen?,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ok.. Para saan yun hehhe.. Daytoy ba hanen maedit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para sau yun, mars hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay mars salamuch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan na ngay ni teta, mars? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag sponsor mars❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bsta sika mars! keep interacting lng wen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sungarud di bale ta to ff suna hehe.. Konting push pa sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wen mars. struggle kami met arip idi rugrugi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago