@Jadoon activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am a good patriot of my country."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My love, my enemy."
2 years ago: published the article
Fear, its psychological impacts and preventive measures
2 years ago: commented on the article "Interesting facts about the umbrella"
Its my companion in rain and sun shine.....Bullet proof umbrella, it would be amazing
2 years ago: published the article
Taj Mahal, seventh wonder of world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were a superhero
2 years ago: commented on the article "Its time to appreciate, my sponsors"
Thanks and waiting to see that moment
2 years ago: commented on the article "Its time to appreciate, my sponsors"
Thanks for appreciation and well wishes.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, Pakistan Surprised India In WorldCup Matc..."
I was thinking to write on this, but i was unable to spare time from my busy schedule as i am quite busy by watching indian cricket shows.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Garden, A blessing for health"
You are right, it is as important as the interior decoration of your house.
2 years ago: published the article
Its time to appreciate, my sponsors
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Article About My Four Bosses "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Road to Noise Cash"
I will try and thanks for help
2 years ago: commented on the article "Road to Noise Cash"
i have tried hard. but no one is even bothering to reply or like a single post....
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Travelling"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Everything is connected"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
It is always morale boosting to get a new subscriber...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Doctor My Eyes!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Garden, A blessing for health"
Yes, you are right... Now it is important as world is on the verge of global warming.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A typical crypto player in Indonesia"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Club1BCH Will Have Its Website Soon"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Types Of Employees You Will Spot in Almost Every O..."
I know one more type.... what about those who are always working in wrong direction with full zeal and zest...... and in which type you fall.
2 years ago: published the article
Garden, A blessing for health
2 years ago: commented on the article "Obesity, harmful impacts and control measures"
Thanks for suggestion and welcome, I will try to add.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Aqiqah for my Niece"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Building the Spirit of Writing"
That is the commitment to your work....Success is waiting passionately for people like you...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Obesity, harmful impacts and control measures"
Thanks for advice and appreciation... i will keep following you to learn these tricks....
2 years ago: commented on the article "I got burned out, what shall I do now?"
Break is quite helpful to take a fresh start...Continuously working on the same lines can lower your energies...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I got burned out, what shall I do now?"
2 years ago: published the article
Obesity, harmful impacts and control measures
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article