The Household Works I Like To Do

69 73
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 25, 2021
Monday

Work, work and work. Too many works to do in a single day. It's hard but not impossible. So I have to concentrate more in it. But I need some rest too. And yes, you people are looking for me, don't you? I understand it. Well, my beautiful family, how are you all? I wish that everything is hale and hearty. Some of you are sick like me but it will be all ok. Do not worry about that. The season is changing. Fever is common in these days. But don't take it lightly. I was doing my household works. Wait! You are laughing? Because you haven't seen Lucifer doing household works? Oh dear! I love these works. Ok, let me tell about it. Surprisingly I was looking for a topic to discuss & here I found it. Let us move forward. Shall we?

Topic: The Household Works I Like To Do

There is no shame doing household works. Perhaps there is no place where you can find in written that only women are fit for these works. Why shouldn't man consider them in these works? Your family means your own works. It doesn't matter who completes the work. Here I am discussing my household works.

Cooking

If anyone ask me which particular job I actually like to have granted in life, I would definitely reply 'Cooking'. Man, I just love doing this. The main reason behind it is a simple but satisfying picture. A person having food and enjoying the meal you cooked. Just imagine! I know, only females can understand this feeling. They have been doing these for a very long time. They know exactly how it feels. But it's really hard. I understood it after getting into it. I enjoy every moment while cooking. Well, cooking means using fire and other ingredients in a pot.

The preparation is also included. Chopping vegetables is something I really like. Well, I can bet you people. Beat me in chopping onions, I dare. My mother and sister are awesome chefs. I learnt my lessons from them. I try my best to make new dishes. Now I cook in my family and let my mother rest. Well, you can be rest assure in my home when you stay. Your devil will not disappoint you with his cooking skills.

Washing Dishes

After cooking and having foods, the mess we found is uncleaned dishes. Someone needs to clean them. But after having food people feel lazy to do so. Common thing. But I do it. Not by anyone's force, I do it willingly. I know my duties. After resting for a while, I return to the kitchen, turn on the music with heavy metallic music, grab those dishes & pots and start cleaning it. Yeah! It feels awesome and as well as creepy for you. But those metallic music electrifies me. Enjoy it to much.

Keeping Everything On Right Place

Men are always accused that they don't put things on the right place. Women in house feel tired doing this household works. Well the accusation is correct. Because your devil is also the one. But I do the right things too. I put everything on their particular places. No dress will hang here or there, books on the book shelf, shoes on one corner, unnecessary and empty packets in the dustbins. I know how it feels. But I never step backwards.

Cleaning House

No cobweb in my house. First rule of my cleaning class. Dust and cobwebs really make our house look unhealthy to reside. So I grab necessary equipments to clean it. I do normal cleaning everyday. But I set up an extreme mission on every holiday. I want my house to look completely clean. That's why I remain busy on holidays.

Washing Clothes

Doing so many works, one thing remained in the end. Yes, the clothes. People feel too lazy to clean their own dresses. I mean, come on dear, it's your own duty. You have to do it. Well, I do. I feel happy while doing so. And of course with music. Hit my song now.

These are my main household works. I do other stuffs too. I do it with a happy mood. No work is deniable. You just need to sense it accordingly. Respect for the women. They are doing these things everyday without complaints. Sometime share their responsibilities too. They will be happy. That's the family dear.

  • All the pictures are clicked and edited by me.

Thanks for staying with me.

©Lucifer01

22
$ 7.35
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Cooking yes I am the same I love to cook, and do the dishes!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's my buddy. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kindred spirits and my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cooking really is one of my favorite thing to do, cooking and baking. I feel so happy if I can serve them with what I've cooked or baked for them

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The happy face of those people make us more happy. Right dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be a very responsible person. I am also good with all the chores you do except for the washing of the dishes. I don't know but I don't really like to wash dishes haha I'd rather do a lot of laundry than washing dishes 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It’s ok dear. You are helping your family, that's important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eres de esos hombres que toda mujer suena tener. Lastima que vivas tan lejos de mí. Na es broma. Eso es tan rico saber hacer de todo un poco. Soy mujer y le sé a todo un poquito es parte de mi independencia. Linda mañana te deseo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

¿Quién dijo que estoy lejos? Lucifer siempre está contigo. Si lo sientes de corazón, me encontrarás. Entonces haré las tareas domésticas juntos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que agradable y carismático eres me encantas. Linda noche. Un beso y mi abrazo grande para ti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@yesi8201, Tengo muchas ganas de comunicarme contigo. ¿Hay alguna manera? Estoy muy impresionado con tus palabras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatsapp check please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Te encontre. Ahora borre el número de aquí.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gave me one more topic to write. basically, its quite necessary to do all the stuff so that you must know, how much energies, it takes to beautify the house.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It needs a good heart to do anything dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have finished naming all the house chores already.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

More works there dear. I do all of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your future wife will be so lucky to have you! And I like it that you cook, I wish I could taste them they look delicious!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Empty life dear. Your Lucifer still works alone. But thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw that's so nice of you doing all that chores!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Trying a little bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a hard-working person. You make the house in good condition. I don't like household chores but when I do, I make sure to do my best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good to know about it. Hope you will do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, you're one of the good devil aren't you? Haha you know a lot of house chores and that's good. Any woman will be happy to have you Mr. Lucifer haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lucifer is still single dear. I have lost faith on woman. Betrayal is bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each of us should do our own work. To do what I love. And I do. It's good to see your work.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I know you are a hard working person too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure do love cooking! Its brings out the creativity in me...this happens when I'm not being lazy of course.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bachelor dear? I guess so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just don't like stress at all but I hate it when the house is not clean. I like washing dishes only early in the morning

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So my friend is running away from works? Funny for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really dear friend, I just want my sister to do it and and master house chores.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In these times it is common for couples to share household chores. Here, you would be considered a good catch, hehe. And that food looks delicious, you really seem to be a good cook.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Be my guest dear. I will make my best dishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm on my way! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cooking and all stuff you mention. But sometimes depend on the mood😂.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agreed dear. Mood change can ruin the taste of food..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate cooking because I do not know how to cook, the only think I can cook is rice because it is a really easy and uncomplicated process. But I love washing dishes and keeping things in order around the house.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Soon you will learn that too. Best wishes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there are any household work like relaxing, I'll love it more. I really don't like stress, however the works won't do themselves, so I have to get working.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Everyone wants relaxations. But I'm afraid, it makes us lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga ako sa cooking.😁 Kababae kong tao pero hindi ako marunong magluto. Kaya yung partner ko lagi nagluluto dito sa bahay. Sa pag-aalaga ng baby na lang ako bumabawi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Matuto. Wala namang mahirap. Mas mahusay kang magluluto. Alam ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, di ako nagluluto pero ako ang nagturo sa partner ko.hihi Tapos nag-eexplore na siya with the help of YouTube.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti yan. Bumuo ng isang magandang pamilya nang sama-sama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not gonna lie, those dishes looks super delicious to me... also, appreciate your being a guy and doing all this. This is what makes a boy a "Man".. taking responsibility.. Good for you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm so honoured with your words. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can handle cooking and arranging but cleaning the house,ahh!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It’s ok. At least you do other things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I eat some of those foods you have prepared my friend? Hehe.. It looks delicious tho. I am not good at cooking too, but I really need to practice it a little bit more for my future husband. HAHAHA..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course you can dear. I would be so happy if I could serve it with my own hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe...Can I have some free delivery? HAHA..Kidding Aside.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. Always. No delivery charge. Absolutely free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right there. Doing House hold chores is not that easy but with a happy mode you can do it better and a bit easier. You are a great man doing this to help on the house works

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I'm blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect person. When you cook and when others enjoy what you have cooked. Its a big thing. The satisfaction that you get is unbelievable. Doing our own household chores is not bad. But very few realize this. You are such a deserving person.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just feel immense pleasure dear. Love it. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its funny that we're almost the same except for cooking I'm not good at cooking. I love to clean house and also to put stuffs in order. It's me who even wash our clothes. That's nice chores and it has no gender basis to do it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's my man. And yes you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listening to this, let me eat a little of your cooking. I used to eat a little. I like to see the dishes. You can do a lot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can do more than you expect. All you need... is to ask with a smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. You are a good son Lucifer for doing these chores. I'm sure your mom will feel happy knowing she has you to help her at home.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, we both do things with more awesome creativities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I can't imagine a man do all this chores. Your somewhat like a girl. Good thing to you. Your family is what we call here " swerte" . I like the first one, the cooking. Ohhh my God! I love men who is good at cooking, looking at your dishes, owww I can say that you are good. I love the post. Now I understand that not all boys are the same

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I appreciate your words and feelings. And I love cooking a lot. Thanks for those lovely words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago