Its time to appreciate, my sponsors

6 25
Avatar for Jadoon
Written by
2 years ago

I was quite reluctant to start my journey on noise.cash and read.cash. I was working previously on few sites like Fiverr and Photomath. Basically, it was very difficult for me to convince any one to sponsor me or read the content that i write. My journey on noise.cash still need a lot of effort to improve. But i got an excellent response on read.cash as i got sponsors in two days. I felt very happy on receiving a notification of sponsorship, i immediately approved them. After getting such a positive response from my sponsors, I thought to appreciate them by writing a article as it is extremely morale boosting to get a sponsors in first two days for a new comer like me.

First of all, i am very thankful to you people, as you are the one, who has boosted my energies to stand tall on read.cash.

My first sponsor is:

@Usmanshoaib

When I have started writing on read.cash, I was confused like a man walking in a desert with a search of water. I was unable to find a single topic from which I should launch myself in to a place full of legends. After writing, my first article, i have received a appreciating comment from @Usmanshoaib. It was a light of hope. after few moments, i have received a notification of a sponsor and I have tried to pinch myself that whether i am in sleep or having a disease called day dreaming. But then i realized that yes, It's a reality like a shining sun in the sky.

@Usmanshoaib is an excellent writer and a keen observer. After reading his articles. i was thinking that day is not far away, when he would be writing about me and narrating a story about my behavior. He has narrated the behavior of his colleagues and bosses in quite humorous way. His articles are worthy enough to read and judge your colleagues according to the standards set by him. i am sharing his articles, so that you should also enjoy his writing style and creating a fun from daily activities.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/types-of-employees-you-will-spot-in-almost-every-office-b2fa10ac

My second sponsor is:

@Abubakar9667

Yesterday, i was roaming on read.cash in a search to find some thing interesting. I come across a post about travelling. while roaming, i found an articles from @Abubakar9667 in which, he has narrated his experience about travelling. While talking about travelling, I came to know that he has a experience of travelling all along the country, that was quite interesting. There are numerous sites in Pakistan that are worthy enough to travel like Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan where you can found highly dangerous peaks like K-2(having a death rate of more than 25 percent for climbers), Rakaposhi (It is said that there are very lucky people, who can see this mountain as it is heavily covered with clouds). Like me, he is quite new on read.cash and I expect a lot of interesting content in coming days for people who like travelling.

https://read.cash/@Abubakar9667/my-travelling-d02194e4

I also need little bit advice from @Abubakar9667 about my weakness in noise.cash. As i am unable to cope up their standards. I have seen your article about road to noise.cash. I have seen that you gain success quite early.

https://read.cash/@Abubakar9667/road-to-noise-cash-9b7fc924

May God bless you more success in a life that we are spending here and hereafter. These are my wonderful subscribers, who are source of motivation to write more on read.cash.

Sponsors of Jadoon
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.30 from @Abubakar9667
$ 0.20 from @Usmanshoaib
Sponsors of Jadoon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jadoon
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks a lot for these beautiful words,I have no words for giving you appreciation,you are awesome,i hope in this month you got more sponsors, Thanks again dear,❣️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciation and well wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. And you don't need to thank me for sponsoring you because you deserved it. And very soon your sponsor's block will be filled with some amazing sponsors of read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and waiting to see that moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear. The sky is your beginning. To find someone that believes in you and decides to sponsor you isn’t easy. Please always make sure that you do well. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right. Its the good content that make some one believe to sponsor you. Otherwise no one can make some one to look at your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago