Road to Noise Cash

32 65
Avatar for Abubakar9667
2 years ago
Article No.2
About Noise Cash
Published by: @abubakar9667 
Published Date:23/10/2021

Assalamu alaikum!

Hello Guys,how are you doing? Hope all of you are good and well in your health and enjoying your life 💕.

I hope you all saw my first article, you support me a lot in this, I am thankful to all of you, I worked very hard for 1st article because first expression is the last impression.

If you have not visited my first article,so visit it🤗🤗.

https://read.cash/@Abubakar9667/my-travelling-c9a77003

I was previously looking for an online earning website or app. I searched hard enough not to invest in just earning but I could not find any app from which we can not do in free earning. Finally I found a website called Uptrend. This website has a completely features of noise cash or read cash. I worked for about eight months and earned $85.I was working very easily on this website. But suddenly there were some changes in this app which made it very difficult for us to earn money. I still have some points of it. Now it costs about one dollar,i have fifty six hundred coins of uptrend. But now their price is so low that I will not get any benefit.So I quit working on this website.

But I was still looking for a website.One day I posted on telegram, about a earning website but without investment.A friend told me that Noise Cash is a website where we can easily earn by posting or comments.I told him to send me the link of this website, I will start work from today.He give me the domain of Noise Cash.I opened the link and quickly created my account. I read Noise Cash rules☺️☺️ carefully and examined it thoroughly.I created that account in Ayesha's name. It's been more than a month since I created account and now I have about five hundred subscribers.

My account

I was eager to check if the cash was real, so I searched for it on YouTube, then Google,Facebook. Everywhere it was written that it is a legit and will earn. I was very happy😍😍 to hear that I have found a website from which I can not easily earn.I have checked from Youtube how I will work on it. How to posts,comments or withdraw. After doing all the search, I started it right.I did a lot of searching but I still don't understand so check out my post 🤣🤣🤣. Then I slowly understood everything. From here I go to the chamber and make my post and post it on Noise Cash. I figured out exactly how to work on noise cash.

First post on Noise.cash

There will be an understanding with my people on Noise Cash. I used to post five to seven daily.From there I joined the two Chambers, one with #Noisecash and other with #photography. Both chambers are amazing and have more than 10,000 followers.i start to posting or commenting on people posts,one day i got 43 tips😁,on that moment i was so happy and got more tips day by day.I have made $2 in just a week,i saw a notification that you have to add a Bitcoin wallet for withdraw,in just 20 minutes i successfully created the wallet and got my first with draw tips by tips.You can saw my first payout.

These are the tips i got.

Noise Cash is very good and beneficial website.From here we can easily earn and get a lot. From which we can see different types of pictures, we get a lot to learn. Thoughts reveal what pe noople think, take their ideas out of each idea and reveal them to us.

Thanks to Noise Cash

Noise Cash can give us a lot of money if we use it carefully. It has a lot of standby people who post daily, comment on posts and like them. Then Noise Cash gives us earnings. We can learn a lot from it. It is a great means of communication with people. Everyone's there used new and superior content in my post.

  • First of all,it's a Legit Site

  • Very Respectful User's on NoiseCash

  • Original Content Creator

  • A lot of Earning from Noisecash

  • Early Withdrawal

  • Directly to the wallet

#NoiseCash

#Thanks to Noise Cash

Plagiarism

100% Original content all pics by me or all is Unique content.

We are here to support each other 🙂🙂

Thank you all for giving me the opportunity to be your sponsor,I am very happy now.We are here to support each other 🙂🙂

Special thanks to @PVMihalache @Olasquare @tired_momma @Brilliance @TengoLoTodo @Ruffa @HappyBoy @Niazi420 @Infinity@fantagira @cool08 @Gaftekloriginal @Eirolfeam2 @Kike9781 @Yelenab @Pearlkel @Abhay @CoquiCoin

Thanks to all of you Guys,May God bless you and Help you always

13
$ 0.72
$ 0.33 from @Ayesha1094
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 6
Avatar for Abubakar9667
2 years ago

Comments

Super legit indeed! By just sharing our day to day life we can earn from that site, I highly agree with all what you said,! Lets keep on grinding on noise and read.cash. more Bch to come🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you're enjoying both Noise.Cash and Read.Cash. These two sites are really helpful for those who want their financial freedom. I found out about Read.Cash randomly, but now I'm enjoying this site very much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Noise is cool and so is read, good luck here, and thank you for the sponsorship.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have been with Noisecash for almost 9 months. It is quite interesting to write there, it earns well. Although those who write in English earn better than Latinos. I already have 1241 subscribers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Noise and Read.cash are both wonderful platforms. Good luck on your journey on both. And thank you so much for the sponsorship.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck dear friend, with the perseverance you have, you will definitely succeed anywhere. I first became acquainted with read cash, and it was here that I became acquainted with noise cash. Is the structure of noise cash the same as read cash?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Noisecash is little bit same as readcash,on noisecash we can post any thing which we want or daily earning ,not only articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good, thanks for your explanation... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're just active in noise.cash you will really earn a lot. I'm saving for my phone, atleast I can share some pictures there, I became not so active for long and I feel bad about it. Btw, just keep on going, you can earn multiple times than that:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I worked very for hard on Noise Cash for a month,and got only 10$ this is very bad for me but now i got daily half $,you can also earn by working on daily bases on Noise Cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear from you. noise cash and read cash are both wonderful sites. Although I read cash new but noise cash I am an old member.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes,Both are very impressive platforms,readcash is heavy platform from noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash is a big help to everyone, I am using it for too long already but then I am not more active there because of many things that I did every day. But I didn't forget to post 1 or two pieces of content in a day. I do Comment to other users but not too many.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is Good for you that you are working on noisecash too long,you are getting good job,you can earn more by daily posting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I have earn there and that's what we used when we are short of money. I am so thankful to this two platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me also thankful to these platforms❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there a random rewarder also in noise?? Hehe I don't even know because last week is my active there. I was so inactive there and my account was already 2 months haha. But now I am working on it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think noisecash using a bot just like random rewarder, becuase some times we got 20 likes but no any tips or some times 20 like we got about 1$.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee I see .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you are enjoying noisecash too. It has been days that I work on the site sef because my account is having issues, the earning is fluctuating and I don't understand why. I will make use of it tomorrow

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear random rewarder of noise cash,gives very low amount of BCH dollars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally need help for noise cash, i cant find any motivation or help to build my account as number of times, i posted but no one has even visited that post

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First thing you have to comment on public posts,after this create a attractive post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have tried hard. but no one is even bothering to reply or like a single post....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh this is very sad but you can increase by more post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try and thanks for help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear stay blessed 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been using noisecash for about 2months now and I'm on 715 subscribers but I really need more tips on why it's not all my likes that give me cash when my posts are liked

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is good you have 715 subscribers, Dear it's not depend on likes,it's just random rewarder of noise cash just like read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh

Now I get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago