If I were a superhero

26 85
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago

If I were a superhero, I would do a lot of positive things to change the world, at the same time, I would do some crazy shits.

Lead image source; TheUniverseOfMarvel

If I were Doctor strange.

If I have the powers of doctor strange, If I am a wizard and a sorcerer, I would go into the future to see how things will be. I will use my magic powers to make this world a better place. Doctor strange is known as the Time stone keeper, I would use the Time Stone to reverse everyone back to their childhood, like I said yesterday, I wanna be forever young. I travel around the world with my magic circle. Spendy morning in Newyork, go to the Philippines in the afternoon to eat and crash at Spain at night.

If I were ant man

If I have the powers of ant-man, and I have the ability to grow into a small size like an ant, I would turn into it and go to my girlfriend's room climb into her bed and scare her (laughing). I would walk through the street, still in that small size eavesdropping. I would play and chill with the ants in the environment.

If I were spiderman

If I have the powers of Spiderman, I wouldn't hide my identity like he first did. I would take my girlfriend on a ride in the air every day. Sometimes, if I'm high up in the sky holding her by my side, I would let her hand off me and laugh as she goes down, if she has gotten halfway, I'd use my webs to hold her and draw her back me.

Isn't that romantic? She would hit me for doing that stupid thing, but I would be a coconut head spiderman and repeat the same thing every time. If she wants to be my girlfriend, she needs to trust that I won't let her down.

If I were Captain marvel

If I have the powers of Captain Marvel, I would make food with the fire lacers from my hands.

If I were Iron man

If I have Jarvis as iron man does, I would just sit in my house and control my iron suit drones to go buy things for me.

If I were Thor

If I have the power of Thor, I would live on earth and only go to Asgard whenever I want to eat. I would have a lot of girlfriends if I have the body and handsomeness of Thor. If they do not come because of my handsomeness, I would draw them nearer with my hammer. By telling other boys to carry it. "Do am if he easy" is what I'll tell all of them till I snatch their girlfriends. I'll come to Nigeria or any other country, find a place where open ceremonies are being done, I'd call on the lightning and thunder with my hammer. They'll all run away thinking that rain wants to fall, but I'll tell them say "na cruise"

If were Wanda

If I were a witch like Wanda. And I can control people's minds, I would teach Nigeria withes how to make use of their power in the right way. Just like the way Wanda did to Agatha in wandavision, I would turn them to the friendly neighbor

If I were Captain America

If I have the power of Captain America. If I have the I can do this all-day spirit like him, I would go into the battlefront alone. I would travel to those terrorizing countries and help innocent citizens to fight the terrorists. Would go to The Boko Harams (Terrorist group) hidings and destroy all of them

I'll oppress Usain bolt with my speed and show him I can run faster than him. (On your left..)

If I were Falcon

If I have wings like the falcon, I would spend my entire day flying among birds. I will be the king of the sky.

If I were black panther

If I have the powers of the black panther. I would make my clothes, car, house, and every other thing with vibranium. If I have claws in my hands and can fly, I would go into the jungle to oppress lions, I would become the king of the jungle and show lion say " no be by roaring".

If I were Thanos

If I were Thanos and I had the opportunity to take all the infinity stones, I would make use of them positively. But my positiveness is in two dimensions.

Firstly,

I would use The mind stone 🔸- to know the wishes on everyone's mind and grant it to them with the Power stone.

With the Space stone 🔹I'll travel around the world and gather all the corrupt politicians in a building for a meeting and make use of The Soul stone🔸 to destroy the building with them in it.

Secondly,

I'd use the Reality stone ♦️to make myself rich, then use the Time Stone to bring Nathalie Emmanuel, Rihanna, Scarlett Johansson to my age and make them my girlfriends. With the mind stone, I'll know those who truly love me among them. If they do not, I'd use the Time stone to fast forward them to their old age.

I believe if Thanos had used the infinity stones wisely as I did above, he would be alive and the greatest man on earth, but the mumu man said he wants to help humans by destroying half of us.

I was among those that flipped when Thanos snapped his finger, for five years I was away, which made my junior brother Gideon older than me, it's not that he's older than me for real.

Were you also flipped? Let me know in the comment section. By the way, only those that watch MARVEL SUPERHERO MOVIES will understand these very well. If you don't understand, don't miss out, go and watch those superhero movies.

Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Ohh less I forget, I would use the power stone to grant my sponsors their wishes because they are the best.

Thanks for reading ❤️🙏

18
$ 6.91
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Can I join your superhero team? I want to be saitama onepunch man. Hehe.e

By the way great post! I'll try to post articles like this too

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can join. 😆 Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were a great fan of those superheroes. I have once watch movies of then but it's been a long time and that made me forgot about their unique super powers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I watch superhero movies a lot. Especially the ones made by Marvel studio. If not that you are always busy, I would have recommended some for you to watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

#I'd use the Reality stone ♦️to make myself rich, then use the Time Stone to bring Nathalie Emmanuel, Rihanna, Scarlett Johansson to my age and make them my girlfriends. With the mind stone, I'll know those who truly love me among them. If they do not, I'd use the Time stone to fast forward them to their old age.- This part made me smile today. Really? You will make these ladies your girlfriend? That's nice huh, they are all gifted with beauty and talent.

If I were Wanda, I would control those minds of corrupt politicians, I control their minds and after doing it, the money that they stole will be distributed to the poor ones

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is also nice, so thoughtful of you in sure the poor would be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's something interesting to read. As we already know what their power could do so we wouldn't spend any more time figuring that out like them. Rather maybe, I would also do something similar.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Boko Harem - I would help you and Captain America

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if when you're spiderman and you are taking your girlfriend for a ride, and you let her fall and you want to catch her with your webs and the webs refuses to shoot... But seriously bro, your imagination runs wide. I think marvel needs to hire you to be among their writers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, I trust my web, it won't disappoint me. Yeah I think MARVEL needs me, I'll be a new superhero for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you were Ant-Man, you'd transform into a little ant. That's okay. What if you got smashed on the street while strolling or hot crushed by a vehicle? Hahaha🤣 Okay, what if in the process of scaring your girlfriend she crushes you with her hands and send you to heaven? Haha🤣. I know you never thought of these. Unless you must have power that repels death

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha 😂. Ant man is sensitive and knows when anything bad is coming. I would have ran away before any of those happens to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, it's possible for you to survive on the street. But I doubt your survival with your girlfriend. You'd fall as Samson🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha😂😂 you're really funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't actually wish to be just one of them, only if I could have all of them inside of me, I'll first take control of the earth and erase every bad person and make life lovely

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish I can be spiderman, I want to also gather those wicked politicians and tye them with my web and throw them down from up so that they can die

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stay away from weed brother 😂 what if you were black widow?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to be black widow, because i won't be able to marry Yelena (black widow's sister) if she was my sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a rival then because she's my crush. And as the oldest you have to leave her for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you, if not for the Thanos snap that caused the blip, and made me 5 years younger you think I won't be older than you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since recently I have been interested in movies about superheroes and I have a plan to watch them all. My son adores superheroes so I became interested with him. It was interesting for me to read this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's funny though, but the part of you gathering all the politicians in one place and destroy the place alongside with them will be very okay. Just wish those corrupt leaders can just die in one day .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God I'm not the only one that feels that way 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you become a super hero. What will your name be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SteveLight with the lasers in his eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To do a positive thing, there is no need to be a super hero. You can do a lot at any stage. Moreover being a human, is also a supreme creature, so it is our duty to do positive things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago