@Hay_why195239 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The psychological perception of sound
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My chronicles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My chronicles 3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My chronicles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing the right thing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wisdom and effort (Concilio et Labore)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Put a Woman in Power
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not All That Glitters Is Gold
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music is Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Estate Planning with Cryptocurrency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Biting the Finger that Fed You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say Nothing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One man can change the world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear The.Ada; A Total Declaration of Self-love.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Universe-City
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of myself "
Welcome here to read.cash I am new here too And I am starting to like this platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH is growing Rapidly
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Repel harshness with kindness (PD3)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rug pulls: Let's do our part
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dinner Date"
Nice write up I love survival dramas a lot Keep on penning 😀
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dinner Date
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greatest love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hurray! It's my birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
This information seems quite helpful and I am happy to progress further
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Village Chief’s Secret "
Ohh you got me with the title. I didn't expect that kind of article but it was making sense. Kudos to you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Village Chief’s Secret
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let us not judge people by their appearance withou..."
First time I am seeing a comical story Nice idea No discrimination
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thanks for the advice I will make do of it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
I love you, but....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!