@Glamliz activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Biz
1 year ago: published the article
Focus to be successful
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first experience of betrayal"
Yeah. Most people in our generation don't even know the real meaning of friendship
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first experience of betrayal"
You're right there. Every experience is a lesson
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
1 year ago: commented on the article "Download your articles and self-host"
Thanks for this.it's helpful
1 year ago: published the article
My first experience of betrayal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diary of An Abused Child
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting a Standard
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beauty is a value; you're beautiful just the way y..."
Exactly! Beauty is within. I support your claim.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Overthinking : A growing disease"
Very well-written and impressive article. Looking forward to more amazing articles from you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overthinking : A growing disease
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You Ever Thanked God the First Time He Broke You?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beauty is a value; you're beautiful just the way y..."
Yeah, everyone is a beautiful soul. Just put on a beautiful smile and flaunt your beauty.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just Got Married!"
Happy married life to him
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beauty is a value; you're beautiful just the way y..."
Exactly. I support your points
1 year ago: commented on the article "Story of a pregnant teenager"
Hmm. yeah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Story of a pregnant teenager"
Teenage pregnancy has just been rampant these days🤦‍♀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Story of a pregnant teenager"
Thank you. It's a fiction tho.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Complaint and Compliment
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In Bad Times: Friends Nowhere To Be Found
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience with Mother Hen.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experience with Mother Hen."
The fear I have for mother hen is not from this earth😂😂😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pardon me, I am exciting to be part"
You're welcome😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pardon me, I am exciting to be part
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self introduction; introduction of myself"
Thanks dear❤
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poverty is the cause of all Evils
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye July, Welcome August: My Birth Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Money Love?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graduating Class of the 7th Class of the Military Police School
1 year ago: commented on the article "Officially, a Grade 12 Student. "
Congratulations Wish you best of luck
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Officially, a Grade 12 Student.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye July, Welcome August: My Birth Month"
Sure!
1 year ago: published the article
Story of a pregnant teenager
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
silent death of our beloved brothers
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I was offline for two days "
You're welcome back dear. I think you should get a network provider, maybe Wi-Fi.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I was offline for two days
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mobile Legends: Bang Bang: Its Pros and Cons"
@Glamliz
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 reasons why Pakistan should be your next travel..."
😍😍
1 year ago: published the article
Self introduction; introduction of myself
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye July, Welcome August: My Birth Month"
You really had a splendid July🤩🤩
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SpaceStarter: the Launchpad of SpaceSwap, A 300X+ Hidden GEM
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Post in read.cash: Self Introduction- wil..."
I really like your introduction. It's amazing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Post in read.cash: Self Introduction- will it work?
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Ways To Increase Website Traffic"
This is really helpful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Ways To Increase Website Traffic
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feel that expenses are approaching to me!
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 reasons why Pakistan should be your next travel..."
I think Pakistan would be my next travel location😍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 reasons why Pakistan should be your next travel destination
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mobile Legends: Bang Bang: Its Pros and Cons"
It would be fun playing together
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang: Its Pros and Cons