I feel that expenses are approaching to me!

14 37

July 28, 2022. Thursday.

I started this day not feeling well. Because my stomach hurts so much and that's what woke me up earlier. When I got up, I was still really dizzy and a little weak because my stomach hurt so much because of period, but I really needed to get up to fix myself. When I was eating, I felt like I was going to vomit, but of course I was holding back because my breakfast was just bread and coffee, so if I am going to do that my stomach became even more empty and I am going to be even more weak. I'm not like this before, I don't experience a lot of stomach pain. In the last few months I started to feel like this, that I would experience severe pain every time I had my period. Well, this is probably the result of being stubborn when I was young and being told what not to do every time a girl have menstruation but not obeying those.

And to relieve a little of the pain I was feeling earlier, after I ate I lay down again, because I couldn't handle the pain it cause to me. While I was lying down I was listening to music. I only listen to one piece of music and I play it over and over again on my phone while wearing my ear phones. And that is Mahika by Adie and Janine. I fell in love with that song as the time as I heard it and since then I've always listened to it. I've been listening to it just now, today, yesterday, the other day and last week hahaha. And I will also put the music I'm talking about here so you can listen to it while you're reading this.

Our University just posted this today.

And before the afternoon came, I read a post on FB that made me a little depressed. I posted that on Noise Cash so I think others already know what it is. And that is the post of our University. It says in that post that we had to get Laboratory Test and schedule a Physical Examination for Medical Screening. Actually, that's not new because when it was face to face, that was actually being done, but with this pandemic, of course, the medical requirement of college students has being stopped because they will be only studying at their homes. But I managed to get laboratory test twice when we were still face to face, because it is required to get laboratory test every semester.

Because of that, I feel that our Face to Face classes will going to happen this time. And just now I can feel that my expenses are going to get worse.

Before I went for a Laboratory Test, I only spent less than 1,000 pesos (about $20) , to be specific it was only 700+ pesos (about $14) , but now I don't know how much the Laboratory Test cost. Take note, my classmates and I really looked for a medical clinic that charges the cheapest so we can save money. But now I don't know if there is such a cheap thing. In that 700 pesos includes all necessary tests including X-ray.

So this is the beginning that I will spend a lot again. And these expenses will be consecutive for sure, I always have something to pay or spend. Sometimes I think that I wish I could just take an online class because the amount of money I save is really big, but I know that the time will come when we will need to go back to face to face classes.

After we schedule the Physical Examination and the next thing we will take care of is Enrollment. Our enrollment is also face to face based on the post. Huhuhu that would be a long time waiting in line, it's boring line and tiring line everywhere. So I might be busy again in the next few weeks. I think I still have 2 weeks to rest from now. When I thought we had a really long vacation but I made a mistake because there were so many thing that needed to be taken care of.

And that's all for today. Thanks for reading this article of mine. Happy Thursday.


I made it in Canva

Images are my screenshot/crop from our University Post and Video is from YouTube

9
$ 1.14
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hope okay ka na ngayon Ex. And super dami ng medical tests na required ng Uni nyo pero kahit na, enjoy your Uni days, you will miss them years from now hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na po ako ngayon. Opo karami nga po kaya ang gastos po talaga hehehe. Yes po thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman Ex :) D bale, ganon lang talaga siguro para masigurado na healthy kayo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga po mismo ang dahilan nila kung bakit daw po ang daming medical requirement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feeling kapag may period din ako. By the way, kaya yan, basta pray hard, God will provide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only girls know po diba. Opo mag-pray lang po ako palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga yang song na yan sis, fave ko din yang pakinggan lately. Anyways medyo mahal talaga ngayon mga test na ganyan eh,nagpa x-ray ako nung isang araw if I'm not mistaken more or less 500 pesos nagastos ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo no ang sarap nya sa tenga. Ay grabe dati po nasa 200+ lang x-ray eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigooooo kaya yan beb,,pray lang talaga for probation kasi mas nagiging mahal na ngayon lahat eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh. Pamahal na ng pamahal halos lahat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga may period din ako ngayon kaya wala sa mood. Higa lang ng higa. Masakit din kasi ng puson ko langga. Gusto ko yung music mo langga. Try ko nga to download langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay same po tayo. Kahapon lang po masakit puson ko pero ngayon hindi naman na po. Sige download nyo na po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Di ba ang hirap. Ang sakit ng puson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo pero ako po hindi kasi talaga umiinom ng gamot kapag masakit ang puson hinahayaan ko lang po sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago