My Experience with Mother Hen.

7 18
Avatar for Roshni
Written by
1 year ago

My Experience with Two Mother HenπŸ˜“

ASUU strike needs to end, please, ASAP. What Happened today wouldn't have happened if I was in school. So, I was watching a movie when a woman from my street called me to bring something to her.

I went to her house and within five minutes I was back home. But, on getting to our gate, I could hear a chick under the flowers calling for her mother.

Meanwhile, two of my Hen just had babies, so I was like, how did this chick come out.... I decided to pick it up and see if it's ours.

Brothers and sisters, on getting inside, one of the Hen heard the chick, and ran to me, attacked meπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­. I was just shouting. I threw my slippers to this Hen,that didn't help. This Hen kissed my toe, and it bledπŸ˜“.

I now decided to run o, that was when the other Hen just crossed me. Ohh God, I've suffered today o. They both started chasing me...I was shouting. To make matters worse, my dog too joined them.

Two angry mother Hen and a dog started chasing me, I didn't even know when I threw the chick in my hand away.

I don't know why Oreo joined the Hen, when it was a struggle to survive.

I wasn't the only one injured sha, the chick I was holding suffered injury too when I threw it away. Thank God πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

A comrade like me being chased by Two mother Hen and a dog. I ran enh...it wasn't funny at allπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Image source: Unsplash

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Phantastic

Comments

I had such a bitter experience and it didn't end well. Am always careful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She pursue u too, the way those mother hen protect their chicks ehn,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I always think I cnt run for hen until i had the experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I ran enh....all because of a big favour

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I was the only who's always scared of mother hen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fear I have for mother hen is not from this earthπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Something very crazy but fun to tell. I also have bad experiences with chickens, in fact I am a little afraid of them and it is not in my interest to take them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago