Pardon me, I am exciting to be part

3 24
Avatar for paperbills
1 year ago

I am bit nervous coz I am new here

An uncomfortable first step is common in any endeavor that requires more than "some exciting fact!" to be learned, such as a project that requires genuine effort.

"How come I didn't already know that?" What does that mean about my character?

While the first discomfort of learning something new is unpleasant, it's because I've already experienced enough pain as a result of my ignorance to be able to persevere through the process.

After that, things grow easier for me since I have a greater understanding of what I'm learning. In the end, it could even be considered straightforward.

To make matters more harder, it seems to me that there is a lot of material that I do not yet understand, and as a result, putting this new knowledge into practice will take a lot longer than I had anticipated.

My usual strategy is to put the project on hold and take a brief break. My motivation to re-study a subject increases if it is something that is actually important for me to know. The less mental and emotional stress I put myself through now with the task, the easier it will be for me to get over when I return to it in the future.

As time goes on, I grow more familiar with the material, and I may even get better at it. I may even return to it more frequently. Until I reach the next learning plateau and decide that I've studied enough for the time being, it's feasible that this may become a daily ritual.

When I learn something new, I feel revitalized.

My hypothesis is that the more we educate ourselves and the more we read, the longer we will live with all of our faculties intact. This, in turn, will delay the onset of ailments that are generally associated with advancing age.

Sponsors of paperbills
empty
empty
empty

Comment down below, thankyou for your warm welcome.I hope to see you below and at next topic.Stay safe stay tune

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of paperbills
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for paperbills
1 year ago

Comments

No, don't be nervous. Just don't take things so seriously. Assume that you are just using Facebook, but the difference is, you have to post articles frequently. Also, don't forget to interact with the users here. Welcomeee. I hope you'll have a good run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome to this amazing family. I hope you will enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago