Why I was offline for two days

4 29
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

I have joined read cash a week ago and the posted my three articles here and I promise myself to be consistent here and to post at least a single article daily but when I decided to write about my fourth article I sit for a while and think a bit about what to write and at the main time the sky overcast and it started raining with cats and dogs my data disconnected my SIM was not catching full signals so I got worried about it the power goes off and there was only the sound of lightning 🌩ī¸ it rained for three hours continuously and there was only water and water every where the fields were flooded with water the water standed in every miner hole on the ground and during all rain I was just sitting beside the window towards my garden and seeing how trees across the wall and other perennial were getting soaked and moving and I have take a shot of water in my garden .

All the time I was just drinking my hot chai and waiting that if I would connected so I must write an article now but no way it doesn't work and that day I got missed being here . As I used a word chai so it might be new for somebody did you ever consume a chai actually chai is as similar as to tea đŸĩ but this is how mde it chi is hot beverage which is consumed widely in our region and popular for centuries so let me explain the recipe of chai ,chai is made out of three basic ingredients black tea, sugar and milk the actual recipe is first to boil the water till bubbles then add black tea till it is releases its colour then add milk with desired amount then add sugar and you can also add your favourite herbs to give a flavour like Ginger ,saffron ,cardamom cinnamon, rose ,sandal and masala tea are popular and other flavours which are all available in market including mangoes and other fruits we can expand this article more so , some how I would like to write an article about chai as I loves it lot but only winter because in summer I could never ever like to consume chai because it's very hot climate here and chai is also very hot so it might make me sick.

In the next day I got up early in the morning 🌄 and saw that the sun was peeking through the mist almost my garden has absorbed all the water the air was refreshened and it was just blowing slightly but the water was still standing in the paddy first and it was good for farmers so that they need to be water any more by their tube well so they can save some electricty alright I just went out of my home the grass was wet due to dew drop I was able to see too far as I could see because the air was so clean and it was a a worth morning but as I take my breakfast and and got busy in another activities after it I take my phone but I found that still the the network is not working but a few signals I just check the weather and a found that it would also rain today okay then I check my read cash and only read a few articles and commented on it I lost my signals just before I was writing a new article I lost it and when I came outside the sky was again overr casted and it was a sign that it would must Ren again I was unable to write my article so it remained pending and today after 2 days of offline I have found a data and today the weather is alright and I hope it would not rain now for some days before I am just writing my new article so made my promise possible .

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

Comments

The networks will always be our problem once it's crashing. We cannot publish anything lol. Welcome back by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back after two days lets start a new one with the new month and with new enthusiasm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome back dear. I think you should get a network provider, maybe Wi-Fi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The network issue over there need to be looked into because on a normal circumstances, not all rain chases the network away. I think you should get another Sim or network provider

$ 0.00
1 year ago