Be Sponsored or Upvote??

Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Hey, again guys yesterday I ask if you want to be sponsored or you rather want me to upvote your article.

So now I decided to give sponsorship to those who want to be sponsored and give an upvote to those who rather want me to upvote their article.

I will choose 20 people to sponsored because this only I can afford πŸ˜… based on my earnings.

How to be Qualified?

  • SUBSCRIBE ME

  • WRITE A SHORT POST ON WHY YOU WANT TO BE SPONSORED. WITH THE LINK OF THIS POST

So, if you want to be sponsored by me I will wait for your short post πŸ˜‰.

For those who rather want me to upvote their article. You can comment on the link to your article here. I can only upvote one article of yours so please don't send me too much links. πŸ™

P.S guys, you need to choose only one. Greedy people will be disqualified. So make up your mind. SPONSORED or UPVOTE.

53
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow nice naman po, cguro kong ako po papiliin sponsored. Nakakainspire kase pag may gusto kang patunayan na kaya mo., at di sila nagkamali na e sponsor ka. . Kumbaga mas huhusayan mo pa, mas pag aaralan mo hehe.. Thanks mam for sharing your sponsorship..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write a short post na dali 😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po mam instant πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚kong ano lang nasa mind ko now 😍 ty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my link. https://read.cash/@ClDvor/give-no-excuse-fe965648. Hope you would love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here’s my articleπŸ₯° good day!

https://read.cash/@Rizza3689/gaano-ka-katatag-3e273eb9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done na po πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do really want your sponsor now. 😍πŸ₯° Hehe Godbless madam! πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do the instruction above po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mam article na po ginawa ko haha napahaba eh di na sya Short post..

https://read.cash/@Kris2310/my-first-day-at-readcash-c7e0e695

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawa ka po ng short post with the link of this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, good morning! πŸ€— Here's my latest article about Appropriate Technology for Agricultural Mechanization. It would mean a lot if you check this out. Here is the link: https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/appropriate-technologies-in-agricultural-mechanization-5dad932b Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@AL_23/relationship-love-your-partner-812033b6

I hope you like it,,for me if you sponsored me that is a great of course,anu ba yan tagalog nanga 😁cmpre mas magiging masipag ako mag sulat ng articles ,magiging mas active at sana sumabay ung signal ko☺️ kc lagi kaming nag aaway diko alam bakit ang hina sa loob ng bahay , may mag donate sana ng wifi haha any way salamat sa upvote lagi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read instruction po. If upvote or sponsored ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship nalang poh 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para kahit papanu may laman ang box ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@appleskie/how-to-manage-our-time-a61fe757

Here's is mine, like I answered your question last night it's better to get upvote than sponsorship .πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsor po pipiliin ko..KC mas Lalo po mamamotivate sa pagwa Ng article

Here's my article..hope u like...it po..

https://read.cash/@Keithlyn6/my-father-8f07094b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read instruction above po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's mine. πŸ’žπŸ’ž I hope you like itπŸ’ž

https://read.cash/@Mark012207/about-bch-women-can-do-what-men-do-29865c59

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote. I appreciate itπŸ’žπŸ’ž But if my article deserves for your sponsorship, I'm very glad πŸ˜† Just kiddingπŸ’žπŸ’ž Maybe soonπŸ’žπŸ€—πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope soπŸ˜… I want to surprise meπŸ€—πŸ€— Just kidding πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, i choose sponsor than upvote https://read.cash/@Cher/post-e1e06bf5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ka pang sonsor block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsor sir,im saving what I've got here to buy a new phone ;) https://read.cash/@Jac0bus/bible-story-the-tower-of-babel-c4c6edb6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsor or upvote? Read instruction above po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakagawa na ako kahapon huhu di counted yun? gawa na lang ako ulit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos na ata akong nag send request

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and godbless kuys,sana marami ka pang matulungan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pong anuman 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my link. I hope I will be chosen :> https://read.cash/@NinoJade/post-574b46ef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Approval needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already approved your sponsorship, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need confirmation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Approved sis. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello here's a link to my entry 😊 https://read.cash/c/any-writing-content-dc10/post-719d9fd4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@bheng620/footprints-in-the-sand-a66fd910, yan po ung sa akin, sna po mgustuhan nyo n upvote po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to get sponsored here is the link to my short post😊😊 https://read.cash/@Ohi/post-d75e5817

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😊❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

My article is about Bible and marriage. To continue on, help me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@read.cash announce about the upvote rings. I think we should avoid it. we should upvote only those who have a great content. in terms of sponsorship. It is okey. But upvote will decrease your points. You should keep mind on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already ask about this last time. It is ok. Upvote- to- upvote coordination is the one that against the rule.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be a piece of a reminder to everyone. Yes. I hope you succeed. Great luck Ferfer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you like this post... yes please....it will be a big help if it can make people aware of the situation. https://read.cash/@Jihan/covid-19-warning-our-little-carelessness-can-lead-to-a-great-catastrophy-how-find-here-a63599ea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much... i appreciate it..... i am new and finding hard to reach to people with my words.... keep doing the good works... when i'll be in a position like you... i will help people too..... again thanks😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always. Keep doing what you are doing and you will achieve what you are aiming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️ ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleass sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do the instruction above please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think that im worthy to be sponsored, but still i want to , still dont know whats the rule of being sponsored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice i want to upvoted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check please dear. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Akash./insect-photography-7e318b8d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I need to upvote my articals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i attend this now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already sponsored 20 members. Sorry. I will reserve you for next time. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear.I will wait for your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago