Sky Views

42 85
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Hi guys this is FerferClear once again, I miss posting here in this community, so now I want to share my photos that I captured yesterday.

Sky view is really my favorite views. Every day I can't help myself but to click my camera whenever I look up the sky.

Sky View at noon

This was captured yesterday at exactly 3 o'clock in the afternoon. It was so hot outside. But I still open the window in order to capture this view.

Sunset

And ofcourse my ever favorite sunset view. I capture this in the rooftop of the building at exactly 6 o'clock yesterday.

While looking at this photo what comes into your mind?

I, on my mind thinking how to reach the impossible. The things that you think so impossible to get. But in this picture is like all is within your reach. The impossible can be possible.

Hope you enjoy this article of mine. 😊

39
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs you have there my friend. A wonderful day to live and to be amazes by natures beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured it very well...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful, especially the sunset😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it also my favorite one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is the view in every corner on earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best view rather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh those are lovely shots❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured it very well...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to the camera πŸ˜πŸ“Έ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, its really a nice shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seems like the proximity of the moon can handle.amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear impossible can be possible... we've to keep trying... btw nice photoshooting dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also realize that. There is no impossible if you just try to work it out. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy ang gandaaa lalo na dun sa sunset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobra! Parang abot kamay mo lang kapag sa picture πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing creation plus ypur good photographic skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to the camera πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And to your skill😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜… Don't know if I have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good sky dear . I like your photos. Amazing capturing dear . I like your all photos.. Thank you so much dear for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photos I like especially the one of the sunset gives the feeling that you can touch it is like being able to control the star king. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that also is my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photo is so calming,I can't do that here because of houses lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok though wait until the lock down is over so you can capture photos outside 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The day is bright and fair, a happy day of joy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy day to you too ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture shows you be able to touch the sun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

soft hues.. they're irresistible to look at

$ 0.00
3 years ago