Sky Views Part 3

30 73
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Hello guys, how are you doing?

I've been away from read cash for almost 2 weeks. This following days was a roller coaster ride for me.

Don't you know the feeling that you are okay but felt not okay? That you have no problem but deep inside you are tired of living? Or the feeling that you just want to dissapear in just a snap? This feeling is really a crappy one. The kind that you don't want to feel it but you can help yourself.

I was so depress and I just feel like I want to end it all. I don't want to talk to anybody. I just want to be alone. And yesterday I woke up and keep staring in the ceiling but I don't know what is inside my mind.

And I broke down. My tears keep falling non stop. But it helps my emotion to settle down.

For those miserable days. This views was the one giving me some relief. The kind of view that reminds me how beautiful life is.

Red sky

This sunset picture was taken just a moment ago. This red sky that giving me a goose bump. It says to me that life is like a battle field. You can't expect that it always be clear and happiness.

And this one is taken last week.

This is FerferClear saying that feeling depress is the worst feeling anyone can feel. So you should help yourself to feel better when your feeling it already

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Comments

Your post has reminded me of my dreams againπŸ–€. We had an opportunity from our varsity this year for an international tour. This was a great opportunity for me to see the world. From the very beginning of varsity life, I was very much excited and dreamed of those days. But, this pandemic has canceled the tour😀 I wish! I could visit those places one day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.it is really amazing photography ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear that mam, but I hope you're okay now. Nice pictures po. Welcome back sa readcash looking forward for more articles from you. Nung isang araw lang pinag usapan ka namin ng mga friends ko here sa readcash why your not active for so long. Now we know. Hoping for the best for you mam. Godbless

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Medyo mahirap kasi kapag bigla ka nalang ma depress without even knowing the reason why. Kaka bad trip na feelings πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka may anxiety po kayo mam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad po, ganyan kase mga signs ng anxiety yung bigla kanalng na pu frustrate ng walang dahilan, O di kaya pinoproblema mo ang buong mundo. O di kaya ayaw mo makarinig ng problema mga ganyan po.. Kong ok sana dyan sa lugar mo better to consult your doctor mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. Na ko control ko naman sya. Pero siguro sa environment din. Kasi limited lang ang places na magagalawan ko. Which is hindi ako sanay. Thanks for the concern. I will be ok 😊. Kulang sa love life lang to πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ok po mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last one is definitely beautiful❀❀ i love it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazingly beautiful.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey there, it's been a while sis.... I know the feeling of emptiness despite the company of others at work,or school or even with family around. virtual hugs for you.. take some break, go for a walk it would be best if you go with friends or family.a mountain hike would be best, the feelings of nature around you would somehow ease depression

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, that's will be my plan next week. Have a time to get away for toxic. I can't find any place to relax here because of the hot weather. But maybe I can have some peace of mind to the place we plan to visit next week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't heard from you in a while. And those sunset photos are really nicely captured. As for your depression... well if you need help, i think we'd all be willing to help here if needed

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I know that people here are willing to talk to me but when your depression strikes its like you just want to be alone and be away to everyone else. Even with the people u are close with. 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get that and it's fine to isolate yourself but you should still take care of your health, okay? Eat and drink and just keep your brain busy so that you don't get stuck on your depression

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. Thank you for the reminder 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you really feel okaw now sis... ang red ng kalangitan. parang it represents how you feel... it looks okay, it's okay pero parang may sadness ganun.. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, relate na relate ko talaga siya. I am ok kasi na labas ko na lahat luha ko pati uhog na ata. Madalang kasi ako umiyak. Kaya siguro kapag na depress ako todo din. Just want to be away with everyone else. Tapos nung isang araw very first time ko na umiyak sa presence ng ibang tao. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sheeeet may uhog ang mata?? hahaha walang masama sa pag iyak. even real men cry. 😊 basta andito lang ako for you. 😊😊 namiss kita dito sis ha haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Feeling ko sumama na sya eh. Miss yah too 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back to read.cash.. Another n beautiful photography.. Be strong and pray.. Look around there still many things to enjoy with.. Laugh, be happy and enjoy the gift of life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's true!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a while. Some of our other friends like Lejay is already inactive. Maybe because of his study. I miss all of you.

Take care of your self. Don't be too hard and step little by little in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? He never visit here even once? Well, we should always have our piorities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photographs are so much attractive. The last one is very attractive. I like all the pictures dear😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago