"Insect Photography"

33 52
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi all my friends.

How are you?

I hope you are all fine.

Today sky is not clear. This sky very darkness. So, I am sitting my bed and writing articles about"Insect Photography" I hope you like Insect. I hope you all fine.

Today I share some"Insect Photography pictures I hope you all watch my article. This picture is very good and very beautiful.

I am capture very beautiful pictures and I best try very beautiful pictures share with you. This picture I share but I share again only insect Photography. It is very cool photography.

This picture taken different location and this picture capture In village. I hope you all my friends Watch and read my article.

So let's see this picture. This pictures taken lichu trees this insect name is "spider". It is very beautiful and amazing pictures. This picture taken my phone. I hope you like my pictures let's see this spider pictures,

Spider

I hope you read this picture, now I share my next picture I hope all like my pictures this picture taken my village river side . It is amazing pictures insect. It is very cute insect Photography. I hope you all like because it is very cute and lovely looking. But I don't know this insect name. But it is beautiful. Let's see,

Unknown Insect

I hope you like this picture. Now I share next picture this picture insect name "Spider" I hope you like this picture. This picture taken my phone this spider looking very cute. Let's see this picture,

I I share my next insect picture this picture I share with you before. But I share again because this is insect Photography article. This insect I don't know name but this insect is very cute let's see this picture,

Unknown Insect

I hope you like now I share next insect Photography. This photo is very beautiful but this photo insect is very dangerous. This insect name is"Bolla" this name called in my village. So let's see this picture,

Bolla

Now I share my last picture this picture my favourite. I always watch this picture.. it is very beautiful pictures. This picture name is "Grasshopper" it is very cute and this picture taken with my phone . It is best pictures with my Phone. So let's see this cute and my favourite pictures,

Grasshopper

I hope you all like this pictures this Insect Photography pictures my very favourite. I hope you all my friends Watching this Photography.

Thanks my all friends.

Thanks this community.

Thanks my all supporer.

Have a good day.

God bless you.

23
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$alute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The first photo is superb! I really like it 😍😍😍 Good shots my friend keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear . I try best pictures sharing with you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.it is amazing picture. I love this picture. this is a interesting picture. best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. You tell true this picture really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First and last are super. Never seen such a mirroring spirals on a spiders network

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb shoots.. What else does it take to have a phone with a good camera for taking pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear my phone cemera is very high quality. The pictures on my phone's camera are very nice. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spider, Bolla, Grasshopper freking amazing. Just mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shot. We are using the same phone also..Xiaomi redmi Note 7. But I have a question sir, is the last picture really a grasshopper? By the way stunning shots sir. 😎🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear mi phone name Xiomi redmi note 7 pro . This phone cemera really very good quality. This last picture taken my phone yes this pictures grasshopper..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you captured that all insects 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shoots dear. All the photographs are just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu.. for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..Wonderfully captured..pictures are really eye catching..keep it up..🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear. For your good motivation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some really good macro shots. It is creepy but the colors and lightening effects are really used well. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your information this picture about. It is really Great capturing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's pretty cool. Nice shot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have been really awesome. I really like your photography style. Thanks for sharing the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot you have here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago