If you love read.cash and you want to keep earning Act now

46 149
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

A terrible thing has been happening on this platform over the past few weeks.

Spammers have flooded everywhere, they leave annoying comments on our posts without even reading the post, they publish irrelevant and stolen articles here that no one even enjoys just to get points.

They abuse the platform constantly and because of that the point reward systems is loosing it value.

To keep up with spammers you now have to do double or even triple the work to earn as much as you earned before even though the fund has been increased from 100$ a day to $500.

The only way to keep up with them is to be a spammer too which most of us do not want, we want to write our articles when we feel like and when we have something to say and be sure that we would get rewarded for our work.

We don't want to spend the whole day on the platform like these spammers posting 100 messages a day , all "good morning' , "pls subscribe me' , "please check my post" "nice article'.

So I have created a petition for read.cash to implement a system that permanently bans spammers from the platform after the have been reported more than 100 times.

If we don't do something, very soon you will loose interest in the platform as you will only see spam posts that have no use to you and spam comments that make you feel no one is reading your posts.

If you support this initiative then follow this link http://chng.it/v4QhH9WNpj

and sign the petition and when we have 1000 users who have signed we will email read.cash team so they know this what the community wants.

In the meantime, report spam comments, downvote, and make sure to BLOCK the spammer so they can never comment on your posts again. Cheers guys

Link to sign the petition: http://chng.it/v4QhH9WNpj

Join the community-watch to help take down spammers: https://read.cash/c/community-watch-b2c7

58
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

I am newbie here, but thank you for your article, I learned more from you... for me its not just a past time, it's a real job that you need to exert hardworks and efforts to earn... we should think more significant article and not just a trip, just to get points!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good motive.. I well noticed this styles in my articles.. Some do have the interest to get subscribers only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I greatly appreciate you for this great initiative...thanks for this profound creativity and thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your initiative is very good. Spammers dont bring anything good and read cash is loosing his potencial. I think that report spam comments is good option and we all should use it. If this continue to happend over and over, I will loose my interest for this platform, because there is nothing interesting and I cant earn nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes .. Although I am new here but I came to know that here you can earn by commenting as well ..i think because of that people just copy paste such irrelevant messages... There should be some AI system implemented such that it can be removed.. Now I am think to research about it and later I will post my research... !

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is one of the many reasons why read.cash made certain changes over the past months until everything have almost changed. Because of these spammers. It did stop for a while but it's starts to become an annoying thing everytime you open read.cash and try to read an article or maybe write one and eventually finds out that someone comments on it with that. Had to take a rest with read.cash for quite a while. Hopefully, these spammers will stop. Or maybe at least, the reward system would be able to maybe monitor user's activity to be able to separate spammers (to lessen or maybe not give them points for a period of time) and those who work for their articles. Let's hope that this article would open eyes for both old and especially new users.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yeah they are annoying thats why i was not that active thus past few days . And we should do our share to stop this spammers to make this platform like before .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, Everyone should understand their own responsibility, it won't take much time, just move spam comments to spam and if the person keeps then downvote their comment and let them know that you're not interested in their 'sub for sub' deal and at last report/block them, if they keep spamming.

I agree that RC team has to do something about this serious issue but as an programmer I know the algorithmic difficulties, we should feed data/sentiment to educate them to make better decisions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i can agree much here, order is important because if not, a lot of abusive methods like spamming nonsense comments or general ones can hurt the entire RC community. ty bro

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well said nowadays the points is getting low and hard to get i didn't know why i am active to this platform so why when i first time here the $1 is almost 200 points but now it is 400 because of the spammer they always comment about subscription and not about article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah the comment in my channel commenting "nice" again and again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to this initiative of yours.. we really are exerting efforts in having viewers the legal way and creating our own articles and interacting on comment section in relevance to the article we are commenting yet me as one no longer can earn a dollar in a day. while these spammers gain spammers like them too and invading our articles with their spammings.. hopefully we can have a positive feedback from readcash after we reach 1000 petition signature... with all due respect sir @thesatoshistore may I have your permission to share this petition link.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes please share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ver well said hope too lessen or even eliminate all spammer message and account here. the platform was ruined because of that kind of spammers. I already signed to your petition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right. read cash need to take step to stop spam. spam decrease the server speed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really we helpful.. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully more people will be persuade by this as theres too much spamming going on for real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok friend I report the spammer also I downwards her comment to decrease her points thank for sharing the tips I also sign the petition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice move! as for me i will keep writing orig and quality articles for my niche. i wont even spam. i always read the ones I like and comment related to the topic.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nyc article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos for this man. Much needed step to curb the rate at which spammers are terrorising the platform. At the rate it's happening, people will begin to lose interest in the platform and even the pay will not be worth the time.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I agree with this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This is a big problem right now. This platform has been created to write something good, write life events, give advice. But now some people have come to this platform who are there just for earning, they have no interest in writing. So we should get these people out of this platform so that those who write well here do not get in trouble for their wrongdoing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I guess its time, truth to be told we've all encounter that action and a lot of us do those things before, but as a reader and a writer I seek quality contents and not nonsense and I totally agree with you Mr. Spamming nonsense is really annoying.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for creating this petition.. i was about to create an article about spamming but i guess this is enough. I will for sure post this link so that everyone would sign a petition.. i just visited the profile of that spammer and it's pretty annoying that she even posted the rules of readcash.. just wow... does she even know that she's one of the spammers ? I really want to burst out in her comment section. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined your community already but I can't sign up this link😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in! I'll definitely sign the petition and hope it works out. We need to make action against these spammers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it will not cost us anything if we can just follow the rules and regulations... No sparm comment yet people will not stop it.. Is very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much needed step for this period..Thanks a lot for the initiative ..we will be succeeded for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. They just don't enjoy this platform anymore. There is always a comment on me, I subscribed, you also subs to me. It's just annoying. I'm just riding their trip. Annoying. They pay too much attention to the points they get. Don't be like that!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow....Very good article πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree those spammers got permanent ban

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant think that what I should say now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i save that photo of devjani's spamming? Thanks. I want to spread this info and that link for petition too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an alarming experience in the platform lately, I hope we put a stop to that if possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is terrible, I took a break from here for some time only to come back and meet the platform flooded with spamming comments and post. It's really annoying, initially I never knew what was happening when I started seeing comments asking to sub back on my article. I wanted to see what the person has but surprisingly there is nothing on the profile, just gibberish. I will definitely sign this your petition and make sure it gets the desire result

$ 0.00
3 years ago