Demure Or Wild? Wild For Fun

34 90
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

When I was a lil girl, I am demure type.. I behave well, and that attracts bully on my side. I was bullied just because I act so innocent and naive, well I really am back then and I pitied my younger self every time I remember it.

Then when I reach 3rd year highschool, everything about me has changed. The way I act and behave, it's like my inner demons has awaken after a long hibernation. I am not scared with anyone anymore like I used to.. even my teachers and professors when I was still a college student. I answered them back whenever I find fault the way they noticed my mistakes or the way they scold me, I don't care if they'll going to give me failing grades or not. But gladly they didn't gave me failing grades haha!

Demure or wild?

The brand new me has come out and that applies to whenever I like someone. It's so funny how I got my partner right now, I did the first move..coz you know I like him the first time I saw him. So I am wild, but sorry to disappoint you, I'm not wild in bed. My partner thought I was and he find it funny after he knows I am not, lmao.

Love at first sight? No. It's more like, trip at first sight.. uhmm, trip ko lang talaga sya. Not to brag, my partner has looks.. he looks like a foreigner, he'll turn red whenever he got tipsy from drinking or if the weather is to hot. He said they have Spanish blood that is why. So ayun, crush ko kase ampogi din naman nya dati haha! Well, until now pogi pa rin naman sya, pero baka sa paningin ko lang naman din, kasi iba iba naman tayo preference. I am into handsome guys, I admit that coz I have my reasons why, and it's I like to have a handsome guy just so my offsprings has good genes haha!

He was my clanmate and I just met him through our eyeball. I was a drunkard back then, I was holding a glass of vodka when I approach him and said,

“Hey man, do you have a girlfriend?”

He said No.

“If no, then I can be your girlfriend”

He was silent and just raised his brows.

“HAHAHAHA! man you're so serious, I was just kidding, but if you'd take it seriously..I can be your gf for real”

He didn't answer. I was pissed!

“Okay, you're so boring. Why don't you just drink and have fun” while I gave him the glass that I was holding.

“Sorry miss, I don't drink”

“Fine, let me just drink it for you then!” I tossed the liquor and leave him with annoyance.

HAHAHA! That was our first encounter. I know my long time follower already know this one coz I've written about it already.

But I was determined to get him, I can't accept he snobbing me lol. So when I got his number, I continuesly teasing him.. he was really hard to get. So what I did, I halted.. and as if I don't care about him anymore, man that was effective. He looks for me and then told me,

“Hey, you still single until now?”

“Why you asking?”

“I was just interested, I was thinking if your offer is still valid”

“What offer?” me acting blindly.

“To be my girlfriend” eeeekkkkkk! Damn I was kilig hahaha, and said in myself I get what I want lmao.

That time, I turned the table and let him wait a bit for my answer.. but it's only three days then I said yes, I can't take any longer, coz I want to kiss him na.. landi ko man din talaga haha!

So that's all, I'm really annoyed today. I just write this impromptu after reading @Sydney2 article What if Women Will Court The Men, so I just told her, I was the one who did the first move, show my motives to the guy I like.

We are now 11 years in a relationship and planning to tie the knot this year. If you're wondering if I was pursuing him all the time coz I did the first move? Of course not, it was just a play to me, after that he's the one pursuing me, I also tested if he's into me or was just playing around.

Was I not ashamed I did that? Not at all, coz why will I restrict myself from wanting to get the guy that I like just because I am a woman? Of course, I also calculated everything, I don't do things I cannot sure I'll never succeed 😁

Lead image: Unsplash via Jonathan Bolba

Recent personal blogs:

Some Memories In Highschool

When You Chose A Woman

Never Let It Hold You

50, 000 Views Milestones

Goodbye Axie Infinity..

Almost Dated A Doctor

Opportunity Seeker Vs. Getting Rich Quick Scheme

How much does it cost to achieve peace?


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: April 28, 2022

25
$ 18.35
$ 17.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 17
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

wild nga ate haha. ang kulit2 ehhh. Ladies out there, first move is the key hahahaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wild and free bet ko ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maong bilib kaayo ko sa imong ka astig madam oi hahaha...palaban ba😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha rawr! Aliw ka te 😹 Pero may mga side naman talaga mga babaeng ganon di lang bumibigay iba kasi nga baka ano isipin ng iba 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun dapat. Kung talagang gusto, move na baka maunahan pa hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer being wild too 😅😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, wild is fun as long as you know your limits ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

absence makes the heart grow fonder nga daw kaya effective

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, siguro nakasanayan na nya may nangungulit tas biglang nawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang angas. Naging wild lang ako in my late 20s kasi may pera na ako pang gala. Single since 2013 to 2018 eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha 5 yrs din yan sis. Ako naman early ako nag landi.. tapos nung comfortable na ako sa partner ko hanggang don na lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that was a bold move from you, only few can try this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's why my partner was really stunned 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha parang sa movies sis. Ang angas mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, inaapply ko kasi yung mga nasa movies sis 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dpende lng.. Wild minsan, mostly demure minsan..haha...pero d ko.carry yung ako magtatapat sa lalaki..lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako carry ko trip lang.. half meant and half joke. I can cover my emotions kasi, if ever a guy dump me I can say “you think a serious woman will do that?” kaya wag ka mag assume haha 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's nothing wrong Naman to make the first move just because we are women hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yeah, I agree

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you want it, then get it! I mean, Him hahahaha. Sana talaga kaya gawin tu ee. Ako puro salita lang talaga, ayaw kong gawin walay confidence hahaha. There's nothing wrong on making a move namsn even if we're a woman. If gusto, grab agad. Un lanh make sure talaga na may pag tingin din sayo dahil if wala. Lumbay, awts pain pighati, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga parang networking lang yan ba “know your prospect” para di ka magsayang nang panahon ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag halata na hanap nalanh bago haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you know that I had my first love when I was in 4th grade of elementary school, and I never got my first love until now.🤣 And from the beginning I was a quiet person and didn't really like crowds, from elementary school to graduating from school I remained a quiet person. And until now, I'm still like that, preferring to stay at home than leaving the house.🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha then you can't find your love if you just keep staying at home, you're like @Ruffa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣 Who says I can't get women, yesterday I made a post on noise.cash about women who like me making banana sponge buns for me.🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, wow.. haha that's cool then, women? So a lot of them? Wow 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁 I have 2 women who like me and they always give me something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice haha sana all 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shoot, we're different man. I'm a lice he's a king 🤣 haha. Anodawwww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di ko ma gets 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I don't have a job so I don't know if they will accept me.🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂,hehehe, I was just smiling reading this, 11years relationship isn't a child's play. Well I'm wishing you the best when you tie the knot, beside I think its normal for a girl to tell a guy she likes him if she really do, there is no gender inequality her. You want something, then go for it... Also I would like to see that handsome that stole your heart😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha as much as I want to share his photo, I just protect his privacy.. maybe after we tied the knot I'll show some photos of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺☺ ok I will wait till then..

$ 0.00
1 year ago