50,000 Views Milestones

49 104
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Views, read.cash, Journey

I still remember the first time I received my first ever payout in read.cash, it was a day after I signed up in the site and I can't contain my happiness even if the amount was less than $1..As I read back what I wrote My First Payout In Read.cash I was smiling remembering the days I was so naive and so noob in crypto space back then. It's not even article, it's just a longer post like what I do most often in Facebook as I don't know how to write article properly yet. It was even written in Tagalog language.

There are foreign people who commented like Idiosyncratic and Olad but maybe they just understand the title, and until now @idiosyncratic is still a friend. Time flies so fast eh, but it didn't seem so boring because I've been learning a lot from using the platform.

During those times, I didn't even know I already entered crypto space, I didn't even know what is cryptocurrency. All I know is that when points I gathered will be converted to $, I can sent it to my Coinsph Wallet and withdraw. I was happy because I earned real money without investing a penny but my time only.

I was just happy reminiscing the past how I've grown so much as a person by using the platform and how I've grown my knowledge towards crypto space and with that.. my hardworks pays off with a 50,000 views over all my articles publish in the platform.

Congratulations, your article reached more than 50,000 views

Yesterday, when checked my notifications I was happy I didn't missed this one that my articles in read.cash reached more than 50,000 views. I felt so happy because achieving that views is not that easy, especially now that the engagement in the platform is not that lively compared to before.

I'm felt so grateful to all the users who keep supporting me from the beginning until now, without your support I can never be where I am now.. thank you so much!

To my happiness, I also posted this on my myDay in Facebook .

I still visit my Facebook account from time to time but just a minute then I'll out.. To my happiness I posted it. In my day it only has 27views, and in FB post it has 20 reacts, and some congratulations from friends.

I know most of my friends cannot understand what I was talking but they still sent me congratulatory message, some of them think I am so smart because way back I invited them to join the platform but they can't cope up and cannot understand how the process works so they didn't last and just ended signing up..even if I guide them they seem find it hard to understand all the crypto ways..

Without them knowing some of my write up are just nonsense haha, just monetizing some of my nonsense thoughts instead of posting it on Facebook because why not right?

In my read.cash journey, I've learned to diversify my topics so my readers can relate or can learn something on what I wrote. There are various types of readers wherein they have different interest, some are interested in real life blogs, some are into crypto, some are into fictions stories, food blogs, prompts and etc. If you learn to jive in all people's interest you can never run out of topic despite that I am already blogging here for almost two years.

50,000 views milestones is proof that hardworks and determination pays off.

Thank you for reading!

Recent personal blog:

Goodbye Axie Infinity..

Almost Dated A Doctor

Maybe I'm Having A Cold Feet

Very Productive Thursday

Opportunity Seeker Vs. Getting Rich Quick Scheme

How much does it cost to achieve peace?

Struggles Of Cesarean Section (CS) Mom's

Working Smart Vs. Working Hard


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: April 11, 2022

41
$ 9.85
$ 8.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @idiosyncratic
+ 21
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Views, read.cash, Journey

Comments

Congratulations on the milestone! This is a.great achievement. An inspiration for a newbie like me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you said at start you don't know about crypto and you was just writing being a learner. This made me little bit inspirational because now I'm new and don't have much idea about crypto. But like you have learned a lot, one day I'll be pro in the world of cryptocurrency. By the way many many congratulations to your 500 views this is really amazing, also you deserve this number because your article is just amazing. More power to you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

people outside readcash and other crypto stuff will not understand ..hehe pero congratulations sis! road to 100k hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Garaa jud kaayo sa 50k views oy. Kung ma convert lng unta nag cash. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations madam...sakin 10k views pa lang hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50,000 views is no joke! That's a lot! It just means that the users/authors/writers/readers in this platform are hooked and fascinated to the articles you are publishing everyday. Congratulations to you ate! You deserve it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The number of views determined your articles, your heart and your attitude. That means also that you are very interactive and yet consistent to this platform. Congrats my dear friend Ebyoung. You were introduced me by my friend Zhyne that you're a good friend here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman e. Inspiring!

Maaabot ko din yan hehe.

Tama, dito na lang o sa noise kikita pa kesa sa fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are foreign people who commented like Idiosyncratic and Olad but maybe they just understand the title, and until now @idiosyncratic is still a friend. Time flies so fast eh, but it didn't seem so boring because I've been learning a lot from using the platform.

It has always been great pleasure for me to be able to support people who were enriching the ecosystem they were in. We learned a lot of things thanks to you dear.

Happy to meet you online. Wish you all best ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's one great achievement and it means a lot to every writer here. Congratulations sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! Congratulations. Is not easy, hope to get to this point someone 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh congratulations ulit yiehhhh haha ito ang pinaka hihintay ko na maachieve ko din ee kaso ang tagal nong sakin kakainip baga hahaha. When kaya huehue 🤧🤣. Anyways, grabi laki pala ng first payout mo. Sakin ata 30 cents or mas mababa pa that time hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damiii congrats momshie! Kabogin pa yan ng madaming paparating mong articles😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations indeed! This is a great achievement, we hope to be like you someday..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is a great milestone ohh congratulations on this many more and more coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! 50K is a lot. That's the highest I have seen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung wa la koy problema sa account bangin hapit nasad siguro ko ani. Makasuya pero okay ra, grind balik nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of views!! Congratulations, just wow...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po I think it was hard and long way to achieve this because you are doing it for more than a year and I think that you really deserve it because it was hard to think and publish articles especially that you are already doing it for a long period of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god, you are most welcome. You are an active member and popular. So, go ahead and put up best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow andami nun ah! Congrats ate eyb! More article views to comes sayo. Naku, yung akin po diko na nasisiputan sa sobrang busy everyday 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your milestone, you've really come a long way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats po for reaching this remarkable achievement of yours, its a solid milestone indeed. I can relate on how I started here, a total noob on how crypto works and was not even aware that I am earning crypto in the first place. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate eyb for surpassing 50k views! Dasurv 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako d alam 😂.. Hndi ko chinicheck notifs ko lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who cares if they understand or not. This is a huge achievement and you must be proud of it! Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear legend, take a bow! This is huge. I'm speechless. Obviously I'm inspired too. One day, I will achieve this too. Congratulations ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang Yung feeling na 1$ masaya na Tayo e no haha. Nagcomment ako sa article mong Isa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, Grabe antagal mo na talaga dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot! Congratulations po. Super deserve because you write such nice articles :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah Iba ka talagaaaa maaam naolsss happy 50k views ma'am😊 and still counting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the 50k views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 😲 Grabe ma'am Eybyoung 50k views! 😲🥰 Nakakaproud naman ma'am. Ang dami na po. Sobrang deserve niyo po yan maam Eybyoung. Congratulations! 🎉 More achievements to come ma'am. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat sis.. di ko nga rin na expect na achieve ko yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an awesome milestone. Congratulations. I've just received my 500 views and have similar feelings as you! I really love this platform. Do you think it makes sense to write about more than 1 or 2 topics on your account? I worry to mix it up and we can only have 1 account I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, but just post 1 article per day.. if you notice I have different topics, such as personal blogs, crypto topics, random articles or prompts. Thank you so much and congrats on your 500 views that's where we started too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Grabe dami mo na talaga na achieve. Same sayo kapag masaya ako lalo sa read mina my day ko. Yung iba nagtatanong ano. Kaya nagkaroon ako ng invite. Yung iba waley hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yun nga sis, sakin wala na nagtanong hahah nagsawa na sila ata di rin naman kasi sila interested talaga. Salamat sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman di na nag eexplain haha di ko na pinapansin yung mga tanong kasi naman pag tinuruan di naman pinu pursue haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats sis ..Naremember ko din yung panahon na points system pa hahaha nakaka excite gumising ng 8am para icheck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh kakaiba talaga excitement natin dati kasi di natin alam magkano ang worth nang points na nakukuha natin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing number dear friend 50000! Big congratulations for your huge milestone.More achievement in future dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50,000 views is a lot. I can only imagine getting there but it's still gonna be a long way for me.. You've really come a long way from being a novice in the crypto space to being where you are today, and I believe you are still improving. Imagine getting up to 100,000 views... Damn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's amazing how I grown from novice to where I am today.. haha hopefully read.cash will last longer to achieve that 100k views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this great milestone. Many more to reach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, and for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago