I'm Still A Scholar

32 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I'm very proud that I am still a scholar in Axie and Pegaxy, despite having my 5 Pega's.. I still continue to do my best and be a responsible scholar playing Axie Infinity and Pegaxy. I've read Jane's article about a Filipino that become a millionaire from playing Axie Infinity..and in there I've read that he's still playing his team in scholar despite he earned good amount already.

Not because you already earned something bigger you'll gonna abandon things where you have started, it shouldn't be that way. Millionaires and even billionaires still keep hustling despite reaching success, that's how they maintain what they've got and that's what I am trying to apply.

Two things why I'm keeping my Scholarship

There are two things that made me keep my scholarship despite having hectic schedule everyday.. I don't think actually about the earnings anymore, well I still appreciate I earned a little from playing.

I love to play

Well, I love to play.. I like to tag myself as a “gamer” despite being stressed with Axie Infinity before my Beast was replaced with Dusk sniper bully.. I still keep hanging on, I actually plan to give up since it's more stressful playing it than giving me entertainment, but Nazko change it and I was happy as I still love playing.

It seems that letting go of my scholarship will be dull and boring, since I don't want to invest my own money into Axie Infinity.

While the Pegaxy, racing 3 Pega's from Chad and AxieBCH guild can add to my $VIS earned daily, so why give it up?

I love being part of the community

Letting go of my scholarship means living the community, I like being part of every community as it helps me grow and socialize more with other players and also the guilds founders.

Having different networks will help you grow your network as well, especially that we are in crypto being part of different communities can be an advantage to gain more learnings and experience where we can use in the future, who knows.

I don't after about earnings only

This might be the reason that keeps me going despite that both games (Axie& Pegaxy) is not that rewarding like before because I don't focus on what I'll earn only but for the learnings and experience that I'll get.

If times comes when I'm very busy with higher level stuff then that'll be the time that I'll give it up since time schedule won't permit anymore, but right now that I'm still a dora the explorer.. I'll keep it as much as I can.

That's how I value.. learnings, growth and experiences that crypto space can offer to me.

Edit: I wrote this blog, the other day.. but since yesterday I decided to return my two rental Pega's to Chad P3 Racing Guild, although I still have those horses since my manager is too busy..I decided to return it to lessen some loads in my daily routine. Maybe I'll write later why I have to do it. It's not about the sharing percentage but about time.

Recent personal blog:

Maybe I'm Having A Cold Feet

Very Productive Thursday

Opportunity Seeker Vs. Getting Rich Quick Scheme

How much does it cost to achieve peace?

Struggles Of Cesarean Section (CS) Mom's

Working Smart Vs. Working Hard

How Did You Come Up With Your Username?

My Child(ren) Is Not My Investment

New Start Doing Small Business

It Started From $0.01 - Before I've Got $1000

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 31, 2022

24
$ 7.09
$ 6.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Lakas! Sana maging scholar mo din ako sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, soon pag dumami Pegaxy ko..mdjo mahina din kasi kitaan now ambaba nang VIS haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A scholar and a manager at the same time. Lakaaas 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha manager sa kabuang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooi, tama nga naman. Basta tuloy lang coz malay natin may surprise palang paparating sa inyong nga player ng axie. Chorrrr hahaha pag ako talaga naku,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all may surprise, di naman na ako nag expect..laro lang hanggat kaya ko char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kakayanin lang ganern eheee tas aabot na sa 3php ang price ni slp 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you are doing hard work in all of sector so It's possible for you to be a billionaire ma'am. GOD help you to fulfill all your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, hope so.. thanks for your wonderful wishes, hope you too God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na part na sa imo routine ang pagduwa sis na di na momatter if unsa kadako or kagamay ang imo madawat. Passion na nimo ang gaming charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ana jud murag passion na pd gyud naku ang gaming, char kaayo rajuwg korek 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat ganyan ma'am Eybyoung nuh. Hindi mag matter sa earnings. Maliit man tuloy parin basta may time kasi lalaki na lalaki din yan patagal ng patagal kasi naiipon. Malaking opportunity na din yun at hindi dapat sayangin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, yun lang naman lagi ko iniisip.. yung mga maliit pag naipon malaki na rin yan tapos di mo mahanap yan sa daan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagreply sayo si Sir EA nung sinosoli mo na pega?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Si Ems pina dm ko, di pa nga daw nag reply. Busy kasi sa UMA yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lima na pala pega mo? Dami na. Sana all 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Anim na nga, di ko na edit ang 5 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas 👏 Pa isko po 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good to hear that you’re still managing all of these. I haven’t played axie since my laptop broke 🙈 I am also considering giving back my Chad’s horses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so you returned you Axie team to Nazko?

Yeah, EAsport isn't active too.. and I'm getting tired racing too many Pega's. I even rented all my owned so I can lessen loads on my schedule.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I messaged Nazko and Gramps and explained the situation, so Gramps said they’ll take my team and Pega and give it to other scholars and I can let them know when I’m ready to play again. Having the extra time now I wonder if I take the teams back, I need to ponder about it.

Yeah, EA hasn’t got time for his scholars at all and racing takes a lot of time for pennies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well if your team is good that will not let you below 1k you can get it back and just play after energy refill..

Exactly, so sad that he doesn't have much time for his scholars.. it's also his commitments to take care but he failed to do so since he's really busy with UMA.. time consuming really for a penny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My team is ok’ish, but sometimes I did drop below 1k. The earnings were so little and still need to grind 1-2hrs every day. I love being a part of the guild, but all this is time consuming, while my finances are really not great at the moment and I might need to find a job, which will leave me not much time for doing crypto stuff. I’m in a bit of a pickle right now 😭

So did you just message Ems that you wanted to return EA’s pegas? And did you keep one from PVM?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so sorry for your situation sis.. hmm just do what you think is best for you then and best of luck on it.

Yup I messaged Ems, but till now the Pega's are still there since Ea didn't reply to Ems 😂 While PVM, it's on my bro..not mine, I only want to keep from AxieBCH and the Axie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I was wondering how did you even got hold of him 😅 So funny that horses are still there. I wonder why he decided to be part of it if he has no time to deal with his Pegaxy scholars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only heard about this games too, sana may makapag introduce niyan dito sa amin 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, pwd ka mag apply Scholarship sa Pegaxy.. sa Chad P3 guild kaso need mo may discord at mag active doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont know about that games and i dont know how to play with it. Di rin kasi ako mahilig sa games, ewan din kung malaman ko paano yan.. Peru naririnig ko yan sa mga kapatid kong lalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ayos naman yan laruin may kita kahit konti 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yon, peru siguro for me.. Noise and read.cash na lang muna hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your pega charot! Haha. Someday you'll gonna be one of those billionaire hehe 💗👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all na lang sa billionaire 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago