I Earned 0.70 BCH By Playing Axie Infinity

29 92
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Earning 0.70 BCH or $220 at current price of BCH $314.76 (as of writing this article) is already huge amount by just playing a game.

If you wonder why it's BCH and not SLP? It's because our guild (AxieBCH) pay us BCH instead of SLP.. the guild was built to also promote BCH, by playing other P2E games in different blockchain to new users (scholars) who are new to crypto space and only knows play to earn games by paying them with BCH.

I become an official scholar at AxieBCH guild last September 22, 2021.. exactly 5 months already as of this month. This was the testing amount that coach Nazko sent just to make sure you gave the correct address.

My payout history

My first payout happens last October 6, 2021, I am earning SLP roughly 1400-1500 per 2 weeks, my team is not that overpowered so I am not really one of the best player in the guild. I received 0.10BCH or $57.83 during that time. I'm already happy earning that amount in two weeks by just playing a game.

My second payout was last October 21, 2021.. I only accumulated 0.093BCH but it was higher than my first payout in $ value maybe because BCH was up that time

Third payout happens last November 4, 2021, as you can see I only earned 0.07BCH lower than my first and second payment, I don't maybe the gameplay of mine during two weeks that time wasn't that good.

Fourth payout was given last November 19, 2021 and I earned 0.12 BCH.. if you notice it gets better from the previous payment maybe because that was the time my Bird Axie was replaced by Dusk.

My 5th payout was last January 6, 2022..if you notice I haven't received payout for two times in December 2021 because we decided to let the SLP be hold by the guild since the SLP start crashing that time, I've got 5000 SLP that time but I only had 0.20 BCH or $80 since the price went down badly.

Sixth payout was last January 22, 2022 and it's only 0.044 BCH or $14.80 upon sending..the price of SLP is already at $0.01 only causing our earnings slowly deteriorating.

While the last two payouts was even worst, as you can see my last payout was only $5.68 or 0.018 BCH, if you're wondering why it's very low because SLP didn't recover at all and Axie Infinity keep changing meta and the gameplay.

As of now we can't gain SLP on adventure mode anymore only in Arena, devs doing it just to lessen the SLP token that'll be minted..but I don't think it helps the price goes up, and investors got badly hurt by this changes.

Was it worth playing?

Yes and No.

Yes it was worth it before the game economy of Axie Infinity was destroyed and No as of current situation.. since playing Axie is really stressful and the amount we get for stressing everyday is not worth it.

If it's not worth it then why still playing it?

I still played for the sake of 50% share in Pegaxy earnings as the guild also offer Pega's to their scholars. Another reason is we have a good community and it's a pity to leave such community.. if I can't take the stress anymore then I might consider bidding goodbye, after all our mental health should matter most..but I'll keep hanging until I can. It's my responsibility as a scholar to grind it..

Plus we don't have any qouta anymore since we can't get SLP on adventure so it lessen the pressure as long as we grind it.

Earning 0.70 BCH for 5 months

Although it takes a lot of time to earn that I'm still happy with it, not really by the amount of money but by the experience I get from playing Axie Infinity and becoming part of a beautiful community that also helps promoting BCH.

As always, it's my habit to appreciate little things or little gains..after all big things comes from small ones.

Recent Crypto Related:

AxieBCH Guild: A Virtual Family

Studying UMA To Become A SuperUMAn

I Am Now A Chad P3 Racing Jockey

Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Racing With Gruppa Chaif

$1,240 Earned In 15 Days Of Playing Pegaxy

More $GAME More Fun

Six Days Pegaxy Gaming Output

Win Over Numbing Lecretion

Bityard Is Constantly Innovating

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 2, 2022

25
$ 10.44
$ 9.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats ate🎉❣️ Ang productive at fruitful talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, ilang buwan din grind yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot! Congrats po. Pwede palang BCH at hindi SLP. My father and his team kasi were struggling to earn much SLP from Axie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I grind it for 5 months tho.. yeah it's too hard to earn a lot of SLP now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe lakas. Baka sa susunod manager kana, ahem good day po 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha soon soon 😂 pero di sa Axie 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pegaxy ba yan? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha iwan lang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a huge amount of money, I hope we get an update in any P2E game coming soon so we can engage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope so we can be first user ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I haven't played any P2E games before...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to start processing starting my axie bch account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can join their Scholarship..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis .ako nga Hindi pa nkakabawi sa investment... Anyway done good news daw eh soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon ba sis di pa bawi capital mo? Pero malapit naman na ata diba? Okay lang yan still paying pa rin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the earnings, with the hard work you've put in you deserved what you got and more and still had fun while at it. Perfect combo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..yes it's good to earn something from just playing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang BCH na kaya ang hodl nyo ate Eyb? Andami niyo na earnings dito sa Read.cash, noise.cash, sa mga sBCH tokens, tapos meron pa si Axie tapos yung pegaxy pa. Haha 🥲 diko din kaya pagsabay sabayin mga yan. Hanggang read.cash at noise.cash lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maliit lang din kasi nag cash outs naman ako.. tas sa sBCH ko naman eh puro mababa lugi pa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is fun to earn something while we are enjoying, heard axie isn't that easy and slp condition isn't good at all.

Anyways I'll try to be scholar this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's hard to earn in Axie now unlike before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's great! At least you still earn while playing. For as long as yoi enjoy what you're doing, then keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laking blessings na ma'am Eybyoung. Ang laki na pala na earn niyo po simula nung nag start kayo maam Eybyoung tas naglalaro lang. Super blessed na po ma'am Eybyoung kaysa wala po. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yam mamsh kahit hindi masyadong kalakihan ay nag eenjoy ka naman😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to make 100$ in a month. I was quite shocked by your title. I thought you just made it in one month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga ilang oras din ginugugol mo na time pag naglalaro ka ng pegaxy ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang liit nlang pala talaga ng kitaan no pero Keri nadin Yan..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

That's huge Madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got surprised before when Axie was one of the most profitable NFT games when it wasn't that well known but due to its popularity, many people invest and buy their own axie and once they accumulate enough SLP then they will convert it into fiat. I'm not into that game but I think the economy got crashed since many player accumulating SLP and immediately cash it out. Still I'm hoping that axie can back on its track cause many players are dreaming to become rich on playing axie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago