I Am Now A Chad P3 Racing Jockey!

40 83
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

GameFi in crypto space is growing day by day, as an opportunity seeker I always grab whatever opportunity I bump into. Finally, I am now a Chad P3 Racing Guild jockey. In simple terms, I am now a scholar of Chad P3 Racing guild in Pegaxy.

As you all know I'm already playing Pegaxy as I bought my own Pega last time with MJ ..so I am not new to the game but I am eager to grab opportunities as it can add on my daily earnings.

As of now, I provided my family financially and our little store just starting so I can't rely on it when it comes to income stream as of the moment. That is why I am grabbing every opportunity as much as I can, and also do my very best to contribute on the said community as return to the opportunity they've given.

Get to know with Chad P3 Racing Guild

Every community is unique and has their own rules and ways how to grow their community and being part of them I've seen how cool the guild as well.

The guild has 8 managers as of now, these managers breed their Pega's and give their scholar a horse not just one but two.

The percentage share starts from 10% both Pega and will increase after two weeks trial to 15% and eventually become 20% share each Pega after a month of being a scholar.

Why they are doing the trials instead of giving 20% directly to scholars?

As I've said every community is unique and has their ways how to grow their community, they're doing the trials to see if the scholars are responsible enough to race their Pega's..they have rules that a jockey should race their Pega's accordingly and energy should be below 20. If the energy reaches 20 they'll take back for the meantime and give warnings to the scholar so the energy won't be wasted, wasted energy means wasting money.

Other thing is that they'll give the increase to those who are more deserving, those who contributed in the guilds growth and being interactive in the community. In my opinion, it's fair. In a community those who contributed to it's growth must be rewarded accordingly than those who are not.

Another cool stuff is that they'll planning to have rent to own Pega for scholars to add more managers in the guild, it's really cool to own Pega if this plan will materialize both the guild and scholars can benefit with it.

But this is still a plan, since Chad P3 Racing Guild is still young.

The guild has Valentine's event as well, it's their first guild events, the price is $14 in $VIS to 5 lucky winners..

I made an entry as well just for participation purposes, I'm not expecting to win because there are a lot of entries, so many poetic people in the guild.

As of now here's the servers statistics;

  • 210 pretty ponies - Pega

  • 427 members - the guild grows faster

  • 74 - Scholars

  • 8 managers

  • 6 applicants - waiting list to receive their Pega's.

Finally, I've got my Horses

Last February 13, 8:30 AM I've got my Pegaxy and my manager was EAsports.. I woke late but good thing they didn't skip me haha. I've my Pega along with @Pachuchay and @Yen I was so happy for them because finally they can experience playing Pegaxy with us.

Both of my ponies are females named Yellowstone and Mando.. they also vbelong to HOZ bloodline.

As of now I already earned 180.30 $VIS from racing the two ponies. As for the price the VIS badly went down as of writing this article so let's not based on that, hopefully it will bounce back later on.

I am really happy that I am now part of new community, joining different community will help you learn and grow.

The guild is still young and still a lot of room to grow in becoming a great community with Pegaxy.

Thank you for reading!

Recent Crypto Related:

Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Racing With Gruppa Chaif

$1,240 Earned In 15 Days Of Playing Pegaxy

More $GAME More Fun

Six Days Pegaxy Gaming Output

Win Over Numbing Lecretion

Bityard Is Constantly Innovating

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 15, 2022

16
$ 12.92
$ 12.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Yey! Congrats to you!

You are right about joining communities. The problem with me is that I can't find the time to check on them lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you! Another milestone to celebrate sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, sana all hoz. ang ganda ng laban nyan kasi oinakarare yan di ba. So far yun Campona ko ang madalas may analo talaga.

Cograts to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman sa bloodline yan sis..nasa stats nang Pega mo. Kasi own Pega ko Hoz din mas mataas win rate nung galing sa AxieBCH na Zan lang 26% win rate. Advantage lang ata pag e sell mo na Pega mo mas bibilhin sya kasi rare bloodline.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah ganun ba yun sis, akala ko eh nsa bloodline din

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Eybyoung! Laban lang sa mga pangarap sa buhay 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Sydney, yes laban lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's ride towards the rainbow 🌈 🦄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup! Lezz go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Happy racing and keep grinding more VIS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and same to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and I hope you make a bucketload of Vis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ed hope so haha. Hope you can have yours soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang awesome naman talaga ng guild na yan ano. Good Luck sa inyong adventure 🤜🤜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi namin kasi magjoin ka huhu nukaba 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tigas ngani bungo ko HAHAHA bwisit na din ako kay self ko ha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 272 vis na. Akala ko Hindi ako siswertihin ngayon araw pano kanina Wala man lang panalo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayos na rin yan 272 VIS.. sakin nag race pa kapatid ko sya pinaglalaro ko pero nasa phone ko lang..mas mataas ata win rates nang Pega mo pero ayos lang sakin at least extra pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman congrats po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming VIS na yan te ah 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Oo marami na rin yan hehe at dadami pa.. hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe. Ikaw na talaga maam Eybyoung. ☺️❤️ Si miss yen naka ano sa scholar maam. Nabasa ko yung article niya nung nakaraang gabi. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sabay kami nagkaroon nang Pega ni Yen at Pachuchay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa inyo ma'am Eybyoung. 🎉❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If above 20 energy, the pegas aren't withdrawn, but the scholar will receive a strike, unless he/she informs the manager that there is something up that they can't race, then manager will withdraw for the time being to race.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's what I mean.. withdrawn for time being, I'll edit it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best guild ever!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lupet talaga! When kaya me 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag join ka ba sa discord?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe nagpasa din ako application ako yung last e. Pero diba clinose na nila 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh malapit na mag reopen yun mag active ka lang don..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kpa binigyan ng 2 kahit may 1 ka kay pv 😅..ako 1 lng tlga. Unfair si Blur. Buti pa iba manager.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang manager din kasi yan si PV kasi nag breed sya Pega's nakikita kasi nila yan rented Pega mo ..yung kabayo ni PVM nasa kapatid ko na device yun at nagpa alam ako kay PV na okay lang na sa brother ko pumayag naman sya kaya di counted sakin yun parang yung kapatid ko scholar ni PVM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kya pla. Sa kapatid mo pla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago