Creative Personality Check ✔️

36 72
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I've taken this personality test as I was tagged by @Jane that was headed by @Ruffa, you can find the personality test link in here. If you don't have any topic in mind you can try it, I have topics on my drafts but I'd like to accept Jane's challenge and take a break from creating content from P2E games haha!

Although it's a little late because I have to publish some of the first draft, but at least I still accepted the challenge. Good thing I am in the mood to write about it, because sometimes I wanted to participate on others giving prompts but my mind does not cooperate so it's still up to my mood when I write.


So without further ado let's answer the questions behind the personality test and why I chose it.

When traveling, you always need a

  • Destination

Well before I travel I always think ahead where I am heading, before I get into the place I already roamed around in the place in my head. I already painted on my mind where will I go, how much will I spent and etc, so therefore I always need destination first because I don't go to a certain place without proper planning. If I'm gonna travel for a foreign place I am sure I will research already about direction.

My brain spends more time in

  • In the zone

Well whenever I want something to be done according to my time frame I'm always focus with it and I don't spend more time in zoning out. I am more focused on a task especially if I wanted to get it done right away, therefore I spend most of my time in the zone.

I tend to see the life through the lens of

  • Stories

I always based any of my judgement or my opinions in both side of the stories not really by system. I think if you can see life through the lens of the stories you'll be able to understand the depth of a certain situations in life.

Are you a ruler or scribble?

  • Scribble

In writing mostly I'm a scribble, I write anything what's on my mind without minding what would be the readers views towards my opinion, I write carelessly and just let my thoughts run wild. But before publishing, I'll make sure to edit and reread what I wrote.

I'd rather be in

  • Beehive

I'd rather be in beehive instead in cocoon, to me it symbolizes your comfort zone.. it's beautiful but I am more an explorer, I am not afraid exploring so I'll prefer in Beehive wherein there are a lot of other bees, when you are outgoing you will learn more than those who stayed in their comfort zone.

Dip your toes or dive in head first

  • Dip

I am more into dipping toes before diving, it's like checking things out before diving to avoid getting hurt badly. Always calculate if it's worth the risk trying before you decided to dive. Those who dive directly without dipping toes first usually end up getting badly than those cautious ones. This applies in all areas of our life may it investment, relationship or anything that associate risk.

My door is

  • Wide open

Way back when I am not matured yet, I prefer to close my door, shut people out and am aloof but now that I've grown mature I let my door wide open. When you are open for any possibilities things are easier to accept, when you are open minded you've got to learn more by engaging to other people.

Updates are ready to install

  • Remind me tomorrow

Although I work like whatever can be done today should be done and don't wait for tomorrow, but when it's about updates on my devices I always do it later. I don't know, I just don't like doing the installment right away after the updates has been ready maybe because I don't want to do things that isn't on my schedule. Popping updates on devices is out of my schedule, so I don't do it right away.

***

There are 15 questions to be answered, I was supposed to answer it all but it will make the article too long, so I'll just reserve the other 7 questions left and the results of the test given. It's like hitting two birds in one stone, saving your time scrolling and giving me another draft to be publish later, lmao.

Recent personal blog:

28 Days Hustling!

Rusty's Girlfriend

Freestyle Ramblings

Working Smart Vs. Working Hard

How Did You Come Up With Your Username?

My Child(ren) Is Not My Investment

New Start Doing Small Business

It Started From $0.01 - Before I've Got $1000

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?

Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness

Thank You Gentlemen!


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 3, 2022

26
$ 8.80
$ 8.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Mabuti nalang at nakita ko to, marami na akong naka reserve na topic :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma save nga din to at try ko gawin pag walang ibang maisip na topic hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo at least may masulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang magkakatugma tugma mga nababasa ko ngayon ah hehe. I also like to dip my toes first before having the shark eat me :D Safety first, mahirap na, di ba sis? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis haha . Safety first talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung sa "remind me tomorrow" talaga eh. Super relate iz meee. Haha! Yung tipo na kaka-click ko nito eh naiinip na si system ng lappy ko kaya nagkukusa na lang sya. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan din ako 😂 nung nakaraan nabigla ako nagshut down cp ko yun pala update nya na lang sarili nya . Wala na ako nagawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hitting two birdas in one stone talaga ate, 50-50 portion hahaha. Ma save ko nga ito ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo save na ..para makami sulat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was planning to write about this too, but then started to write other things rumbling in my head 😅 I’m a dreamer!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha on my first try I was a dreamer too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko nasagutan mga question dito ee hmmm, hahaha sayang. Iba kasi pagkakagawa nong akin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ginaya ko lang kay Jane 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i will join this sis..thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did this personality test too and I was a dreamer. My toxic trait is me zoning out most of the time. I wish I could be like you to be in the zone mostly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You explained very good way. I am also photographer. I was dominated as university photographer for high level function and programs. Actually photography is my passion. Just click dose not matter a lot. But as you said creativity matter more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I am always pressing the remind me later when it comes to updates of apps. I really don't know the reason maybe I just refused to update it if not really necessary hahaha. I just update it whenever I want or it is really needed to be updated to be used.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am mostly drawn to the fact that you were being very open with your responses. Just like you, I prefer to scribble anything down and then later go through for corrections. Being in our comfort zones will always limit us. Let me take a look at this challenge... It will be wonderful to take part in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure take part on it, it's a way of expressing ourselves too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About the question of my door, my opinion is also we should open it widely. As we know that life is a full of challenges. If we can open our door for take the challenges then we can learn lot of things by taking those challenge. It will help us to move on our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the last one ma'am Eybyoung. Work natin kung ano pwede tapusin at gawin today. No need mag wait tomorrow. Sayang lang yung oras ma'am Eybyoung. Kung pwede tatapusin ngayon why not. Wag na hintayin ang bukas. Dapat ganyan ma'am Eybyoung ang mind nuh para always productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo para di tambak mga gawin at di tayo ma pressure tapusin mga gawain.. kasi on time ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am Eybyoung mas maganda talaga yung ganun. Wala kang iisipin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage tlga sa remind me tomorrow 🤣.sino kya may restart now, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hanapin natin kung sino yung mabilis mag update 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna try this soon, malapit na ako maubusan ng ideas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha go para may maisulat na.m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon baka jeje na naman ma sulat ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hayaan na importante may masulat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy iba hahaha, thank you po your words of encouragement 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin ko nga to bukas hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha gawa na.. mga 2-3 articles din magawa mo dyan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try this cause sometimes I don't know I what I am gonna write thanks for the info. Ma'am and good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure just try it 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All are connected with me. But I must say something about the last one. I was so lazy to update and finally it cost me much. Now I update it and check regularly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah it will take time to update all... that's why I usually use automatic update if the connection is strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago