August - 17 Articles With 0.68 BCH

34 68
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: August, Report, Earnings, BCH

I've been lost in the track of my earnings in read & noise for the last three months since my husband signed off from the ship. I had less interaction in the virtual world since I have to give more time with real-life stuff, especially during the wedding preparation.

Last June- July my earnings in read and noise are always converted into fiat, so I don't know how much I earned during those times. Gladly, I was able to keep my August earnings and monitored them well.

Published 17 Articles with 0.68 BCH Rewards

In August I only published 17 articles, listed below;

Don't Let Others Decide For You, She's Finally Enrolled, Some Of Our Prenup Photos, Noob Exploring Upwork, Loading...Huh, do I need to do that? Pursuing Healthy Lifestyle, My Upwork Journey Finally Begin, 3k-4k Letters Per Day, How Does It Feels To Be A Legal Wife, $9.36 Investment For Learnings, 5 Days Ago, First Time Is Always The Hardest, I'm Not A Mother Type But I'm Trying My Best, How This Platform Influence Me, Dear Current Self, Her First Day High, Princess Agents - Traditional Costume Series Movie

The reason I am not that active in publishing articles is that I got busy learning new skills. Recently I shared I am studying freelancing skills and my daughter started her class as well.

Sometimes I got lazy too because I felt tired, even if I needed money for our basic needs since the hubby is not earning anything lol.

But anyway, he and his friend are doing a small business venture soon. Hopefully, in God's will, it will prosper so it will help us financially.

0.68 BCH Rewards

I cleared my read. cash wallet late, it's already past 12midnight that I remember I have to clear it and forward it to my holding wallet. I sent a total of 0.609 BCH.

Last August 15, I sent 0.071 BCH in my coins wallet as I was planning to convert some when the price was at $130+, I was waiting for the price to go up a bit but didn't happen. It goes lower, until now it wasn't converted lmao.

So, overall I got 0.68 BCH in August. I am sure it's a majority in August earnings since June-July I've been converting my earnings from time to time as we needed money for additional wedding expenses.

You might think “maybe, you could have earned more if you are more active or published at least 30 articles 🤔.” I think that once too, but I calculated things based on my observations. I can't earn more, as I noticed when I post consecutively the tip per article does not exceed $5 anymore.

So I think it's just better not to over-publish on my part. This is just random speculation in my mind that every user here has cap earnings per article that were programmed or whatever. Since BCH's price is still very low and that funds are not SAFU, I mean getting drained faster.

As for my noise.cash, I only had $6 since I don't know when. I was inactive in noise.

There's not much in this report but I was very happy that I am still earning on this platform despite the that the crypto market is still in bad condition and going to winter again.

I am always grateful for Rusty's tipping my blog despite that I am always missing in action most of the time.

Disclaimer

This isn't to brag because I've been lousy in crypto engagement recently, I was just motivated to share that I still earn despite my absence and the market condition.

21
$ 4.17
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Glez
+ 9
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: August, Report, Earnings, BCH

Comments

Still a very decent month seeing that Rusty just started coming back. I know September would be better. Keep grinding...keep doing your best my dear friend. Happy new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month too Ola! Let's keep grinding, nonstop 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Non stop hahaha that's the goal... 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. Honestly, you are inspiring me to do more. That's great of you my friend. I pray you achieve more in this month of September

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"As for my nose. cash, I only had $6 since I don't know" Can I join nose.cash as well? I have a big nose so maybe that will help me earn more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahahaha sorry that's grammarly's fault 🤣 need to edit lmao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a good giggle early morning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman Ate that you get to separate and set aside your grind and spent time with your family. Still, madami ka pa rin namang na ipost. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki pa rin pala talaga ang earnings mo dito,sa akin naman, lucky enough ng ituring lag may 1 per day, pero okay Lang, at least meron. Thankful pa rin ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hanggat meron thankful pa rin tayo ..swertihan lang din talaga.. kasi di natin hawak yung reward system.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayahaya kay consistent gyapon ang bot sa imo. Hehe. Sako, wa njud tawon. Swerte nag maka isa. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro kay nag post daily naka diba? Sayanga..uy. thankful gani ko kay naa pa gihapon ang bot nagsupporta naku char 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i guess merong cap per user and depende sa tagging nila sa kung sinong user to.. kasi kahit mga inactive ang mga users na matagal tagal na dito, pag nagpublish, they'll get rusty's attention immediately... congrats sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, isa din yan . Yung parang trusted user kumbaga..naka program noh, pansin ko lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrat ate! di ko alam ilng articles lang napublish ko, napakinact ko rin ksi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ma'am eybyoung. 🎉 Sobrang laking halaga na yan maam eybyoung for 17 articles. Napaka productive niyo po ma'am. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister it is good amount of BCH for accumulate. I wish you best of luck for next month. Learning new skills is always fine for all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ka sa observation mo Eyb. Kaya minsan nag skip nadin ako ng isang araw. Ako convert Kasi everyday naka 3000 naman ako. Pambayad bills hayssss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako din pang gastos din namin yan ..halos wala na nga ako hold haay laban lang us sa bayarin haha.

Diba pansin mo, di na mabalikan kasi pag everyday mag post kasi limited na funds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have done great. Congratulations. All the very best for the September. I think one day i will also earn like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope funds will last until next bull run, so you will experience that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear friend it is so good and I am for you, that you have been earnings nicely... That is awesome that you have been doing extra job (freelancing)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha not yet earning in freelancing 🤣 but hopefully soon if I pursue it well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries, you get good income from there too... Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maka inspire kaayo sis labon akoa tawn more than 20 articles pero arang gamaya ra akong income pero okay ra at least naay abot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diay sis, wala man ta mahimo jud aning reward system kay di man nato hawak. Thankful ra gani gyud ko nga tagaan pa gyapon grasya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis bahalag ginagmay at least kanunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis it's not bad experience. I am also beginner to freelancing course. I hope your husband's business will also go well. Good luck for September

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Best of luck in pursuing freelancing business as well ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a passive income! Congrats Eyb!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Glez . Oo kahit papano kasi ito na lang ata earnings site ko 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago